Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Really good purchase
27 August 2015
DDLondon   |  London
Lovely fine powder slightly medicated. Feet feel lovely all day long especially on hot days. Will purchase again.

Overall:       best ever purchase
27 August 2015
granmags   |  Wishaw North Lanarkshire
I just love this product I first tried it in the trial size my skin felt really smooth after using the cream a few times I now keep a stock of anew platinum day cream

Overall:       Lovely aid to sleep
27 August 2015
Angiejay   |  Halifax
This pillow spray helps you drift off to the delightful scent of lavender. A much better alternative to pills.

Overall:       Lovely Gentle Feminine Wash
26 August 2015
Maz5   |  London
I have been using this for some years now and find it very gentle. I always feel nice and fresh and clean after use and have never had any bad reaction to it. I used to use just shower gel but they all seem to sting intimate areas so hence the change. Now I wouldn't use anything else.

Overall:       Best foundation ever!
26 August 2015
suziq   |  Folkestone Kent
Since first using this foundation,( approximately a year ago), I have never used another. It has all I need, including a sun factor protection. My friends compliment on my complexion when I am wearing this product, it hides imperfections and beautifies at the same time.Bravo Avon!


read more
Overall:       Brow definer
26 August 2015
Gillymash   |  Nottingham
Blonde is the best one I've ever used but don't see this on the website any more- what's happened.?

Overall:       very good
26 August 2015
itsme   |  saffordshire
its good i like it better than spray, all ways liked spray better than roll on , till i tried this one.

Overall:       Good for the money
26 August 2015
Shoemad791   |  Birmingham
I think this was an excellent purchase as I bought when on offer.I have used various branded expensive primers and this is just as good I would say

Overall:       Love it
25 August 2015
DeeS   |  Manchester
Love this eyeliner it glides on and colours good too, I tend to use the grey and brown colours be mindful not to leave cover on as will dry up

Overall:       Good but
25 August 2015
DeeS   |  Manchester
I love the cover this gives but it does not have staying power and soon comes off but is good for every day use but don't expect to last all day


read more
Overall:       Fab for me fab for my horses
25 August 2015
Culzeanwitch   |  Scotland
As we all know this product has a great reputation for certain flying creatures. Easy to apply and silky on skin. I use this on myself but also my two horses. It fab for keeping the flies at bay and a fantastic price much cheaper than many horse fly repellant products and also u don't have to suffer the over use of the citronella smell which can make me sick Help keep main and tails in good condition too so a plus for the show days fillies

Overall:       Just awful - don't buy!
24 August 2015
elmerthe1st   |  Surrey
Awful!! Don't buy. I bought this to take on our annual holiday. The first day, I covered the kids in it ready for the beach and pool. I got a bit of a shock when my hands and the kids went completely pink as I rubbed the cream in. There was no mention of this on the website or, as far as I could see, on the bottle. As I was putting it on the other two, one of them sat on the bed in the apartment. Almost straightaway the sheets went an orangey-pink and I checked a t-shirt on the back of a chair where my other boy had been sitting - this was stained too! None of this has come clean after washing &, despite me having no idea that this was a 'pink' cream, avon have been really unhelpful. It was suggested that I bring the bottle home from Greece if I wanted a refund - something I don't really want to do risking everything else in the case getting stained!! The apartment's sheets, a t-shirt (Calvin Klein) & a pair of swim shorts were all ruined. And I threw the bottle away after the first application. Absolute waste of money.

Overall:       Lovely Umbrella
24 August 2015
KAY1   |  Manchester
I bought this umbrella to match my new handbag. I love the powder blue colour with the purple butterfly print, it is very different and people have asked me where I got it from. It fits perfectly inside my handbag so that I can just get it out when it rains. A great purchase

Overall:       Long lasting
24 August 2015
Wenwoo   |  Wiltshire
Long lasting fragrance. One staff member in a shop commented on the nice smell on 2 different occasions, said it reminded her of holidays

Overall:       Avon Glow Bronzing Pearls
23 August 2015
didan   |  Wales
Excellent product , Great product to use , I love it because it gives me a glow & confidence as I was so pale due to an illness .

read more
Overall:       My signature fragrance...
23 August 2015
  |  Chalk, Kent
I have been using this perfume since it was launched in South Africa some years ago and absolutely love it! People always comment on how nice it smelIs on me. I can't smell it on me after a while and that's when I know it works for me. Thank you Avon for such a beautiful fragrance, I hope you never discontinue it!

Overall:       
23 August 2015
Malbob   |  preston
my daughter in law loves this perfume and asks for it every birthday and xmas.

Overall:       Knockout Fragrance
23 August 2015
scotsally   |  Glasgow
I totally LOVE this perfume. Whenever I wear it people always comment on it. I was totally heartbroken when Avon discontinued this product & I,m now over the moon that they brought it back a while ago - happy days!!!

