Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
Join the Gel Revolution! NEW Gel Nailwear available in 24 shades! £3.50, half price!
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Great for prickly heat
21 April 2014
Carolyn3005   |  Co, down
Suffered prickly hear for years until this sensitive range was recommended to me!! Great tan even when using the higher factors in the range.

Overall:       Good all round facial scrub :-)
21 April 2014
LG2020   |  Midlands
Good value for money, not too harsh on the skin, was even suitable for my daughter with sensitive skin. Leaves the skin feeling fresh & smooth :-)

Overall:       nice
21 April 2014
Nikki85   |  highlands
Nice varnish looks nice on but I tend to peel all varnish off I use it from time to time when I'm going out and want a nice shine on my nails

Overall:       excellent
21 April 2014
Nikki85   |  highlands
I used to bite my nails till they were sore and bleeding until I had my son 2years ago and didn't have time to I found they were so thin and week could bend back and then sides would peel now I use this and the diamond strengthening and my nails are really strong and thick could not be without it now a must have

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

read more
Overall:       LOVE THIS!
18 April 2014
Nads   |  London
The Good- SO easy to use- Provides just the right amount of product- Brush tip applicator- Lasts really wellThe Bad- Dries up quickly- Avon no longer do the black versionOVERALLthe "sparkle" in the name is non existent in the actual product, well in the black version not sure about the other colours.

Overall:       Not impressed!! Don't buy if you have pale skin!!!
18 April 2014
steandc13   |  CHESHIRE
DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE PALE SKIN, I CAN 'T EXPRESS THIS ENOUGH!!!! I ordered this product a while ago and I haven't used it. I applied it and looked unbelievably fake and un-natural. My skin was far to yellow in colour and the product felt really heavy on my skin. I have very pale skin and I feel like the colours are way too strong for Fairer skin. I have a full bottle that I refuse to use. Instead I have gone for the matte mousse foundation. Fingers crossed this foundation is much better.

Overall:       Good but bad
17 April 2014
Dundraff   |  Lancashire
Love this mascara but unfortunately only seem to have it in black now and I much prefer brown-black ,guess I will have to return to the high street brand I used to use.

Overall:       Anew clinical eye lift pro
17 April 2014
Chris102   |  North wales
This is brilliant product ,it really does work , does what it says on the jar.

Overall:       Glimmerstick. Brow definer
17 April 2014
Chris102   |  North wales
I have used this brow definer for years, I use blond , it blends really well and fills any gaps where brow hairs might be missing,I have used others and a lot more expensive but this wins hand down every time

read more
Overall:       avon glimmerstick
17 April 2014
Loubie   |  Manchester
Easy to apply, excellent colour chance and great for blending colours to create shades over your eyelids.

Overall:       Amazing effect
17 April 2014
EllieH   |  Kent
Ever since I discovered this product Iv'e grown to love it more and more. Using It was a little daunting at first, but you soon get the hang of it.Im now on my 2nd one with a 3rd waiting in the wings.

Overall:       Love it!!
17 April 2014
EllieH   |  Kent
I love this product, I use it all day in various guises, I buy every time it's on offer.

Overall:       Not so good
16 April 2014
Ree33   |  Birmingham
I brought one and wasnt as good as i expected. After a few uses the pencil went doen and there was no way to sharpen it or use it again.

Overall:       Lovely glow
16 April 2014
katie42   |  Bexleyheath
Gives a hint of colour and a little highlighter to the cheeks.

read more
Overall:       Excellent definition of colour
16 April 2014
katie42   |  Bexleyheath
Very pleased with this eyeliner it gives good definition to the eye and has staying power. The only down side is now that I have used it, it is getting blunt and I'm not sure if I can sharpen it which would means it hasn't lasted long enough.

Overall:       This is a must have
16 April 2014
katie42   |  Bexleyheath
Excellent hand cream very moisturising and smells gorgeous. This is essential as my hands are always getting wet doing the housework.

