Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Create extreme lashes with lashings of length with our SuperExtend Extreme Mascara £5, HALF PRICE
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Utter rubbish
31 July 2015
RALEP   |  CI
Your product is utter rubbish. Watery, poor quality and useless. A zero star rating is too good for this.

Overall:       Good but packaging bad!
31 July 2015
Fish   |  Lancashire
This product on the hole is excellent BUT the gloss end of the container always leaks (I have tried 7 in total) The container needs attention.

Overall:       Totally twig lipstick
31 July 2015
dawny01   |  durham
I have been buying totally twig shade of lipstick for years and years. It's a fab colour that stays put. Only one issue I have. It's never available to buy. Why is this..It needs to be brought back and available in every campaign.

Overall:       Amazing!
31 July 2015
Cindy44   |  Chard Somerset
This is a great product, although I do mix it with other types of eyeliners.It glides on smoothly without pulling the skin.

Overall:       Amazing!
31 July 2015
TippyTosca   |  Yorkshire
Simply love this eyeliner as does my daughter its so easy to apply with it being like a felt pen its not as fiddly as some liquid eyeliners.The eyeliner itself as great staying power lasts me all day at work and lasts well into the evening I paid full price this time round and happy to do so.

read more
Overall:       Magix
30 July 2015
SRW1   |  Reading
This product is easy to use and provides excellent coverage , evening out skin tones and reducing the appearance of pores.

Overall:       I like it
30 July 2015
Petal   |  Stratford-upon-Avon
Nice size - not too big and unwieldy - and gives good hold without hair feeling like a wig.

Overall:       Quite good
30 July 2015
Petal   |  Stratford-upon-Avon
I always get nail polish on my skin when I do my nails, and I find this a more precise way of removing it - better than cotton buds.

Overall:       very comfortable
30 July 2015
Damia   |  Devon
I have found this bra to be very comfortable and the wide straps that you adjust with hooks and eyes are fantastic. being an awkward size can be irritating but it was lovely to find in my size (it goes up to DD)

Overall:       Looks professionally done.
30 July 2015
  |  Accrington
I always get good comments. It stays on for about 2 weeks.

read more
Overall:       Nice clear skin
30 July 2015
venus   |  south shields
more of a gel consistency than a cream, which is fine. Takes a while to sink into the skin. My A zone still gets a little oily but not as much as usual. Think I'll use it nighttime too. Very good price.

Overall:       Not good at all
30 July 2015
Dorota   |  Oxford
Very disappointed in this sun cream. It seems that it works well as a moisturiser but not very good sun cream. Will definitely not buy it ever again.

Overall:       The worst sun cream fro kids ever
30 July 2015
Dorota   |  Oxford
This is the worst sun cream I have ever bought for my son. It would not absorb well, just kept rolling off his skin. After two days he had burned skin on his face and shoulders and I had to buy a different sun cream!

Overall:       clinical infinite cream
29 July 2015
ollie123   |  Teesside
Was quite disappointed, after using Thermafirm for years I tried this cream as it was on special offer, I used it for a week and noticed my skin wasn't as tight as normal, couldn't take the chance of using it any longer so went back to my Thermafirm!

Overall:       Not Impressed
29 July 2015
Milosmum   |  Southampton
I've had the same problems as several other shoppers. The colour is completely different - should be a pale pink, called 'Coral' (usually an orangy colour I'd say) and comes out fairly dark pink. The staying power is not much better than my normal lipstick, certainly not a long-lasting power. And mine has also run out after limited use as well.Overall very disappointed and won't be buying again. Not recommended.

read more
Overall:       Freshest
29 July 2015
lancslass   |  Blackpool
A lovely scent, very fresh & just the thing for warm sunny day. Mixes well with other scents in the range to create an individual perfume.

Overall:       Its the only 3 in 1 I know.
29 July 2015
TippyTosca   |  Yorkshire
I buy this for my son this way hes no excuse Ive no shampoo Ive no this or that well I know he has I buy usually 3/4 a time just so he doesn't run out .He says he loves it and it smells nice I must agree.

Overall:       Great stuff!
29 July 2015
TippyTosca   |  Yorkshire
I buy this for my husband and son whom both love this hubby says its the best shave gel ever.

Overall:       Skin So Soft 7 in One
29 July 2015
  |  Louth, Lincs
This is excellent! Good colour, goes on easily, smells nice and looks realistic!All my friends are impressed and asking what I have been using!!

