Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
FREE exclusive Christian Lacroix Ambre EDP for Her Trial Size, claim yours TODAY enter AMBRE at the checkout !!
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       sparkly!
17 October 2014
lulet99   |  newark
I used this on bare nails and it looked really good - it reflected many different colours, but wasnt over-the-top. I wore it to a wedding - it was ideal. Unfortunately it only lasted one day before it started to chip off.

Overall:       First time Cream to Powder Foundation
16 October 2014
klaz   |  Plymouth
This is the first time I have used a product like this. I was extremely impressed.It went on easily and provided excellent coverage.Yet all the while my skin felt light and clear almost like naked skin.Loved it.

Overall:       Best cream ever
16 October 2014
Nadina   |  Yorkshire
OMG I love this cream and it's just soo smooth on my skin . I have a dry skin but it absolutely the perfect cream I have always wanted . Thanks Avon

Overall:       Redder for longer
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
I love my deep red hair but it's really hard to keep the just dyed colour I used this mask twice a week and my colour lasts for weeks and it even looks more vibrant.

Overall:       Best pressed powder by far
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
This is the only powder I buy used this one for years now. It goes on flawlessly no orange tango look. Immediately makes my skin look slightly tanned and glowing :)

read more
Overall:       Happy but sad.
16 October 2014
allibaba   |  Scotland
Love this eyeliner loads but am very sad you have stop the range of colours.

Overall:       Love love love
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
Great products normally have sensitive skin when it comes to night and day creams but had no issues with any of these little pots of magic. My skin instantly looks refreshed and glowing my eyes instantly look less tired. Will defo be buying more when I start running low

Overall:       for long lashes
16 October 2014
chloex   |  Nottingham
this mascara has given me much fuller lash, because mine are already long but not many of them, but with this they are much fuller looking and with another coat they are so much more thicker!!

Overall:       great product
16 October 2014
chloex   |  Nottingham
this product is brill, its the best bronzer ive used! and it goes great with the avon bronzing stick!!!

Overall:       must have
16 October 2014
Linda52   |  scotland
love this eye cream it really does work used a lot off avons products but this eye cream is just fab does what it says and i didnt wait long to see difference i would recommend to try this

read more
Overall:       Amazing!!!
15 October 2014
Chantelle   |  Wolverhampton
This perfume is a must have for any female. It smells divine and is very long lasting. Would and have recommend this to everyone I know. What a brilliant product Avon. Just wonderful.

Overall:       spots? what spots?
15 October 2014
Elagee   |  Newcastle-upon Tyne
Literally one of the best spot treatments I have ever used. The tiniest dab applied onto the spot makes it almost visually reduce in an hour or two. Great to apply before leaving for work or a night out to have fresh and clear skin.

Overall:       Nice dress
15 October 2014
Silverlou   |  Glasgow
Lovely dress . Material could be a bit heavier. Not sure it would hold in many lumps or bumps.But quite flatteringif not tight.

Overall:       Best Eye Liner you can get
15 October 2014
Cyrtaltips   |  Leeds
I love this product. It is very easy to apply and easy to smudge/blend where required.It stays in place all day and the colour selection is great. My favourite is midnight blue as this is less harsh than black, but yet is not an obvious strong blue colour.

Overall:       Great for curly hair
15 October 2014
Cyrtaltips   |  Leeds
This product is great for curly hair and cheap too. I use the leave in conditioner on damp clean hair and also on dry hair to de-frizz it on the alternate days that I do not wash my hair.I have already recommended to a friend.

read more
Overall:       Amazing!!
15 October 2014
Lauren123   |  London
I used this on my damp hair and then blow dried it, I hated it at first as it felt greasy like there was still conditioner in it. I went to bed and when I straightened my hair the following morning I was amazed! I think it just needed to sink in for a bit because I couldn't stop touching my hair! it was so soft! I now use it every time I wash my hair. Love it!

Overall:       Really soothing and lovely scent
15 October 2014
Janus   |  Wales
I love this product. I use it last thing at night to soothe and cool my feet. The subtle perfume is just right.

Overall:       Excellent mascara .
15 October 2014
Nessa   |  Dorking Surrey
Able to put on evenly. Looks good on. Makes eyelashes look very long.

