Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Paint a Rainbow with a multiude of high shine must have colours Avon Nailwear PRO+ with a FREE gift only £3.50
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Great little portable brush
27 February 2015
Snootycow   |  Bolton, Lancs
I have to admit I was a tiny bit disappointed at the size of this when I first saw it, I had expected it to be bigger. However, it fits in my makeup bag perfectly and does a great job.

Overall:       Quality pruct without the massive price tag
27 February 2015
Snootycow   |  Bolton, Lancs
I'vereached 41 years of age without really having to wear any make-up. When I have worn it in the past I've always hated the way it sits on my skin. I had looked at some that were 4 times the price of this but decided to first try this one when I saw it on offer and i'm glad I did. With a good primer underneath this is perfect for my skin, doesn't look or feel too heavy and blends well. Love it so much I got my friend hooked on it too!

Overall:       Great product
26 February 2015
Bridget66   |  Southampton
I have used these for years. Easy to apply, pretty much smudge proof. My only criticism is the price. I try to only buy when they're on offer.

Overall:       Extra lasting lipstick
26 February 2015
Socket   |  Sheffield
Goes on easy and stays put . Good range of colours

Overall:       Radiant moisturizer
26 February 2015
Socket   |  Sheffield England
Was introduced to this by my daughter . It is perfect to use straight after a cleansing you face .it sinks straight in and leaves your face looking glowing . And feeling very smooth . It's easy to wash and go . Without a full make up .

read more
Overall:       Lip and eye liner pencil
26 February 2015
Socket   |  Sheffield
Love this lip liner pencil it defines my lips and blends in and stays put throughout

Overall:       Such a Disappointment
26 February 2015
Berni   |  Suffolk
The concealer only comes in a shade of Medium. Thinking this was may be a light colour I purchased it. Beware it is orange and is not nice at all.

Overall:       A must for the suitcase
26 February 2015
GrannyM   |  Edinburgh
I never go on holiday, home or abroad, without this product nowadays. It is an excellent barrier against all sort of nasty bitey beasties(!) and it makes my skin feel nice at the same time.

Overall:       Value for money
26 February 2015
GrannyM   |  Edinburgh
Lovely light texture. Absorbs in to skin really nicely leaving skin feeling lovely and refreshed.

Overall:       Good budget brush
25 February 2015
Lovelash   |  North Yorkshire
I really like this brush, it's a good size and works well with Avon foundation, I however wish it was a little softer, the only way I can describe it is that it feels soft to your hand but when it touches your face it feels a bit like when a man brushes past your face with his beard. So a little spikey.. I can still work with it though, I wouldn't however buy this again at full price

read more
Overall:       Good colour
25 February 2015
flobeone   |  wiltshire
Found the pencil a bit soft,best when kept in the fridge!

Overall:       One of the best foundations ever
25 February 2015
MrsMakeup   |  Essex
So impressed with this. Always use mineral foundation and temptied by special offer decided to give this a try, i was not dissapointed. Excellent coverage, good colour and texture and long lasting. Excellent value for money, will re purchase.


Overall:       Very good primer
25 February 2015
MrsMakeup   |  Essex
Good primer at good price. Not a matt as some other primers, good if you have dry skin

Overall:       waterproof version
25 February 2015
pallatto   |  Dorset
the waterproof version of this is fab - there are now no waterproof mascaras on this site - please PLEASE bring some back.We contact lens wearers cannot wear normal mascara. I have worn Avon mascara for years - that may be about to change .....

Overall:       Best hand and foot cream I have ever come across.
25 February 2015
Louisew   |  Cardiff
I have not been able to find anything that is like this product. I sometimes get eczema on my foot and after using this cream on my foot for a couple of days the eczema has gone.When I put the cream my feet before bed, my feet still feel lovely and moisturised the following morning? I also love the smell. Avon seem not to always have it in stock so it is not always available to order.

read more
Overall:       Light, fresh and does what it says.
25 February 2015
Savy   |  Cambridge
Thought I would try it after reading reviews and buying some while on offer and it is fantastic. I use it daily. Its light, smells fresh and does what it says. I'm a sucker for bargains so always stock up on it as I consider it an essential especially when it is on offer but even at full price a fantastic buy and highly recommended.

Overall:       Bought after trying the trial size.
25 February 2015
Savy   |  Cambridge
I received the trial size version of this in a gift set and loved it so much that I bought the full size product.Light and creamy, at first I thought it was going to be heavy as it is very creamy but on application it is wonderful and light. I work outside all day and this protects my skin wonderfully. I used to suffer from occasional patches of dry skin from being out in the wind but since using this cream the incidents have dropped to almost none so I am very pleased.Smells nice as well.

