Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Create summer shimmering radiance with our must have Avon Glow Bronzing Pearls £5, HALF PRICE
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       You'd be silly not to
26 March 2015
myopinioncounts   |  Nottingham
Excellent cover from this product. Goes on easily and doesn't look or feel heavy.Like a very well known brand but equally as good and half the price.


Overall:       Doesn't quite work
26 March 2015
myopinioncounts   |  Nottingham
I was expecting something revolutionary from this mascara but it didn't quite deliver. As always, with Avon, well packaged and a good price. But the brush was odd looking and awkward to use. I seemed to spend ages applying mascara with no visible results. Also, not quite sure why you would want mascara to last 24 hours either. Sorry Avon not your best.

Overall:       The best
26 March 2015
lindad   |  Glasgow
I have used this for years there is a noticeable differendifrence around the eyes. I tried a new lift cream it was ok but nothing on the themafirm cream it's nice and thick but lasts for a few weeks I use it every morning.

Overall:       Great product
26 March 2015
JacLor   |  Kent
I've used this product many times & will continue to do so.

Overall:       What a godsend!
26 March 2015
Jessique   |  Ratby, leicestershire
This has been the best purchase i have been making for 2 years. this is a real godsend and a blessing for my feet and they have benefited from its use on it. it's a blissful product which guarentees the removal of dead skin and a comfort to strained muscles in the ankle and foot. my feet are in a better condition and feel gorgeous. it is the same with the marine soak and I have all ready ordered the macacdmema one to add to my collection and my foot beauty regime! thank you!

read more
Overall:       Instructions
26 March 2015
DeDe   |  Glasgow
I am just about to buy this item but having read the reviews below on the item not having any instructions I have just found the following information on line, hope it helps.Avon Active Tummy Toner & WheelQuick & easy results :1.Place feet in stirrups, hold on to handles and pull back in a rowing motion2.Remove the wheel, kneel and roll it backwards and forwards.2 ways to use :1.Rowing to help tone your upper body2.Rolling to help tone your tummyTwo in one resistance equipment that helps strengthen and tone stomach, arm, chest and back muscles.

Overall:       Anew products
26 March 2015
Laughalot   |  Saltburn, cleveland
Have been using this product for a while now. Well pleased with the product.

Overall:       
24 March 2015
Jilly45   |  Surrey
Good follow on cream from Ultimate range. Still works to keep wrinkles from being prominent, and smooth looking skin.

Overall:       
24 March 2015
Jilly45   |  Surrey
Platinum Night Cream, is non greasy easy to use, and gives my skin a good start to the morning creams.

Overall:       Beautiful
24 March 2015
chloecy   |  Inverness
Easy to apply, beautiful colour that lasts well and has a really nice finish. Will be buying more colours


read more
Overall:       Lovely
24 March 2015
chloecy   |  Inverness
A lovely mascara with a big brush. Easy and quick to apply, doesn't clump.

Overall:       Couldn't live without this
24 March 2015
Sassysharon   |  Derby
My glimmer stick brow pencil in blonde. Fab product. Has never disappointed me or let me down in any way. Couldn't live without it.Thanks Avon

Overall:       Good gel liner
24 March 2015
vicky76   |  brighton
I liked this eyeliner, it is easy to use and is a good colour strength. The only issue I have with eyeliners you can't sharpen is that as soon as the point blunts it is more difficult to apply and soon becomes unusable. So they don't last very long. Unless I'm missing something. .

Overall:       fabulous fragrance
24 March 2015
Queeniebee   |  Staffordshire
I have now been using this fragrance for a couple of year and it's fabulous. Every time I wear it someone comments how lovely it smells. It is well up there with perfumes costing three times as much so it is excellent value. Please carry on stocking this item

Overall:       Not bad
24 March 2015
vicky76   |  brighton
The primer is very light and smooth which is nice but doesn't give a lot of coverage if you are wanting a strong base. The shadows are nice colours but i would prefer the same colours without the shimmer.

read more
Overall:       Gentle pretty scent for your bed-linen...
24 March 2015
lac1810   |  South coast
I don't think I can actually survive without this lavender pillow mist. I use it all the time and even take it on holiday with me so my bed will smell like home and I know that I will get a good night's sleep. My tiny siamese cat loves it too (yes, of course she sleeps in my bed) and her fur smells delicious. Recommended to all without hesitation!

Overall:       Appauling
24 March 2015
Annoyed1   |  London
I ordered this lipstick in the shade Hibiscus which is like a light muave shade; it came in a completely different shade, similar to a hot pink. Absolutely disappointed.

Overall:       best for daytime lippy
24 March 2015
sailaway   |  scottish borders
love all the colours as with a light touch they are quite nude and they go on so easily. touch ups are as quick and easy when on the go. Such a good price I bought three so could keep one at home, one in the car and one in my bag and don't need lip balm now.

