Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
Get our NEW for Autumn must have nail trend Metallic Effects Nail Enamel £3, Half Price
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Simple And Amazing
27 August 2014
Cristina22   |  London
I've worn this perfume since I was in sixth form and its great as an everyday wear. It lasts all day too so I don't have to keep spraying myself

Overall:       Amazing
27 August 2014
Cristina22   |  London
Its an amazing product. Its great when I want that extra glow on my face and great for the holiday. Especially my neck area- I don't tan well in that area but in the evenings and when I get back home I use it and it looks just like I've tanned it!


Overall:       Bargain purchase
27 August 2014
Patsi   |  Newport
Bought this cream in the buy one get one free promotion so had the night and the day cream.been using it daily for 2 weeks and can feel a differance in my skin.will be buying again

Overall:       Excellent product
27 August 2014
Patsi   |  Newport
This primer did a great job keeping my eye shadow in place. One of the best I have bought, a little pricey at full price for the amount you get but it does last quite a long time.

Overall:       Mrs Peter Pan
27 August 2014
Jeannette   |  Paphos Cyprus
I have now been using Anew skin care products for a number of years. I am 67 years young and people think I am in my 50's. I put it down to the use if your products. If you need a model to promote your products, here I am .

read more
Overall:       Great Powder
27 August 2014
NorthernLass   |  London
After Prescriptives stopped selling their products in the UK (I loved their custom blend powder) it took me ages to find an alternative. This powder ticks all the right boxes for me! I don't usually wear foundation but like some light coverage on my face and this powder is perfect.Avon did introduce a loose powder version which was even better but then discontinued.....WHY???? It was better than the pressed option!!

Overall:       Great Eye Cream
27 August 2014
NorthernLass   |  London
Have been using this eye cream and the rest of the Ultimate 7S range and really rate the products.

Overall:       No sharpener needed.
27 August 2014
Rednails   |  Sidmouth Devon
Great colour and no sharpener needed!Last for ages, really good value.

Overall:       Lovely colours
27 August 2014
Rednails   |  Sidmouth Devon
This nail polish stays on and looks good for over a week. Really pleased with it.


Overall:       Invaluable
27 August 2014
Rednails   |  Sidmouth Devon
Just a quick spray of this product and you have a glossy sheen to your hair without any greasiness.Very pleased with it.

read more
Overall:       Subtle fragrance
27 August 2014
Rednails   |  Sidmouth, Devon
Lovely product, subtle fragrance and also use it as a room freshner.Fantastic value for money.This is the first time that I have ordered products online from Avon and the service was really good.Will continue to order from you.

Overall:       Baby Brother Loves it but....
26 August 2014
Nads   |  London
The Good- fairly soft- keeps him warm- actually looks like a panda, not an intimidating one though!The Bad- fleecy material isn't as good quality

Overall:       Not a fan to be honest
26 August 2014
Nads   |  London
Th Good- small and sleek packaging- does give lashes a slight liftThe Bad- it actually hurts to curl my lashes with these- the rubberised part isn't soft enough for my liking- doesn't curl my lashes to it's full potential like other cheaper brands- doesn't hold curl for long either

Overall:       My little sister adores these!
26 August 2014
Nads   |  London
The Good- lovely range of bright colours, perfect for summer- cute small packaging so it's easy to travel with- very moisturising- fab colour pay off, very pigmented- leaves a lovely tint- cheap and cheerfulThe Bad- glossy slightly sticky finish that hair gets caught in

Overall:       Quick Touch leave in conditioner
26 August 2014
JojoGunn   |  Bury, Lancashire
I have curly hair and have used this product for many years as it controls and moisturises my hair. It's not a heavy texture so doesn't make it greasy either It smells great (people have actually sniffed my hair and commented on it!) would highly recommend it

read more
Overall:       Strengthening Conditioner
26 August 2014
JojoGunn   |  Bury, Lancashire
I have curly hair and have found this helps tame it and keeps it under control, plus has a great smell

Overall:       wonderful
26 August 2014
Woomfie   |  Hampton
Fantastic body lotion. Not at all greasy. Absorbs really well and smells great.

Overall:       Very Nice
26 August 2014
Woomfie   |  Hampton
Quite an expensive smelling fragrance. Highly recommended.

Overall:       Love love love it!
26 August 2014
Tash   |  Cornwall
I have the bright pink and it is REALLY bright! but it looks ace! Goes on well, you don't have to apply much, the only thing is it comes off very easily but it is perfect size to keep in your handbag :) I love mine.

Overall:       Really moisturising
26 August 2014
Linsey   |  York
Leaves my hair feeling & looking healthy, you only need a small amount of this product, really nice fragrance too!

read more
Overall:       Leaves hair feeling clean & glossy
26 August 2014
Linsey   |  York
Not a heavy shampoo, leaves my hair looking healthy & glossy, feels really nice after washing & styling too! Really nice light fragrance

Overall:       Light weight & does not leave your hair greasy
26 August 2014
Linsey   |  York
A really light weight oil that I use whenever I wash my hair, nice fragrance & does not leave your hair looking/feeling greasy....you only need a small amount as a little goes a long way!My hair always looks healthy and glossy after using.


Overall:       Best aftersun I have ever used
26 August 2014
Linsey   |  York
I first tried this last year on holiday via a friend who had packed this....wow the fragrance is soooo nice, the texture is light & not at all sticky too!!Also very soothing on those days when you've stayed out in the sun a bit too long.A little goes a long way too!!