Overall:       Does what it says.
25 February 2015
Savy   |  Cambridge
I have tried other products similar to this but this is the one I stick with now and I always ensure I have one in the cupboard ready to open when I run out. You don't need much so it goes a long way. I do think the packaging could be reduced in size as it is excessive compared to the compartments inside which hold the product other than that I highly recommend this product.

Overall:       I stock up so I dont run out!
25 February 2015
Savy   |  Cambridge
Saw some good reviews of this product so brought some when it was on offer and its fantastic. I ensure I don't run out by always buying one when it is in offer. Light, creamy, nice smell and does what it says. Cannot really ask for more than that. Highly recommended.

Overall:       Great product
25 February 2015
hellyt   |  Lake Distrct
I have used many eye creams in the past, some extremely expensive, but they always leave my eyes puffy and looking worse. The Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System is the only eye cream I would use now. Wonderfully moisturising without being too heavy, I would highly recommend it.

read more
Overall:       Best Mascara I have tried
25 February 2015
ScotKaz   |  Fife, Scotland
I love this mascara. The brush is unique and it really spreads your lashes well, making them look longer and thicker, without having to apply loads on.

Overall:       Nail polish
25 February 2015
pansy   |  West Sussex
I was very disappointed with this varnish, it came off very quickly and is not as long lasting as some of the much cheaper ones. I use nail varnish all the time but this is not worth the money.

Overall:       Does exactly what it says on the tin!
25 February 2015
MKWimbledon   |  London
Great product, the shade was a bit more glittery than expected. But overall very happy with the product once its on, as it looks good and stays put.

Overall:       Great on those dark circles
25 February 2015
MKWimbledon   |  London
I bought this to try and help with my dark circles that have developed over the Winter and I can say it works a treat and is much better than any high street product tried in the past.

Overall:       Returned
25 February 2015
Jiggin   |  North Wales
Returned cardigan as I didn't like the style or comfort and couldn't figure out how to wear it eight ways.

read more
Overall:       Not worth buying
25 February 2015
Jiggin   |  North Wales
I found these difficult to use as they move whilst trying to fill the brow shape in and as I am right handed I found it even more difficult to do the left brow.

Overall:       avon ideal flawless invisible coverage foundation
24 February 2015
wiccatantan   |  chester
Actually really good product spreads really well and evenly one pump does my entire face so the density of the foundation is really good not too watery or too heavy gives great coverage looks natural and no more looking tired so great i recommend it highly great product .

Overall:       Body cream
24 February 2015
NannyG   |  Lincoln
Wonderful product leaves skin lovely and soft and smells great.

Overall:       Feminine wash
24 February 2015
NannyG   |  Lincoln
Lovely product, smells wonderful and is very gentle .

Overall:       Anew clinical infinite lift
24 February 2015
ellen12   |  shropshire
i love this..when i ran out i could see notice my skin looked older and dull.and and more lines.as we no longer have a rep in my area,i decided to shop on line.with in a week i could see,and feel my my face looked fresher,younger,and feels smother.i have told my friend..i use it every day..and i will continue to.

read more
Overall:       This is a winner
24 February 2015
Lolamumtaz   |  North Essex
I agree with the previous reviewer. This is a great replacement for the SOS handcream of a few years ago. I have been trying one type of handcream after another and none have been any good for my very dry skin. It is not greasy, rubs in completely and little is needed. This is a winner. I am now sending a further ordered for my colleagues who also think it is great.

Overall:       Best Lip Product by far!
24 February 2015
Lovelash   |  North Yorkshire
I ordered this as an alternative for a lip exfoliator lip stick from another company. Why had I not tried this before? I have awfully cracked, dry lips and thought exfoliation was the only route to go down. How wrong was I?!!! From the first application I have lips that are in perfect condition and although I can't vouch much for their plumpness I do feel as if my lips are a little plumpier, not a significant amount but just enough! I am so in love with this product, stock up when it's half price, it's worth its weight in gold! Amazing! Perfect for a base for when I wear all over lip pencils too, this is a makeup bag must have!

Overall:       
24 February 2015
swellin   |  London
It works well on all lengths but it is also a great quick fix for the ends of long hair. Have looked at similar products elsewhere and this price is excellent by comparison; I doubt a better result could be achieved by spending more.