Overall:       Excellent Product
23 August 2015
scotsally   |  Glasgow
Totally fantastic product, my hair is quite damaged as I can't afford constant visits to hairdressers, so I dye my hair myself. This leave in conditioner is brilliant as it leaves my hair feeling smoother, thicker and looking healthier!!!

Overall:       Brilliant product
22 August 2015
patny   |  Skipton,North Yorkshire
It is a while since I ordered this product as I had a spare and when I came in to look I didn;t recognise the new title and had to read the reviews to see if it was the same product with the blue olive oil pieces.I'm glad to see it is the same as I love this product but sorry to see the price has gone up quite a bit.I shall be re-ordering soon when it is on special .Please don't ever discontinue this product because it is a huge favourite of mine.Highly recommended.No one else does a product like this one.

read more
Overall:       Excellent purchase
22 August 2015
CarlaG1974   |  Berkshire
Amazed with the immediate results. Didnt expect to see such a difference to my wrinkles. Best product i have ever purchased

Overall:       Very pleased!
22 August 2015
SJC1961   |  Lincolnshire
I love wearing this lipstick, it is easy to apply and does exactly what it promises. You won't be disappointed. I bought the lipstick in Knock Out Pink and will be stocking up on it.

Overall:       Watery and uneven
22 August 2015
MissMagic   |  Bolton
I was surprised at how thin and watery this product was, it's so thin you can't get an even coverage of colour at all - it's always paler in the centre. Very disappointed, glad I got it on offer and not at full price.

Overall:       excellent
21 August 2015
chrismusa   |  manchester
I have very sensitive skin and have to use none perfumed body moisturizers but this is fab. I have used for a week and i have not broken out in spots. just had a baby and this lotion is helping bring my skin to my prebaby skin. easy to apply and absorbs easily.

Overall:       Order
21 August 2015
SiLvIuTzA   |  Bournemouth
I really love you parfumes and i appreciate that you deliver on time!! :-)

read more
Overall:       GREAT
21 August 2015
DOREENG   |  luton
love these creams. . I am over 65 and although wrinkles still there, the look and feel of my skin is great . best i have ever used . although retired i was asked would i come into work to assist with help during the holidays.. The number of people that said how well i looked.. and had i been on holiday. . i wanted to say no its just my face cream , BUT WOULD THEY BELIEVE ME :). But i know the difference it has made to me . so ladies try it and see for yourself

Overall:       Amaze balls!
21 August 2015
loupea   |  Cambridgeshire
This product went out of circulation roughly around 3 or 4 years ago. Prior to that I used it religiously and it was absolutely brilliant. Avon apparently chose to withdraw this and I struggled to find its equivalent. My heels suffered badly. Thank god and anyone else important it is back! I am 55 years old, always in flip flops and my heels suffer to the extent that I could barely walk on them but my miracle cure is back!! Hooray! After 2 days they look like a teenager's foot!! Thank you SO much Avon! Please do not stop this again!

Overall:       Avon ultimate volume
21 August 2015
KT70   |  North East
Have bought this for a long time and it must have changed as this last order is rubbish , doesn't do what it is described . Very dissatisfied

Overall:       Lovely post shower product
21 August 2015
Diocat   |  Preston
This dry oil is lovely with a nice discreet perfume, I use it after showers, it is non greasy and soaks in quickly. The shimmer is not very obvious but overall I would recommend this.

Overall:       Soft - doesn't drag - simple to use
21 August 2015
Maplady   |  surrey
I have used lots of the colours in this Glimmerstick and have settled on the grey. The whites of your eyes stand out, it isn't too black and it is a dream to apply. No I have not received payment for this review!! I love this product and hope it is never discontinued!!

read more
Overall:       My every day eye shadow
21 August 2015
Maplady   |  surrey
This eyeshadow goes on before I leave the house each day, and it stays on. The colours are blendable and they are natural (I have dark hair with lowlights) so the colours could have been made for me. Really happy with this quad palette!

Overall:       Too sticky
21 August 2015
Kh235   |  Wrexham, Wales
I used these along with the french manicure base and whilst both nail varnishes are great, im finding the little white guides are just too sticky and are pulling the base nail varnish off when they are removed!Would be perfect with a little less stickiness

Overall:       Horrid
21 August 2015
Smufan786   |  Aylesbury
I had used and had tried to wash off but it was so hard. It was like the mask was stuck to my face and i had to keep on scrubbing to take it off. Afterwards my face had turned red and blemishes had flared up which was bad, as this mask is to balance oils to get rid of all of it.

Overall:       Used for years
21 August 2015
Irena   |  Padstow
Tried another product,it was awful blocked folaccles,I had used this product in Redditch and moved to where no Avon representative,I then found I could buy on line,I am delighted even though I have to pay for delivery,I reccomend this se rum to all my friends,although I am 68years my hair is soft and silky,

Overall:       Best hand cream for my husband
20 August 2015
HeatherC   |  Mid Wales
My husband needs to apply hand cream after every hand wash to keep eczema at bay. He is also allergic to lanolin and derivatives so this glycerine based hand cream is ideal for him. The price is very reasonable and the cream is not overly feminine in scent!

read more
Overall:       Best ever face cream for me
20 August 2015
HeatherC   |  Mid Wales
I have been using this face cream since the 1970s when it was in a pale green pot and love it. It suits my skin and is easy to apply. No doubt the formulation has changed over that time but it still does the same great job for me.