Overall:       Good buy
15 October 2014
Sallyhr   |  Southampton
Lovely shades and look really brilliant on. You can vary the depth of colour ie day to evening. Excellent

Overall:       Best concealer
15 October 2014
yazzyrose   |  London
I could not come up with a single negative about this concealer.... perfect for spot prone skin. If my scars look bad I can apply a bit more without it looking caked on. And when I need it subtly I can apply a thin layer. This is a great product

read more
Overall:       So natural and leaves a beautiful glow
15 October 2014
yazzyrose   |  London
This product is absolutely brilliant. You can apply it subtlety or if you want a deep glow apply more. I have bought a load of this in fear in case Avon discontinue it.  Please Avon do not discontinue this jewel within your range xx

Overall:       best buy
15 October 2014
petalsome   |  Birmingham
Has i am going through the menopause my hair has become very thin. I still have the same hairstyle but no volume to it, so i tried this product and wow i had volume and lift which lasted, i even sprayed it onto my dry hair and styled with the hairdryer. It has a nice smell too a product to definitely recommend

Overall:       Best Enamel I Have Used
15 October 2014
Jacqi   |  Hampshire
This Gel Nail Enamel is brilliant, 2-3 coats gives a good cover and it lasts far longer than normal enamel just needing a few touch ups if I have been doing rough jobs, I am slowly building up the colour range.


Overall:       Best Nail Varnish
15 October 2014
Becca001   |  Scotland
I own this nail varnish in so many colours and it's now the only one I use. It lasts about three days for me before it starts chipping (even with 2 layers of top coat) but I just expect that now through daily activities. The colours more than make up for it. Beautiful.

Overall:       Results after 1 month
14 October 2014
mbts   |  UK
So Ive been using this daily, in the morning for just over 1 month. Results? Well, I wouldn't call it outstanding, but the concept is good! The little roller spins and glides the gel-like formula onto the skin. After 10 mins I felt that taught feeling similar to washing your face with your dads high PH old shaving soap from years ago! However visially, only slight (and Im no spring chick) Be aware though, as soon as squeezy tube is 50% empty, getting the fluid up to the roller is a struggleFor better performance, keep in fridge - the metal roller will aid in reducing puffiness bettertoward the end of the contents you might have to snip the bottom of tubeWould I buy again? Hmmm not sure. Next time I'll try another Avon skin treatment

read more
Overall:       A proven product
14 October 2014
Muzz   |  Brighton
I have been using Anew Eye Lift Pro for about two years. Previous to using the product I was beginning to get a bit of eye droop but now aged 65 I can honestly say this is the best product I have tried. You can't turn back the clock but this has kept the skin around my eyes supple and definitely improved the texture and eye droop. I will be sticking to this for the future. I wish I could send a photo to prove it.

Overall:       Love this!
14 October 2014
Lilfishy   |  Buckinghamshire
I use this product regularly and have noticed a big improvement on the condition of my feet.I work long shifts so my poor feet suffer but this foot cream is absolutely lovely. Smooth nourished skin and it lasts ages. I've just bought another 3 pots for girlfriends Christmas presents.

Overall:       strong power
14 October 2014
venus   |  south shields
When I first applied this to my face it almost felt like it was burning. Very strong my eyes watered and my face was red for a few minutes afterwards.

Overall:       Beautiful
13 October 2014
Dollar   |  London
Love this getting more colours looks like real gem stone bracelet

Overall:       Make-Up Bag Must-Have
13 October 2014
stageo11   |  Northants
I have tried a lot of different mascaras in my lifetime, but this has quickly become my new staple! I have long eyelashes and Big & Daring lengthens and creates volume without weighing them down. In the evening, I like to apply a few extra layers and I love the feeling when I get asked if I am wearing false eyelashes. For anyone who wants volume ‚Äď this is definitely the mascara for you!

read more
Overall:       Far Away Eau de Parfum
13 October 2014
Boula   |  Sheffield
Have used this for many years now and always get lovely comments, taxi drivers, customers where I work and even strangers in shops have asked me what fragrance I am wearing, they love it. Pleeeeeease Avon....don't ever stop making this

Overall:       welcome back!
13 October 2014
Kitty20   |  scotland
Simply one of the best classic chypres available. It smells,so expensive. I bought this in bulk before it was d/c. I hope the new stuff has not been reformulated. I know so many women whose holy grail this was and who wailed when it was d/c in the UK. Buying it in bulk again as I can't trust it will not be removed again.

