Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Create flawless foundation perfection with our new must have make up tool the Beauty Blender Sponge £3.50
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       nude?
24 January 2015
ellell   |  Rossendale
i have also been waiting for the nude shade. where is it, Avon? It's the most effective lip plumper and moisturiser I've tried.

Overall:       ;))
24 January 2015
Riven   |  Evesham
I get it for the xmas, and absolutely I would like to recommend this oil for those with very dry skin, it's amazing!

Overall:       lovely nail product
24 January 2015
penelopeann   |  Kent
Colour of this nail polish is lovely and bright. It was quite long- lasting and I was very impressed. Gave a lovely shine too.


Overall:       Dried up eyeliner pen - not impressed
24 January 2015
penelopeann   |  Kent
After a couple of uses the tip seemed to dry up so shook the"pen" - after a few moments I noticed that the liquid from the pen had come out and splashed onto my wallpaper. Wish I'd had as long lasting application on eyelids as on the wall as it would not wash off. Will not use this type of eyeliner again from Avon.

Overall:       Fantastic coverage for problem skin
23 January 2015
jade1992   |  Northwich, Cheshire
I have terribly sensitive skin and I have to say this is the best foundation I have ever used, I have been ordering it for a long time now. It has great coverage without feeling heavy or greasy and does not sit in blemishes. Has not made my acne worse like every other product tends to do.

read more
Overall:       Very,very good
23 January 2015
dogwalker   |  Beds
This product has a lovely smell, is easily absorbed and leaves the skin feeling really comfortable and moisturised. I love it !

Overall:       Really pleased
23 January 2015
dogwalker   |  Beds
I have become really fed up with other more expensive brands of mascara leaving me with 'panda eyes'. I seem to have tried all the leading makes and been very disappointed. This one for the price was certainly worth a try. I am so glad I did!The package is very plain, not glamorous or smart but the mascara is oh so good. Lovely thick lashes, no smudges and yet it wipes off so easily with make up remover. Brilliant!

Overall:       Best mascara I've owned!
23 January 2015
Lorna341   |  Leeds
Absolutely fantastic mascara, doesn't clump, brilliant volume and length! Can't recommend it enough!


Overall:       Great
23 January 2015
Shellybee59   |  Lancashire
Bought this for my son who is on his feet all day he says it works great, no more sore patches after a long day at work

Overall:       Use everyday
23 January 2015
Shellybee59   |  Lancashire
Great for use everyday as can also be used on dry hair in between washes for smoothness and style

read more
Overall:       fairytale scent
22 January 2015
minidream27   |  london
I love this scent it always reminds me of old books, romance books. love it

Overall:       trip to the past
22 January 2015
minidream27   |  london
this scent is amazing, it reminds me of old cherished memories. I love it so much I always repurchase it

Overall:       holy grail product
22 January 2015
minidream27   |  london
this cream is so luxurious and moisturizing and it smells amazing, whenever I use it I'm always getting complement. I always use a little on my hands and face and they feel moisturized all day. and trust me a little goes a long way.

Overall:       Bright and Bold
22 January 2015
Winterose   |  West Yorkshire
Love this lip Crayon, always gets the right kind of attention. In a department store the other day, a sales lady on the makeup counter remarked what a great colour it was. Wish it had a little more 'staying power' but that's the only down side. Love the colour (mine is Show Stopper Pink), the texture, and the ease of use. Have just ordered two more.

Overall:       Very effective
22 January 2015
blondeshavemorefun   |  Cornwall
Tried this on a really big red spot at night and by the next morning it had gone down to a tiny pink pimple. A few more applications and it was gone altogether. Also, the gel seems very gentle and doesn't sting like other brands can. A winner!

read more
Overall:       Does what it says.
22 January 2015
blondeshavemorefun   |  Cornwall
This really does seem to fade marks of old spots. I also find it extremely efficient at getting rid of tweezer marks if I slip plucking my eyebrows (or especially the odd facial hair!)

Overall:       Much improved
22 January 2015
blondeshavemorefun   |  Cornwall
I used the previous incarnation of this product and found it not particularly mattifying. It's always difficult to get mattifying and SPF in one product, because suncream is naturally greasy. But this new Balance +Matte actually seems to deliver both. I am very impressed and will keep buying this.

Overall:       Lovely cooling texture
21 January 2015
SM84   |  Manchester
This product go on well and has a gel like texture...smells lovely too! Defo recommend!