Overall:       Good product, no midge bites so far!
28 July 2015
Mythril   |  West Lothian
Really moisturising, non irritating on my very sensitive skin and so far no midge bites!

read more
Overall:       Nice scent but doesn't last long...
28 July 2015
Roxydb   |  Nottingham
Gorgeous scent, reminds me of going on holiday! It's not too overpowering either. The only problem I had with this along with the body spray is that the scent didn't stay on the body for long... so you have to keep spraying it...

Overall:       Lovely Scent, fast drying and moisturizing
28 July 2015
Roxydb   |  Nottingham
First time I've tried this very impressed. It smells nice.. it dries quickly and it moisturizes well.. I will be buying again!

Overall:       Lovely scent but didn't last
28 July 2015
Roxydb   |  Nottingham
Gorgeous scent, reminds me of going on holiday! It's not too overpowering either. The only problem I had with this along with the eau de toilette is that the scent didn't stay on the body for long... so you have to keep spraying it

Overall:       Good product
28 July 2015
Petal   |  Stratford-upon-Avon
Nice smell, efficient - does the job it's supposed to do.

Overall:       Fantastic!
28 July 2015
TippyTosca   |  Yorkshire
I simply love Avon's eye shadows they last all day long which is great for work they don't crease like other brands and lasts well into the evening.Avon eye shadows just last and lasts.Well done Avon keep up the good work.

read more
Overall:       Great
28 July 2015
TippyTosca   |  Yorkshire
This mascara is great I love the large brush it reaches every single lash been using this mascara for a while cant see myself changing.


Overall:       best insect repellent ever
27 July 2015
magster56   |  Liverpool
I have been using Avon for over 40yrs & I still love their products, there skin so soft products to me are the best skin oil products on the market and the price is reasonable too, goes to show that you don't have to pay a fortune for the best, also in the past few years I have used it for insect repellent and I have found that it works loads better than any product I have bought over the years I always come up in massive lumps when I get bit and sometimes I can even go into anaphylactic shock so this spray is amazingThankyou Avon

Overall:       Good but not right for me
27 July 2015
Em84   |  Peak District
This is a really nice concealer but I am mixed race and it doesn't really match my skin tone. I bought it to conceal dark circles under my eyes but the colour is a bit too pink based for my more yellow based colouring. It's been good for blemishes under my foundation though and is a really nice product, just not quite right for me.

Overall:       Can't get on with this product
27 July 2015
binkyboo   |  London
I have tried this product twice and I just don't get on with it at all. Bought it by mistake thinking it was a normal conditioner... not a leave in. I have thick, long hair and I find it leaves my hair very sticky and really heavy. It takes an age to get it to dry with a hair dryer and I just don't like the greasy feeling it leaves on my hair. I find it then goes really greasy, really quickly (it's like it attracts dirt) and I have to wash my hair more often. So disappointed and I won't be using it again.

Overall:       Wow it's bright
26 July 2015
MsMonaco   |  Cotswolds
Very strong colour, it wasn't like the colour illustrated. I'm keeping it but will use it under another softer colour. The question is, if I have to undo the heat sealed plastic wrapper to enable me to see or try the lipstick colour, does that make it non-refundable or returnable??


read more
Overall:       Not scrubby
26 July 2015
RJBrum   |  Birmingham
This feels more like a gel rather than scrub so not that effective. Feels like there's an ingredient missing here!

Overall:       Not a product for me
26 July 2015
Trinigyal   |  london
I didn't see any changes to my skin color probably as I'm dark skin

Overall:       Very thick n works too!!!
25 July 2015
Pixielynda   |  Newton Aycliffe,county Durham
This is the best hand n foot cream I've ever used.it's great on my feet,leaves them lovely and soft.the aroma is so rich and luxurious,a touch of luxury.

Overall:       Amazing!
25 July 2015
Abbie   |  Essex
I love this foundation! I have very pale skin and have always had trouble trying to find a foundation to match my skin, and I have finally found the perfect match!it looks soo natural which is amazing. I will never stop using this! It stays on all day very nicely too! Definitely would recommend!!