Overall:       Softer feet in no time
16 April 2014
katie42   |  Bexleyheath
I use this cream before I go to bed and it works wonders on my dry cracked heels. It's soothing and it smells lovely.

Overall:       Not good
16 April 2014
girl   |  lancashire
Just tried the gel nail polish. Sorry disappointed streaky colours nothing like on line dazzled pink is peach not at all pink and its just peeled off. I was so looking forward and after reading all the reviews in the magazines Hope my technic improves too much trouble to send it back


Overall:       fantastic intensive face wash
16 April 2014
Padfoot   |  north Yorkshire
I only use this face wash after I have being really grotty work or if I have has a sudden breakout (which is rare these days). I have used it a few times and it is magical. Skin feels so soft and clean. It banishes spots with no trouble.I can have sensitive skin so I don't use this daily.But it is worth it, and in my opinion cheap.Couldn't recomend this more.

read more
Overall:       great product
16 April 2014
Padfoot   |  north Yorkshire
I love this moisturiser, I used to use a different product as my skin can be a little sensitive but this cream is great. Skin feels soft, spot free (which is always something I had problems with) and with having sun protection is a plus as I work outside all day.Would recommend this product highly.

Overall:       fantastic product
16 April 2014
Padfoot   |  north Yorkshire
A great purchase, I would highly recommend this. Spot is cleared up within a few days and you can see a difference within a day.

Overall:       must wear it very day.
16 April 2014
Vron   |  Gateshead
Since I bought this cream I've discovered it's the best yet for keeping my skin smooth, so I put it on every day even if I'm not going out.I would recommend it to anyone.

Overall:       
16 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
Lovely tropical scent. Leaves me feeling fresh all day. Good value for money.

Overall:       
16 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
This really does work! It gets rid of odour and keeps feet dry all day. The can is the perfect size to pop in your bag so you can use it throughout the day, perfect for the summer. I love that you can use it in your shoes aswell. Would recommend to anyone.

read more
Overall:       
16 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
Ordered this in blue morph expecting a dark, metalic blue but what I got was more of a shimmery purple. It was thin and waterey, you could hardly notice it on my nails, it just gave them a kind of sheen. To get any sort of colour I had to paint 3 coats on and even then it looked streaky. It also chipped very easily, so not worth it. Tried using as a shiny topcoat but still looked rubbish. Very disappointed.

Overall:       
15 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
Ordered this after reading the reviews, although I've never had much luck with gradual tans, I don't know if it's down to how I apply them or what, but they always seem to go so patchy on me or they just don't anything and I've tried loads of different brands. I decided to give this a go anyway, it was nice to apply amd absorbed a lot faster than others I've tried and didn't smell too bad either. I did notice results, but they were subtle and there were a few orangey patches but not as bad as I've had with other brands. It did make my skin nice and soft though, and I like that it has SPF15 so I will be using it in the summer as a sun lotion but I think I will be sticking to my tanning mousse in future.

Overall:       
15 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
Gorgeous, dreamy perfume in a handy travel sized bottle. Perfect for popping in your handbag or taking away on holiday. Great price when on offer, would also make a great gift for someone.

Overall:       
15 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
I have used the perfume of this for years so I thought I'd give the body mist a go. Perfect to spritz on after getting out the shower, the beautiful coconut and flower scent always reminds me of summer. This handbag sized bottle would be perfect to pop in your bag if you're going away on holiday and when used with the perfume the scent will last all day.

Overall:       
15 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
My new favourite body lotion! It's quite thick in consistency but absorbs quickly, leaving skin feeling silky soft and looking radiant. It smells devine too, the scent lasts a long time on my skin and accentuates my perfume. Will definitely be buying this again.

read more
Overall:       great cleanser
15 April 2014
claireabellawella   |  Manchester
Cleanses without drying the skin. It makes your skin feel really clean and smooth without stripping it. A little goes a long way and it really leathers up to give a Great deep cleanse. Definitely will keep buying.