Overall:       Great Mascara
24 March 2015
Wikikedo   |  Cumbria
This really gave volume to my lashes and was easy to use.

Overall:       superb
24 March 2015
MAV13   |  CARDIFF
brilliant product ,does not sting ,removes waterproof mascara and is great for very sensitive eyes and skin.Love it!!

read more
Overall:       Lovely product
23 March 2015
Smithy129   |  Newcastle
I find it hard to find a mascara that I like but this one was great. I have had a lot of compliments about my eyes when wearing this mascara - it looks natural but lengthens really well.I was a little concerned about the brush because I usually prefer bigger brushes but this pleasantly surprised me. I will definitely buy it again and I am telling my friends it was an avon product. I would say give it ago.

Overall:       well worth it
23 March 2015
KV1990   |  sussex
i have used this product for years after struggling to find a foundation that didnt dry my skin out. it leaves a lovely shade of colour for my skin tone and my skin condition is fine once foundation is removed. love stocking up on this product :)


Overall:       A perfume that stays - at last!
23 March 2015
TruroLizK   |  Truro, Cornwall
I've always had an issue finding a perfume which did not fade away to nothing within an hour of putting it on but now, thanks to an unexpected Christmas gift, I have and I am absolutely elated. I love the scent of this perfume, it's not too heady or sweet and lasts practically all day. It smells almost as fresh in the evening as it does when I first apply it in the morning. The other thing I love about it is the bottle. It's so easy for arthritic hands like mine to handle. I'm not going to wait and see if I get it again next Christmas - it's going to be a regular in my shopping basket! I can't wait to try the other Christian Lacroix perfumes.

Overall:       Great shampoo
23 March 2015
EP85   |  Bath
Nice smell and leaves hair really clean and manageable.

Overall:       A help for peeling nails
23 March 2015
EP85   |  Bath
Found this quite helpful for my nails as they have been ruined buy gels from my wedding. This stops them peeling by sealing the nail. Like the slight gold fleck in it, gives a little shine.

read more
Overall:       Too rough
23 March 2015
EP85   |  Bath
Sadly disappointed with this brush, just found it too stiff and would of liked it to be softer. Not used the smudger end yet, maybe that will be better.

Overall:       Great perfume
23 March 2015
EP85   |  Bath
Got this as a free sample with my last purchase and can't wait to buy the full sized product. Such a lovely scent, smells so much more expensive than the bargain price tag.

Overall:       Amazing,excellent hair range
23 March 2015
MLandA   |  Nottinghamshire
I have very long hair and normally use Avon's shampoo with argan oil as it helps to keep my hair in great condition.This new shampoo really does an even more excellent job of helping keep my hair tangle free, clean and super, super soft!It smells lovely and feels wonderful.Please don't take this off the market!

Overall:       great buy
23 March 2015
Shazza69   |  scotland
Using this as i lose weight to minimise loose skin. Already see a difference.

Overall:       Fantastic Eyeliners.y
23 March 2015
GemmaK   |  London
I use these all the time, they are great eyeliners & come in lovely colours. All day wear with no smudging! No messing around with pencil sharpeners & they last for ages. Recommended definitely!

read more
Overall:       Perfect Base product
23 March 2015
GemmaK   |  London
I have been using this wonderful powder instead of Foundation for probably about 20 years now, it is a great product that leaves the face with a lovely healthy glow, even when there has been no sunshine for months. It is also good as eyeshadow & blusher, so a real All in One product for the make up bag! Fantastic!

Overall:       Perfect for quick-drying
23 March 2015
MaryC   |  Aldershot
Following a mastectomy and removal of lymph nodes I was advised to moisturise my arm every evening, to improve circulation and soften skin to prevent minor cuts that might be a source of infection and lymphoedema. Most body lotions take a while to dry and it's no fun sitting around half dressed while you wait 10 minutes for the lotion to be absorbed! However, Dry Oil Body Spray dries almost instantly, with a lovely oily softness. I particularly love the perfume of this product and it makes me feel thoroughly pampered, as well as being good for me.

Overall:       Rubbish Product
23 March 2015
Louise2015   |  Lincolnshire
I was really looking forward to trying this product as, over winter, my nails had become much more brittle than normal. Unfortunately, I was left sadly disappointed; the product is useless. It peeled off almost all of my nails within 24 hours and left them worse off than before! Not happy!