Overall:       Great
25 July 2015
Pixielynda   |  Newton Aycliffe,county Durham
I've been using this for quite a while now.we use it not only to freshen up my bedroom after dressing my bed but when the ironing is done I spray the lavender spray onto my laundry.I makes it smell so crisp n fresh for a good while.

read more
Overall:       Kenyan Watch
25 July 2015
Rosieandme   |  Fleetwood, Lancashire
The silver grey strap and surround make for a classy watch which easily adapts for smart or casual wear. The gold coloured features, bevel edge, fingers and numbers heighten the quality look of this inexpensive watch. Add to this,the comfortable and easily fastening strap complete this bargain item. I am awaiting my agent's call tomorrow when she will be bringing my turquoise coloured watch!

Overall:       Excellent lipstick
24 July 2015
alisyn   |  Anglesey, Wales
Had this lipstick before and thought I'd try another colour, was not disappointed. It is the most smooth and moist lipstick I have ever used and will continue to have it as my one and only lipstick in a variety of colours .

Overall:       Great brush!
24 July 2015
TippyTosca   |  Yorkshire
Ive been using Avon make up brushes for a number of years now and I find them to be pretty good.This is such an amazing eyeshadow brush eye shadow simply glides on.Keep up the good work Avon and thank you not only are they great they are a good price too.Ive used most make up brush brands on the market however I always come back to Avon.

Overall:       This product is great
24 July 2015
Gegg   |  Surrey
I have very sensitive skin and this product looks after it with no side effects. ....it does not dry out the skin and washes away leaving no residue.

Overall:       stylish and on trend.
24 July 2015
Gegg   |  Surrey
I absolutely love these pumps. Comfort is the word. And the price. What can I say. Cheap, not cheap looking but oh so comfortable.

read more
Overall:       Great product - does what as adveertised
23 July 2015
Debbie65   |  Leivestershire
I admit I was sceptical about products of this kind, but purchased this on reading previous customers reviews. I noticed a change in just a few days of using this cream. It can be a little sticky after use - but quickly seeps into your skin, Thought this was so good I purchased one for my daughter who has also has excellent results.

Overall:       good product
23 July 2015
Beza83   |  Wales, pontyclun
works really well, leaves feet lovely after using it.

Overall:       lovely product
23 July 2015
Beza83   |  Wales, pontyclun
This foot cream works amazing. I love use it. really works.

Overall:       Good Product.
23 July 2015
Beza83   |  Wales, pontyclun
This product works well. It covers my dark colour on my eyelids well. over all nice product just dried out quick.

Overall:       wand
23 July 2015
Beza83   |  Wales, pontyclun
its hit and miss with this wand if it works, you can only see it close up and I find it only really works with the dark colours.

read more
Overall:       won't recommend
23 July 2015
Beza83   |  Wales, pontyclun
the big this about this produce, No Instruction's. The produce came off in a couple of hours plus how do you take it off because nail polish remover dries my nails so their would be on point on using this produce.

Overall:       Worst Avon Purchase Ever...
23 July 2015
Toria1969   |  Derbyshire
I was really excited for this new "Professional Pedicure" with it's new and improved powerful motor, two speeds and interchangeable heads.... but I was so disappointed when it arrived.The motor is less than useless. As soon as any of the attachments came into contact with even the smoothest skin it just stopped. In fact, I would pay good money to watch someone actually be able to use the pumice stone as intended without it stopping.I have returned the item and I'm still very disappointed by the claims regarding the quality of the product in the brochure.... So it's back to the manual pumice and nail file for me again!!

Overall:       Excellent
23 July 2015
Shaina   |  London
Excellent product , blends in very nicely.Affordable compare to other products in market with good quality . Will recommend.


Overall:       Anew clinical E-defence deep recovery cream
23 July 2015
Smarty   |  Yorkshire
Excellent product. After using this cream for a couple of months my skin is plump and soft. I can really see a difference to my mature skin.


Overall:       GREAT PRODUCT
23 July 2015
LJACKS   |  Stevenage
I have been using Glimmerstick eye liner for years and it is the best I have used. I never buy from anywhere else.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
21 May 2015
  |  London
I love this foot cream and would be very disappointed if it was ever discontinued. It has a refreshing peppermint perfume, rubs in smoothly and moisturises without being greasy or sticky. I always stock up with it especially when it is on offer !

Overall:       Hair colour
20 April 2015
Tiney   |  Portsmouth
Really good coverage..would recommend as easy to use with good results

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.