Overall:       
15 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
Love this multi tasking fragrance, perfect for freshening up your home and clothing. Also makes a great body spray. The strong scent is sweet and fruity, and lasts for ages. Only a couple of squirts are needed to fill the room with fragrance. Great to keep in your handbag to freshen up on the go, all my friends wanted a spray of it. Will definetly keep on buying this as long as avon sell it.

Overall:       This is really magic
15 April 2014
GracefulFalcon   |  Bathgate, West Lothian
I have very fair skin which is prone to blemishes and too many freckles. I always covered up with foundation. Then I discovered Face Perfector. It gives you the look of flawless skin, reduces shine and hides those blemishes etc. It can also be used as an under coat for foundation for a more even covering. Great buy, great price. You only need a tiny bit for it to work it's magic so this little tube lasts for ages

Overall:       Great!
15 April 2014
Nads   |  London
The good- Lovely sleek handle and packaging- Very soft hairs- creates a thicker winged eyelinerThe bad- the hairs are too long to fill in eyebrows with as it is not precise enough- can't create a thin natural eye linerOVERALLgood! and can't go wrong with the price

Overall:       The new brushes are SO much better!
15 April 2014
Nads   |  London
The Good- SO soft!- Don't shed whilst using them- Picks up just the right amount of product- Lovely sleek professional handle/design- Perfect size for contour- Long hair fibres allow great blending!the Bad- with first use there is a little bit of shedding- smaller size than most blusher brushes I ownOVERALL:Great Buy! definitely better than Avon's old makeup brushes I purchased!

read more
Overall:       love it
15 April 2014
Nikki85   |  highlands
Feels and smells fantastic so relaxing n g after a hard day

Overall:       
14 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
I ordered this in Forever pink as I thought the pale nude/pink shade would be perfect for day time. The colour chart isn't very accurate though, when it arrived I discovered it was actually a lot darker and quite a warm shade of pink. It was also very shimmery, I had expected a matte finish. However, I tried it out and was surprised by how light it felt on my lips. It wasn't sticky but it didn't dry my lips out, like a lot of longer lasting lipsticks do. I kept forgetting I was wearing any lipstick at all. It lasted a long time and although I didn't get the subtle day time shade I wanted I do like it and will use itfor more dradramatic evening looks. I would like to try out other colours but the colour chart is way off and I don't really know what colour I'd end up with.

Overall:       
14 April 2014
SkyHigh   |  Preston
This is great for defining thin brows and filling in gaps, the end result is very natural looking and the wax is great for keeping hairs in place but use sparingly. Not great if you want more dramatic definition or 'scouse brows' though as the powder is quite light. The brush that comes with it isn't great, would be better applied with an eyeliner brush, but handy if you need to touch up on the go.

Overall:       fantastic
14 April 2014
Nikki85   |  highlands
Gentle on skin but verry affective and smells good

Overall:       Ouch!
14 April 2014
miscy   |  Wolverhampton
A nice little package with trial size creams and cleanser and a full size eye cream. The cleanser seemed a little messy to me - I prefer using wipes but thats a personal choice rather than a reflection on the product. The creams were a disappointment although I really wanted to like them as they felt really thick and initially made my skin feel wonderful without being greasy or shiny faced. Unfortunately after 1 week of using them I had a reaction and after application my face started stinging. My skin felt uncomfortable for a couple of days even though Id stopped using them, especially around the eyes. The fragrance of the creams was also not pleasant and slightly offputting.

read more
Overall:       ** INSTRUCTIONS **
14 April 2014
VrooM   |  london
i to was unable to find any instructions on how to use this product, so i called the help desk-wash your hair with shampoo and conditioner, then, applying to wet hair, use the product root to tip, then rinse out.in my opinion that is not a 'leave-in' procuct.the product has a minty smell (which is nice!) and is of a conditioner consistancy.i am dissapointed as this is NOT what i was looking for in a product :((i have not used yet as i am still debating on whether or not to return it)