Overall:       Good strong colour
20 August 2015
Soc16   |  Horsham
I like this blusher, it goes on well and the colour is strong, maybe a bit too much for me as I am quite fair. Might work better for a brunette. Good though if I just use a little.

Overall:       Very pleased!
20 August 2015
suzie661   |  spalding, lincolnshire
Lovely fragrance. Very summery. I like it that much I bought 4 bottles to keep me going :)

Overall:       God send
19 August 2015
chrismusa   |  manchester
I normally use oil blocking powders but none of these come close to this product. I got this as a freebie. It leaves my face flawless and baby face dewy all day looking fresh and deceivingly well rested!thumbs up/

Overall:       Good!
19 August 2015
Lolamumtaz   |  Norwich
I was sceptical about getting one after reviews I read but I really like it!!!! I got it in Raspberry. The colour is fab and my lips don't feel dry at all! I think the other ladies must have had dud pens. I love mine. Will be recommending!

read more
Overall:       Superb body product to keep skin from dryness.
19 August 2015
jacs   |  London
Wonderful product - better than all the expensive creams (which I have generally used) was recommended a few years ago to this - it is great especially on the legs and arms it soaks into the skin and no residue or clammy feeling, you can dress almost immediately and it is doing you a world of good! I cannot praise it enough and certainly couldn't do without it, my Husband is now addicted to it for his legs. So he has his own pot! We are older and skin gets dry - but not now! I have sensitive skin and it is the best.

Overall:       fantastic value
19 August 2015
Anji   |  Lincoln
love all the contents, and the bag is making a really useful cosmetic bag!! Great value too

Overall:       Brilliant
19 August 2015
Jintymaginty   |  Scotland
This product has to be the best in Avon's range. I just wouldn't be without it. It certainly lifts my hooded eyelids and removes the bags and shadows under my eyes. Would recommend it to others. Because it works!

Overall:       Fab!
19 August 2015
Naty   |  Abergele
I had an outbreak of spots that was driving me nuts so i had a browse through Avon and found these.I've been using this as part one of the three step clearskin professional spot treatment (as well as a cleansing pad and the moisturiser).I've been using them for a few weeks now and the results are fab! I've noticed a huge difference with my skin! So much clearer that I'm using less make-up again. Yay!!! I bought a few while they were on offer.I have quite sensitive skin and this works amazingly well. Definitely recommend.Didn't notice a difference in the first week and a half but approaching the second my skin was a lot clearer. So happy with this product.!

Overall:       Worst buy
18 August 2015
Tink82   |  Wantage
Agree with the reviews I've read. This item does not work, it's not powerful and when using it on hard skin it stops.

read more
Overall:       
18 August 2015
Paddy21   |  London
Very disappointed. This looked very good but is in fact very flimsy. Although I appreciate the blonde colour should be lighter I didn't expect it to be virtually transparent.

Overall:       Dissapointed
18 August 2015
Jintymaginty   |  Scotland
I couldn't give this Concealer any stars. Sorry but its the worst product I have ever purchased from Avon. I have it back and requested a refund. Very thin and conceals nothing!

Overall:       So disappointed
18 August 2015
LeanneC   |  Wigan
After reading somebad reviews on here since Avon changing this, i still thought it couldnt be that much different to Arabian Golw which i have used for years and years...wrong! Imreally really disappointed at how low quality and cgeap looking it is! Its nothing like Arsbian Glow at all..its cheap feeling and lioking in the skin, goes patchy and not the same colour at all. Im really fed up about it, im trying to find a replacement, have bought 2 so far from boots none if which i like asmuch as i did my Medium Riviera!!!! Change it back avon you are losing valuble customers!

Overall:       Great style, poor sizing
17 August 2015
littlemsd   |  Edinburgh
The colour and style are fabulous. Unfortunately the sizing is terrible. I ordered 16/18 and I had to double check as it felt like a 12/14 at best when I tried it on. Will try a bigger size and hopefully it will make a difference

Overall:       Hair clip:
17 August 2015
Lloopyliz   |  Perthshire, Scotland.
Great for pinning my hair up to go swimming then when I come out of the pool I just take it out to let my hair down again.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
21 May 2015
  |  London
I love this foot cream and would be very disappointed if it was ever discontinued. It has a refreshing peppermint perfume, rubs in smoothly and moisturises without being greasy or sticky. I always stock up with it especially when it is on offer !

Overall:       Hair colour
20 April 2015
Tiney   |  Portsmouth
Really good coverage..would recommend as easy to use with good results

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.