Overall:       Will repeat purchase
12 October 2014
purplelavendercat   |  Douglas
Will definitely repeat purchase this product again :) My hair felt softer, looked shiny and smelt gorgeous. Before using this product I thought I was in need of a haircut but this product has saved me an expensive trip to the hairdressers as it looks as if it has just be cut. Love, Love, Love this product :)


Overall:       
12 October 2014
Ashy786   |  Huddersfield
Absolutely love this! I have used many eye shadows before but this was the best one as it gave a lovely affect on my eyes. I used this shadow with pink on the crease and everyone complimented me!

Overall:       was i unlucky?
12 October 2014
angelofthenorth1   |  tadley hants
bought anew day cream as love the night one but after 2nd use pump packed in why cant it be in jar like its partner?

read more
Overall:       Naturals Shimmering Swirls Warm Spice & Vanilla Bo
12 October 2014
ali77   |  Worthing
Really disappointed as this product left brown stain marks on my white clothes, have sent it back for a refund, shame as it does smell really nice.

Overall:       Works well
12 October 2014
AJdance   |  Swindon
Have used this for some time, and it works really well. The results are very good.

Overall:       Instance results
12 October 2014
AJdance   |  Swindon
From the first use you can feel how good this is for the skin.

Overall:       Best I've used
12 October 2014
AJdance   |  Swindon
I still have oily skin, and this really works - would highly receommend

Overall:       Super product
11 October 2014
Shelomina   |  Walsall
This has to be one of the best foundations ever. I find the coverage perfect for my skin, it is just the right consistency not too light not too heavy. I always get compliments when I wear this foundation and it boosts my confidence no end. Thank you Avon for another great product. Xxxx

read more
Overall:       didnt work
11 October 2014
peggysue1   |  Swindon
could not get this to work-viewed a video,read instructions but would not work.Was not expensive but had been looking forward to the pattern it was supposed to leave

Overall:       Fantastic face brish
11 October 2014
Persephone   |  Lincolnshire
Really soft brush gives excellent coverage with max factor face finity - better than the sponge it comes with

Overall:       good product
11 October 2014
magsb   |  Dunfermline
This was a product that my 3 friends and I ordered and used regularly. A very good body cream but it has gone up in price so much we feel it is no longer good value. 4 unhappy ladies!

Overall:       
11 October 2014
MP27   |  Edinburgh
Prepares skin nicely for foundation, smooth and helps make-up last longer. For oily skin you will still need to top up with powder in the day. Very worth while buy.

Overall:       Lovely Fragrance
11 October 2014
TallLady   |  Leeds
I bought this perfume after reading a favourable review in a woman's magazine . I was not disappointed; itt's a very feminine, " powdery, creamy" fragrance.It reminds me in some ways of a fragrance from Houbigant called " Lutece" or more recent fragrances such as Paco Rabanne's "Lady Million" and Calvin Klein's "Euphoria"My only small " niggle" with it is that I wish it lasted longer on the skin.


read more
Overall:       Extraordinary
11 October 2014
PK01   |  London
I can't believe how a perfume at this price stays on for a full day.

Overall:       Great
10 October 2014
Monkb   |  Hertfordshire
Really good purchase. Reasonable price. Smells ok, i tend to use it on a daily basis.

Overall:       Fantastic lotion
10 October 2014
Misan   |  Hull
This cream works wonders, besides its moisturising effects, it cleared up some blemishes on my skin. I lavish this lotion on my skin daily without remorse. It is worth trying.

Overall:       Brilliant
10 October 2014
Misan   |  Hull
My able companion, I use this hand cream daily. It sinks into the skin and palms keeping it my hands moisturised all day. The fragrance is mild and lovely.

Overall:       Brilliant
10 October 2014
Misan   |  Hull
I use this as my night face cream and the results have been very encouraging. It moisturises my face, keeping it supple and fresh.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Excellent purchase - bought 6 tubes
28 August 2014
Daf350   |  Oxford
All day foot deodorant cream does exactly what it says, and it also makes feet soft and comfortable.Will certainly buy again and recommend to my friends.

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.