Overall:       Really light
14 April 2014
TPRP   |  London
this is one of the best BB creams I have ever tried. I usually use the light color and at first I though it was darker than my skin but then when i tried it on it blended really well with my face. sometimes I even forget I have anything on my face.Really good and light on the face, Love it

Overall:       Heaven Scented Shower Gel
13 April 2014
SD55   |  Weston-super-Mare, North somerset.
I look forward to my showers using this shower gel. It really does have a 'heavenly scent',and you only need a small amount on perhaps a shower sponge to get a lovely lot of bubbles. i always try to buy the extra large size but only because I know i can use extra if I need to. Most definitely my favourite !

Overall:       Dissapointed
13 April 2014
AmyMegan77   |  Leicestershire
A real shame. This product does work for me; I'm blessed with long, thick eyelashes, and this is one of the few mascara's I've used that doesn't result in 'panda eyes'.However, Avon must address the issue with the plastic stopper used on the tube, which renders the product difficult and non cost effective.On the two occasions I have purchased this item, the stopper has dislodged from the tube resulting in product 'exploding' from the tube. I have restored the stopper on several occasions in order to salvage but in doing so I have lost so much product and caused so much mess that there is practically no product remaining in the tube....... Such a shame as Infinitize has great potential as a good value, effective cosmetic. Wish I could get a refund or alternative....

Overall:       Applies nicely
13 April 2014
Bexxy   |  Co. Durham
Good colour and goes on smoothly. Goes very well with the glimmer sticks lip liner. Have to reapply very 2 hours but I do talk a lot.

read more
Overall:       Lots pf positive comments
13 April 2014
Robsuffolk   |  Sudbury Suffolk
I originally purchased this without knowing what it smelt like. Since then I have had two further bottles. The fragrance seems to last the day, As someone else said the cap of the bottle is a bit annoying when in a hurry but this is a minor point.

Overall:       amazing hair transformation
13 April 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
makes even bleached frizzy almost dead hair alive againi use it on wet and dry hairsmells lovely to use and is not as greasy as somemy hair drinks it up and feels full and alive again


Overall:       love, love, love
12 April 2014
forsyth   |  glasgow
i bought the large body lotion first and fell in love, even after two or three days my skin still feels moisturised! so i moved onto the hand cream....again i fell in love. excellent product, great value for money and it smells fantastic

Overall:       cannot do without this product: BEST CLEANSER EVE
12 April 2014
esther   |  birmingham
This product is very good for my skin. It leaves my skin very smooth and without any oil.my whole family uses this product we use it i the morning and in the evening.best foaming cleanser on the market.Esther

Overall:       
12 April 2014
Blibba   |  Dorset
Been using this for a good couple of weeks and it is controlling outbreaks, still getting odd spot but overall very pleased with result.Doesn't dry my skin out and keeps the shine in check! Am using with the Deep Pore Cleansing Scrub, just not that keen on the smell, bit chemical, but seems to work.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       More than excellent
7 April 2014
  |  Telford
Does what it says on the label best eer hand cream

Overall:       Love this product
14 March 2014
Pandora   |  Hebburn
Excellent foot cream, none greasy, leaves feet soft and smooth

Overall:       Wonderful Fragrance
28 November 2013
dinkic   |  Solihull
Use this hand wash in the morning and you will smell its wonderful fragrance all day, mild for everyday use.

Overall:       Etrnal Magic Roll0on
5 November 2012
michelles3410   |  Worksop
This is brilliant, it has a lovely gentle fragrance and goes well with the perfume and body spray

read more
Overall:       i love it
10 August 2012
pinkstockings   |  plymouth
top marks smells very glamourous and is strong and sexy last a long time

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.