Overall:       shampoo advance techniques colour protect shampoo
23 March 2015
erica   |  leicester
brilliant shampoo kind to hair and scalp fragrance delicate i would not use anything else hair colour looks vibrant

Overall:       advance techniques colour protect conditionr
23 March 2015
erica   |  leicester
highly recommend best conditioner i have used in year s my hair is silky soft

read more
Overall:       Excellent Coverage
23 March 2015
mummycheshire   |  South Lanarkshire
Apply before applying bronzer. Gives skin an even tone and helps keep oily skin matte for longer

Overall:       Anew Ultimate 7s Day Cream SPF25
23 March 2015
Wellsy   |  Manchester
Am only 2 weeks in on using this product at the moment, it smells lovely, goes on very easy and fingers crossed it will do everything it says on the tin !!

Overall:       
23 March 2015
JenM   |  Antrim, Northern Ireland
Great product, especially if your colour dries out your hair.You need very little, just a couple of sprays on wet hair will do, and the brush will glide through. If you use too much, your hair will seem a bit oily.Smells fantastic!

Overall:       A must for your gym bag!
23 March 2015
JenM   |  Antrim, Northern Ireland
This smells gorgeous!Unlike a lot of other 2in1s, this not only lathers quickly like a good shampoo, but rinses out without tangling, as if it were a proper conditioner. Does not require a rinse&repeat. Hair feels nice when blowdried, no residue or dry ends. Very pleasantly surprised.A little hard getting the brush through afterwards (even using a tangle teaser), but this was sorted with a quick spritz of the Golden Apricot & Shea Detangling Spray.

Overall:       Not for me!
23 March 2015
JenM   |  Antrim, Northern Ireland
Very sheer coverage, may as well be wearing a tinted moisturiser - need to team up with a decent concealer if you have any blemishes.Colour is good, very close match to my skin tone.Seems to take a while to dry, remains tacky to the touch for about 15 minutes after application. T-zone gets a bit gooey after a few hours, need to keep adding a dab of powder to keep the shine down.I reckon this product would probably work better with dryer skin, not combination (like mine) or oily.Would not order again.


read more
Overall:       Can't live without this!
23 March 2015
SuzeG   |  Sheffield
The diamond glimmersticks are just amazing! My favourite is the green one, but I have them all. They twist up, so no faffing with a sharpener, don't pull delicate skin as they are nice and soft, with a twinkly line of colour to brighten your eyes. How perfect is that!

Overall:       A mysterious fragrance
23 March 2015
Jolou   |  london
I like darker, smoky and grown up scents- and this ticks those boxes. Wear to enchant someone.

Overall:       good
23 March 2015
daggers   |  Abingdon
This is a very high coverage foundation and only a little is needed to avoid feeling to heavy on the skin, despite this it never looked cakey and lasted all night. The pump bottle is quite hard to get foundation out of and needs lots of pumps but mine might be broken.

Overall:       must have eye treatment
23 March 2015
diddleymaz   |  Bridgend South Wales
My eyes are so important and yours are too, and this wonderful little jar treats your eyes like the stars they are, a separate cream for that delicate skin ,that keeps those little wrinkles at bay and a cool gel for the lid area that helps keep you looking sparkling. i have used this product for years and its my must have. the rich creamy texture of both means this product gives great value for money a little goes a long way.

Overall:       Great
22 March 2015
Smufan786   |  Aylesbury
Lovely long lasting strong fragrance, all i get are complements

read more
Overall:       Best purchase
22 March 2015
Topcat1965   |  Lincolnshire
The concealer stick is so easy to use and blends in good.

Overall:       perfect gloss
22 March 2015
gothlass   |  derbyshire
I purchased this lip gloss in the colour fiery red and it really is true to colour of what it is in the brochure. The colour is very vibrant and really stands out. The gloss just slides on and really is glossy

Overall:       good eyeliner
22 March 2015
gothlass   |  derbyshire
this eyeliner is easy to use and the goes on really smooth. one of the best pencil eyeliner i have used

Overall:       Smells yummy!
21 March 2015
Mandy141287   |  King's Lynn
I have the Blood Orange flavour, and it reminds me very much of orange boiled sweets! It smells yummy and does taste (on the odd occasion I've somehow got it on my tongue lol) ok too.It does feel a bit thick and slightly more sticky than other lip balms I've used, which doesn't bother me too much, but might be a problem for those who don't like that sticky feeling on their lips. An advantage for this though is that it does last much longer before having to reapply.

Overall:       sizing could be better
20 March 2015
Pollyanna12   |  Cumbernauld
Nice leggings but feel sizing is slightly tighter than expected would be better if came in a size 14/16 than size 12/14. The next size 16/18 would be too big . My motivation is to lode a few pounds to feel comfortable in my new gym outfit now!

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Great product
21 August 2012
dungenessdiva   |  Dungeness Romney Marsh
Good to have the pre-treatment and a good conditioner afterwards left the hair soft and shiny