Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Create Flawless perfection with our Ideal Flawless Cream to Powder Foundation £6, HALF PRICE
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Love this :-)
16 April 2015
lac1810   |  South coast
Lovely tinted moisturiser which is absorbed easily and just gives a hint of colour. Gives the suggestion of a healthy glow and coupled with a nude lipstick has holiday make-up completed in two minutes flat. More time to spend enjoying yourself rather than looking in a mirror!

Overall:       does what it says
16 April 2015
chrismusa   |  manchester
my face is a bit dry after wash so have to mix it with moisturizer. other than that, I am happy.

Overall:       perfect for my chocolate skin
16 April 2015
chrismusa   |  manchester
my shade is nutmeg. best sun cream on the market today without the price tag. I wear this everyday sun or no sun. coverage is amaizing, feels light and looks flawless.


Overall:       Love this cream
16 April 2015
Shazbaht   |  East Kilbride
It is absorbed so easily into my skin with no shine. I use it daily as I find the day time version thicker...

Overall:       Skin so soft silky moisture body butter
15 April 2015
SwissMaid   |  South Yorkshire
Makes my skin really soft but also keeps all the mosquitos away in summer. I can now sit in the garden without being bitten and smell fantastic at the same time.

read more
Overall:       Amazing!
15 April 2015
Jelena   |  London,Walthamstow
Very thick,lovely exotic smell and does good work with my feet and hands.

Overall:       SUPER!!!
15 April 2015
Jelena   |  London,Walthamstow
I remember long long time ago Avon had dead sea mineral body lotion,I never forgot that smell but they don't sell it anymore unfortunately..When I noticed this product really wanted to try. My verdict-amazing!The same lovely and fresh smell,when scrub reacts with water you can feel grains of salt.

Overall:       Lovely and smooth!
15 April 2015
Proinseas   |  Belfast
My lips feel fully conditioned. The only minor point is you do need to use it quite often. I am glad I bought two.

Overall:       The perfect product
15 April 2015
Proinseas   |  Belfast
I bought this product for a friend and she loved it.

Overall:       Nothing special
15 April 2015
Jelena   |  London,Walthamstow
I really love SPA products from Avon but this product didn't impress me at all. Strange consistence,it looks like a thick soap , which does not react with water,almost does not feel the smell and continued the usual shower gel , because it did not feel that the scrub has done his job.

read more
Overall:       My girls love it.
15 April 2015
Proinseas   |  Belfast
I have been buying this perfume for a couple of years for my oldest daughter and she loves it. I am now buying it for my youngest two as well.

Overall:       Worst nail varnish ever!
15 April 2015
Jelena   |  London,Walthamstow
I bought white color for summer. Hard to apply,looks uneven. Applied in the evening and started to chip next morning after shower. Regret so much!


Overall:       Quality brush
15 April 2015
Collisue   |  Oxfordshire
This is one of the best makeup brushes, I've ever bought. The lovely, soft bristles are firm enough to take blusher powder and the angle is exactly right for pleasing application.

Overall:       It makes a difference
15 April 2015
MLC1   |  Coventry
I am on my third bottle of this and I wouldn't be without it. I hair is pretty fragile and gets greasy quickly, therefore many products weigh it down and leave it looking dull and in need of washing. This product doesn't and it leaves my hair feeling soft and stronger, I am confident it is making a difference.

Overall:       I love this
15 April 2015
MLC1   |  Coventry
I have been using this product for over a year now and I love it. It visibly tightens up my eyelid area and smooths out the area below. Make up remains on my eyelid without settling into creases, and when the offers are on it is a great buy.

read more
Overall:       Super comfortable.
15 April 2015
Tangle   |  Medway
Second pair of this type of shoes that I have bought from Avon. Really comfortable as soon as I put them on. Can feel they are exercising leg muscles to help tone up for summer.

Overall:       Perfect
15 April 2015
ShiningGargoyle   |  London
One of the must haves. Love this product. Easy to use, wears for long. It is really perfect.

Overall:       Little black dress. Exactly.
15 April 2015
ShiningGargoyle   |  London
This is one of my all time favorite Avon scent.It is really as a little black dress. You can wear it for every occasion.Very pleasant and feminine smell. Love it.