Overall:       Nice colour but...
21 January 2015
SM84   |  Manchester
This is a nice texture and blends well but I find my skin has started to look shiny/greasy within an hour of application. Gutted.


Overall:       Truly a lip salve
21 January 2015
SM84   |  Manchester
Having suffered from dry cracked lips for most of my life, this product is so awesome it has changed my make-up routine. I apply this once in the morning when doing my face and last thing at night... for the first time in years I have smooth plump healthy looking lips.A little pricey for a lip balm but worth it...look out for the offers on this product and stock up!

read more
Overall:       warm glow
21 January 2015
leigh86   |  knightswood glasgow
Am not the best when it comes to make up & what goes were or even how much goes onBy these pearls r great people often ask if am wearing anything as it's so natural goes great with my skin.


Overall:       great
21 January 2015
leigh86   |  knightswood glasgow
I love this lipstick, it's not ti in your face for being a red the "nice" colour is dulls the "naughty" colour

Overall:       Nice but has a subtle shimmer
21 January 2015
SM84   |  Manchester
This product has a light feeling with a good application, however I wish Avon would clearly state whether a product has shimmer in it...I was really happy with this product until it dried and found it contained shimmer. I dislike shimmer in most of my facial products and I find it looks cheap and unnatural.


Overall:       Great Value for Money
21 January 2015
Poppycheeks   |  London
It had a great texture to it, and the color was fabulous. It gave my lips a fuller look and the color stayed on all day long! The base coat and high shine gloss made it something that could go from day to night! Really worth every penny!

Overall:       best hair care product ever
21 January 2015
melony   |  Perthshire
My hair has been punished for years by bleaching,dyeing and straightening and I have used many hair care products. I can say without a doubt that this is the best product and unbelievably cheap too. It leaves hair shiny but not sticky or greasy.


read more
Overall:       Avon glimmer stick brow definer
20 January 2015
Cris   |  Lancashire
This is so easy to use, I have no eyebrows due to over plucking.i bought one of these from a rep, I now have eyebrows that don't look just drawn on ..

Overall:       Skin so soft original dry oil spray
20 January 2015
Cris   |  Lancashire
Best skincare product I have ever tried. I have been using this since I was 25,I am now 58 I absolutly love this .i use it after a shower and in the morning, taking care not to go out in the sun though straight after as its oil and I am sensitive to the sun, I don't have to wait long it dries into your skin quickly. I am post menopausal now and will carry on using it so that my skin never dries . Please don't ever retire this product. I can't live without it.

Overall:       best hair range ever!
20 January 2015
jackyh137   |  West Yorks
I love love love this range. I have used it from launch and wouldn't go back to anything else. im a retired hairdresser and have tried them all over the years but this is honestly the best(for my naturally grey but now coloured and highlighted) curly hair. Brilliant!

Overall:       A good clean shave
20 January 2015
venus   |  south shields
thought I would give these a go. They are a good razor. Nice clean shave. No nicks or cuts to my skin. Would recommend.

Overall:       not just for teens
20 January 2015
jackyh137   |  West Yorks
I know this is probably the Avon teen range but now I can no longer get the balancing foundation in a tube I have gone on to using this range and it suits my mature but 'normal' skin really well. they could do with offering a wider range of shades but I mix 2 together and that works fine for me.

read more
Overall:       A close shave
20 January 2015
venus   |  south shields
my husband uses this product daily and says it's great. Gives him a smooth shave every time. His skin doesn't feel dry or irritated. Good product.

Overall:       great smell
20 January 2015
jackyh137   |  West Yorks
my teenage son will only wear M & S mens range... and this! he asks me to get it for him and the bathroom smells gorgeous after hes been in there :)

Overall:       nice smell for the guys
20 January 2015
jackyh137   |  West Yorks
my husband is not a fan of smellies, but he asks me to get this as its his favourite shower gel! really nice strongish but not over powering.

Overall:       beautiful gentle fragrances
20 January 2015
jc48   |  hamilton
I keep these in my rooms for easy and quick refreshment - beautiful and gentle fragrances - would recommend

Overall:       Great mascarra
19 January 2015
Bibley   |  London
I've always used Avon mascaras, so this time i thought i'd try this one. I was very surprised by the size of the wand...it's huge..but gets your eyelashes super coated with no clumping or sticking together. It's super.

read more
Overall:       Terrible tint!
19 January 2015
Toria1969   |  Derbyshire
I don't like to wear a strong lipstick at work and like a tint that adds a little colour and moisture at the same time. Unfortunately, these are terrible colours.I bought the 'red' which was more like a thick very light candy pink lipstick and the 'raspberry' which was like a shocking pink 80s lipstick and something I would never wear. I had to return them both as I don't class either colours as 'tints'. Very misleading for a 'new' product, which I think Avon should scrap because they are not what they are advertised as.