Overall:       Surprised by negative reviews!
24 February 2015
Happyshopperx   |  Southampton
I have been using this for around a year now, and I'm amazed by the results, to be honest. My skin looks younger and my complexion is so much clearer and my skin glows. It is meant for use under your normal moisturiser, so won't moisturise your face as such. I have had no negative reaction. It doesn't last as long as I would like for the price, but I only use a small amount anyway as its a serum. Very happy with the results and will continue to use!

Overall:       Great Product
23 February 2015
MOTH   |  CHESHIRE
My hair had just started to go really frizzy and unmanageable, I have used Avon Heat Protection Spray for a long time and went online to buy some more, then I saw Power Straight Spray, so I thought that I would give it a try. It is fantastic my hair looks great and best of all it lasts for days. .

read more
Overall:       Great Product
23 February 2015
MOTH   |  CHESHIRE
I have used this product for many years and I have found it to be the best heat protection spray I have ever used. The 100ml size is ideal for taking on holiday.

Overall:       Fantastic Eyeliner
23 February 2015
Jesus   |  Marchwood Southampton
Love the eyeliner and colour, so easy to apply definetley recommend to my clients and friends, the price is great too.

Overall:       Good product
23 February 2015
Naz1974   |  Windsor
Loved it, a little harder than the original BeautyBlender but really blends foundation and concealer in well

Overall:       Great for blending
22 February 2015
Lovelash   |  North Yorkshire
I ordered 3 shades of this, the darkest, the Middle shade and the lightest to practice my highlight and contouring. You have to work quick as the product dries very quickly (this is common for cheaper makeup so wasn't a bad thing for me) it has great coverage and works great with the Avon beauty blender!

Overall:       Great Nail Varnish
22 February 2015
Lovelash   |  North Yorkshire
I ordered 3 of these polishes, Orchid Splash, Pastel Pink, Viva Pink. I love them! They paint on easily, dry super quick and last for about 10 days! Great quality and at an even better price!

read more
Overall:       TIMELESS
22 February 2015
TimelessFan   |  Kent
So happy I found this lovely perfume again.. As always I have received so many compliments when wearing this truly lovely perfume. Everyone asks what are you wearing its smells so lovely !! Thanks so much Avon ;) from a happy customer.

Overall:       Fantastic purchase
21 February 2015
Koza   |  Chester
This is the only perfume I've had that lingers all day long . Fantastic value for money. Highly recommend this perfume.

Overall:       Good quality product
21 February 2015
purple25   |  London
It's a very good nail polish with nice shades, lasts long, dries quickly. I love the original and the sheer lilac one. Thanks Avon! ;)

Overall:       Excellent
21 February 2015
Miles   |  S glos
I am diabetic, so looking after my feet is very important. I have tried every foot cream on the market and without a doubt this is the best cream I have bought. My feet were soft almost immediately. I would thoroughly recommend this product.

Overall:       Great product
21 February 2015
purple25   |  London
I love this mascara, it has a very good brush for my lashes. Avon, please don't stop making it!!!!

read more
Overall:       natural look foundation
21 February 2015
purple25   |  London
I love this foundation, because it looks so natural on my face and lasts long without being shiny on my face. Great product! ;)

Overall:       Very nice and dry quickly
21 February 2015
purple25   |  London
It's a very good nail polish, dries quickly and lasts long. ;)

Overall:       like giving my face a drink
21 February 2015
myavon   |  Fife
I have tried various moisturisers of varying prices & from numerous Brands, but have stuck with this Hydra Beyond for the last year, I absolutely love this, my face feels like it has had a drink when I apply this. I have very dry skin caused by medications I take so I apply this leve it to absorb for a few minutes then reapply & my face feels wonderfully hydrated for hours. I was a little daunted as it says it is a gel, however it looks & feels like a light cream so dont let the "gel" put you off.

Overall:       So worth the money and such great value
20 February 2015
kema   |  Glasgow
Over the years I have spent so much money with a well known pharmacy buying expensive wipes and none have come close to these.They are refreshing, calming to my sensitive skin and together with other clearskin products keep my spot prone skin clear. I also have slightly broken veins on my left cheek which with continued use of these wipes have become so much less obvious. If I stop using the wipes eventually the veins become more apparent again. I just wouldn't buy any other facial cleansing wipes now. I have been converted! Thank you Avon for the clearskin range.

Overall:       Even removes eye makeup
20 February 2015
oneeyedjax   |  Bedfordshire
Love this product leaves skin feeling hydrated and even removes mascara.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Great product
21 August 2012
dungenessdiva   |  Dungeness Romney Marsh
Good to have the pre-treatment and a good conditioner afterwards left the hair soft and shiny