Overall:       "Man Smell"
15 April 2015
ShiningGargoyle   |  London
I love the Senses shower gels but this one is unfortunately not my favorite. I purchased it as it supposed to be refreshing and I needed a shower gel for my morning showers.It is refreshing indeed but smells like a man shower gel.

Overall:       Solidified Contents
15 April 2015
Jac2   |  South Cave
I have bought this product before and had been happy with it but with the last order the liquid had solidified. Someone else had reviewed the product and said the same. I thought it was a one off so went ahead and bought it. Wrong, my purchase was the same. I hope this is an issue with Avon not removing a faulty batch from stock as I would buy it again. Disappointing Avon.

read more
Overall:       Glimmersticks eye liner
15 April 2015
TrixieBear1213   |  London
I've tried a lot of branded and own branded eye liners but the Glimmersticks eyeliners by Avon are by far the best I've used! I've been using this eye liner for a number of years now and it's so easy to apply, doesn't smudge and is so easy to take off too! If I could rate it more stars then I defo would!

Overall:       Plump out mascara
15 April 2015
Tracy07   |  CAMBS
We have used this mascara for a number of years very pleased and cannot find another mascara, that goes on & stays as good as the plump out,Only one dissapointment struggling to get the blackbrown.

Overall:       The Perfect Red Lipstick
15 April 2015
AstraH77   |  Staffordshire
I bought the Red Velvet version of this lipstick purely on a whim, and now I wish I'd bought three. I love red lipsticks but I've often found them to be too dark, too orange, or too drying. Well this one really fits the bill, in a most fabulous shade of red. It moisturizers the lips, gives an intense colour for a bold look, or it can be toned down for a more casual look. I wore it (full on red) to a club, but then I wore it with a touch of lip balm, toned down for work. I also use it, lightly, as blusher for a co-ordinated look. I've not tried the other colours yet but I will definitely give them a go.


Overall:       Great
15 April 2015
marig   |  Ormskirk
I absolutely love this perfume. Bought it blind from an Avon rep as a gift for someone but decided to try it myself. Love it. Spray on first thing in the morning and can still smell it on going to bed. One of the very few perfumes I have used (including far more expensive ones) that do that. Have used for the last eighteen months and will definitely keep buying.

Overall:       Disappointing
15 April 2015
SuziP   |  Sussex
My usual mascara was out of stock so tried this one. I was very disappointed. It didn't live up to any of the claims of the product. I didn't find it smudged like in other reviews but just felt almost like I had no mascara on.

read more
Overall:       T-Shirt Bra
15 April 2015
MTAN   |  Romford
Have been buying these since they first came out. Comfortable doesn't feel like you are wearing a bra. Good fitting and particularly like skin toned bra as you can wear it under any colour. A good all round old faithful.

Overall:       Very Impressed!
15 April 2015
Fluffycat   |  Royston
I don't always write reviews of products but I felt I had to give feedback on this product.I started using this product about a month ago and am very impressed with the results so far.I got it mainly to minimise the age spots on my face and I can say that after 4 weeks the age spots have faded and my skin is looking more evenly toned.I like the fact the lotion is very light, as I have combination skin. It sits well under my make up and I have no need for a primer.I originally bought it on special offer as I was looking for something to minimise my age spots and even out my skin tone and this product promised to do both. I have used brand products which promise to do this as part of their 7 signs of ageing and have not noticed the difference in the age spot, but Avon's Clinical Absolute does it and more!I would not hesitate in reccommending it to a friend or buying it again, even at full price as it works!!

Overall:       
15 April 2015
Lizzytut   |  Hull
The best thing I could buy. Everybody says how well im looking when I wear this. Its a God send


Overall:       Perfert footcare
15 April 2015
BernieM   |  Kent
All Avon footcare products are brilliant. I always use the overnight cream and it keeps my feet soft and comfortable and smells great. Recommended!

Overall:       This stuff rocks!
14 April 2015
ALMW   |  Berkshire
I tried using Touche Eclat a few years ago and wasn't impressed, especially for the money. Personally, I think this stuff knocks spots off it.

read more
Overall:       
14 April 2015
ALMW   |  Berkshire
This is a nice product, though the colour isn't as bold as I'd like and it has a strange, though not entirely unpleasant, smell. Would order again.