Overall:       very good
19 January 2015
poodle1234   |  telford
I have been using this cream for just over a month and can already see advisable results it brilliant and not to heavy as a cream , makes skin lovely and soft.

Overall:       Miracle Gel
18 January 2015
marsdi   |  Pickering
This is absolutely amazing gel, it has worked wonders on my eyes I would recommend to anyone!

Overall:       Nice product but no instructions
17 January 2015
Smittiekittie   |  Bedfordshire
Nice neat product but unfortunately no instructions on how to really use it. It does not come with any instructions on how many reputitions to do or how long you should do each excercise for. So Avon if you do have any such instructions I would be grateful if you could contact me via this review so you can post me some instructions. Thank you

Overall:       best mascara ever!!!
17 January 2015
Holls   |  london
this is seriously the best mascara ever invented!! I love it so much, with the bendy stick it is easy for all angles. i would definatley reccomend this mascara to my bestie- Chloe!!

read more
Overall:       LOVE IT
17 January 2015
peaches84   |  west midlands
This is by far one of my favourite eye liners avon have ever done, my signature look is cat eyes and flicks so you can imagine i have been through every eye liquid, liner, powder and gel's i can find and even though some of those i was happy with this one is the only one i have bought over and over again, it gives my eyes a great look whether i want a fine line or a nice big thick one, i find it very easy to apply. I have found alot of people finding it difficult to apply but as with ALL eye liners (for the top lid) you have to line your eye gradually instead of trying to make one long line at once. I love that the tip doesn't bend or spread like a brush and i have even been able to do intricate flicks like double flick and curled flicks. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. please NEVER take it out of the avon range. lol :)

Overall:       Outstanding product for men!
17 January 2015
Lolamumtaz   |  Birmingham
I have started using this product and it is brilliant for oily and blemish type skin. I have had many breakouts, but this product has helped to regulate the amount of oil on my skin, thus leading to less break outs. Love it!

Overall:       
17 January 2015
Fulham   |  London
I have used this product for a long time and always happy with it.

Overall:       Escape into a world of your own
17 January 2015
AVON4EVAA48   |  SLOUGH
The clue is in the title - it reminds me of a designer brand I used a long time ago. I like this, it reminds me of my first holiday in the Algarve. Quite distinctive and fresh as the title name.A stylish perfume backed by the stylish Fergie songstress and dancer. I expect this will be around for some time. I do not own many perfumes even though I am a rep, this is one I wear daily now to bring back memories of my days at the beach.

Overall:       Excellent leave in conditioner
16 January 2015
CurlySue2   |  London
Have been purchasing this for years and will continue to for many, many more! Is the perfect leave in conditioner, especially for curly hair. I use this every day to control frizz and define my curls. Would be lost without it!

read more
Overall:       So Luxurious!
16 January 2015
Debs2   |  Hythe, Kent
Very rich, creamy and moisturising. Must buy some more soon.

Overall:       Great product!
16 January 2015
cjroman   |  Edinburgh
Absolutely love this product! I got it in purple and was so impressed I ordered it in pink and brown as well. Delivery was very prompt and the size is great too; it can fit in a tiny purse on a night out. Will definitely be buying again.

Overall:       Great
16 January 2015
Shellybee59   |  Lancashire
Used with other products in this range my damaged hair is smooth, silky and healthy feeling

Overall:       Light and pretty
16 January 2015
Shellybee59   |  Lancashire
Light and pretty fragrance. Was slightly disappointed at first, not 'musky' enough - I suppose the clues in the word 'soft' - but it's grown on me!

Overall:       Really nice perfume
14 January 2015
Mummyofthree   |  East Sussex
Smells sweet but with hint of musk very similar to daisy eau so fresh but much cheaper. Agree with another reviewer if you like ck euphoria or lady million you will like, as they also on my fave list. Really love this perfume

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Gorgeous smell
3 September 2014
GerberaJam   |  Herts
Great smell, lasts forever & can be watered down without affecting quality.