Overall:       great stuff
14 April 2015
ally   |  manchester
I love this its the most efficient and quickest way ive found to make my brows look good goes on easily and stays on think trick is dont wind up to much you dont need it right to the end of the brush bit of practice good results

Overall:       Not for Sensitives
14 April 2015
Archiesmum   |  Yorkshire
A smooth cream to apply and felt quite good initially, however, after a couple of weeks using it, I developed a sore itchy rash. I have quite sensitive skin but have never had a reaction like this before. If products are tested properly, I do not expect to need to carry out patch tests before use. I feel the Anew range clearly has something in it which does not agree with all types of skin.

Overall:       Lovely
14 April 2015
Swoo   |  Oxfordshire
Lovely versatile spray. Use as an air or fabric freshener. Fantastic value as a multi-buy. But please bring back your other lavender body spray. It's great for deterring the mozzies!!

Overall:       avon care family nurturing body lotion
14 April 2015
  |  st. annes lancashire
very good for the whole family . My husband even uses it and says its the best he has used.

read more
Overall:       hint of celery
14 April 2015
alynewas   |  newcastle
This is a real spring fragrance, light like bluebells and the peppery undertone really brings it to life, and a hint of celery, I love it, its addictive !!

Overall:       Fabulous
13 April 2015
Marigold   |  South East
This is the best eyebrow pencil ever. Colour just right even though it is called Blonde and I am mid brown. Lovely and just soft enough to apply easily. I finish with a light brush through the brows.

Overall:       silky and fresh
13 April 2015
goldengirl   |  Yorkshire
Lovely texture and nice fragrance. will buy again on offer

Overall:       lovely lasting fragrance
13 April 2015
goldengirl   |  Yorkshire
for eau de toilette this lasts a long time - most of the day and a refreshing spray boosts it well.good offer price too.

Overall:       Ageless results 8-in -1 day and night
13 April 2015
Spot   |  Bedwas
Love my avon face cream , had to order on lineAs my avon rep finished.Also ordered super shock mascara.my fav isBrown / black.

read more
Overall:       CHERISH FOREVER
13 April 2015
Yaa1   |  loughton
OMG i couldn't believe the comments and remarks i got from wearing this perfume.i love it soooooo much that i wear it everyday.

Overall:       Nice and reliable wear
13 April 2015
Raye   |  London
I'm in love with this one, it's a good coverage and feel without being chalky. Better yet it stays on for long.


Overall:       Love it
13 April 2015
Raye   |  London
It's cute, sexy and dramatic all in one. With a very sweet smell and all day stay so you don't have to spray it again.Get it!!

Overall:       Avon Mega Effects Mascara
13 April 2015
Bramph   |  Surrey
Absolutely brilliant! I struggle with finding any mascara that comes close to this - ! cannot recommend it enough for quick, complete, easy application.

Overall:       Anew smoothing eyeliner
13 April 2015
Bramph   |  Surrey
Brilliant product, but like other customers, I would really welcome the return of grey, navy and green colours, for a softer touch.

read more
Overall:       Best Foundation
12 April 2015
Simona   |  London
Perfect coverage and true match colour foundation. I use Nude shade in the winter months (no tan) and Creamy Natural for the rest of the year.I highly recommend this product.


Overall:       Worst Varnish Ever
12 April 2015
Fidgylove   |  Nottingham
Really liked the choice of colours so I bought one to try and applied it, took ages to dry, ended up taking it all off and starting again several times... Left it for over 30 mins before doing anything. Felt dry but still managed to smudge it. Was a waste of money, wouldn't recommend it!


Overall:       love it!
12 April 2015
neonXangel   |  scotland
I have this in matte mauve and matte blossom and I love it! The colours are lovely and stays on for ages, will deffo be buying more of these!

Overall:       good lippy
12 April 2015
neonXangel   |  scotland
I bought this in mauve ice and cappucino, and must say it's a great wee lippy, can't say I'm a massive fan of the cappucino shade, was hoping it would be abit more noticeable, but still fantastic!

Overall:       Avon glow bronzing powder
12 April 2015
Stakka   |  Chesterfield
This product is fantastic. I have used both colours (depends on the time of year), & it's truly amazing!

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       best foot deoderant
28 October 2014
wacky   |  suffolk
Excellent product keeps feet fresh all day and so much better than using a powder one. Will certainly purchase again.

Overall:       Great product
21 August 2012
dungenessdiva   |  Dungeness Romney Marsh
Good to have the pre-treatment and a good conditioner afterwards left the hair soft and shiny

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.