Overall:       Best night sleep in a long time!!
26 August 2014
Linsey   |  York
Recently I have had problems sleeping so I purchased on the off chance it might work....and it really made a difference to my nights sleep!A really nice fragrance & not too over powering either

Overall:       total waste of time and money
26 August 2014
selfishgirl   |  essex
These nail tips are difficult to use, wrongly sized and easily tear. The instructions state that you can't wear them with nail enamel which is at odds with what appears on the website and brochure. I am glad I did not pay full price, but am still annoyed at the poor quality of this product.

read more
Overall:       PLANET SPA NECK AND CHEST SERUM
26 August 2014
Shazzaa64   |  Buckinghamshire
This product is amazing, easily absorbed and not sticky. And it far out performs a major brand competitor, which is 4 times as expensive. The handy pump dispenser means you use only the amount needed, no guessing and no waste. I am now ordering more of this so I never run out!!!

Overall:       Excellent
26 August 2014
Didge   |  Hampshire
Avon shampoo and conditioner is very good indeed and leaves hair feeling very soft.

Overall:       
26 August 2014
susief   |  Romford
Seems to have done what it said on the bottle - scalp not so itchy and hair soft and manageable. Have only used it about 4 times so am hoping for further improvements.

Overall:       BEST OF THESE CORRECTOR SERUMS
26 August 2014
RileyM   |  Bath
Having now tried several well-publicised fine lines and wrinkles corrector serums under my daily moisturiser, I have to praise Avon for developing the best, certainly for me.It is very light, yet has a consistency that makes it feel substantial and through the dry summer days it gave my face a plumper, healthier look.It is also not too much to use every day, (I only use it in the morning) whereas some of the others can feel like your skin would like a break from them.Highly recommended.


Overall:       My favourite eyeliner
26 August 2014
Hilly   |  Durham
Avon Glimmersticks are my favourite eyeliner, they are easy to apply, precise, bold colours and they last well too. I won't use anything else do I make sure I stock up when they're on offer.

read more
Overall:       Skin so soft
25 August 2014
Jues   |  Battle east Sussex
I use this original skin so soft the blue / white bottle, as a Kant bit repellant even camping and in Jamaica!It doesn't advertise as a repelant at all but someone told me about it and we tried it, smells lovely feels lovely! Give it a go!

Overall:       ASTOUNDING
25 August 2014
mouseymum   |  kent
I will never buy anything else. My three year old has thick very fine tight ringlet curly blonde hair which is beautiful but so hard to control. I have tried every product under the sun but this is the only product that leaves her hair soft beautifully shiny and manageable. Teamed with your mango detangling spray on horrendous days really works and the dreaded morning hair de tangle can be done with no tears. THANKYOU

Overall:       Excellent product
25 August 2014
Chilli13   |  Ipswich
I have really dry skin & have tried lots of different products and this is by far the best on the market. It penetrates deep into your skin for long lasting moisturisation.

Overall:       So Soft
25 August 2014
Vee1   |  London
Many, many years ago, I bought this product, my sister introduce it me (Woodland Fresh) and it's the best thing ever, my son and I are prone to bites badly, after using it I went to the beach and sat there throughout the night and not once did I get bitten. I still have some left, but can't get the original one.I would like to try this new one + the spray but not sure if it would have the same effect. Thank you this is awesome!!!!!

Overall:       Greatest bubble bath product ever!
25 August 2014
Sabella   |  Manchester
I actually used this for my younger sister since the price was amazing for what Avon was offering. The scent was very nice and juicy and as soon as my younger sister got inside the bath she did not want to go out. The shampoo and conditioner made her hair very soft and shiny and she used only a little bit. A little bit goes a long way, I have been using it on her for a few weeks now. I would rate this a 5/5.

read more
Overall:       sun spray, best yet
25 August 2014
Lolamumtaz   |  Surrey
I ordered this because in came top in the Which report, beating the expensive well-known brands. I used this in Gran Canaria (30 + degrees) I did not burn at all despite high temperatures , strong sunlight and playing with my grandchildren in pools and on the beach near the shoreline. It rubbed in well and was not sticky at all.I sometimes found it a little difficult to push the button down to spray .Really pleased with it and will order in next year .

Overall:       Lovely!!
24 August 2014
wishingwell1972   |  belfast
This is really lovely, smells devine and is great for shaving as well. Leaves your skin so soft and the smell lasts for ages. Good value as its concentrated you don't need to use much either.

Overall:       wishingwell1972
24 August 2014
wishingwell1972   |  belfast
Gorgeous smell as I love lavender anyway, but this bubble bath is so bubbly that you just need a little drop so goes a long way!!Good value too!

Overall:       wishingwell1972
24 August 2014
wishingwell1972   |  belfast
Really good shampoo, leaves your hair so soft and manageable. Much better than pantene I think!! Leaves your hair smelling lovely too.

Overall:       Great!!
24 August 2014
wishingwell1972   |  belfast
Lovely body spray, great for handbag for use during the day.

read more
Overall:       Best handcream by far
24 August 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
Got this on a demo and I'm very pleased with it. It is light and creamy, absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving an oily residue and leaves hands silky soft. I often suffer from dermatitis but this cream seems to have stopped any dry patches appearing. I keep it in my bag so it's with me at all times, will definitely be buying more.

Overall:       Great range of colours
24 August 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
I have these nail enamels in Cosmic blue, Real red, Naked truth and Sea breeze. The colours are glossy and vibrant, and they don't take too long to dry either. Only problem is they can chip quite easily so it's best to apply a topcoat. After that, they seem to last really well, looking as glossy as when they were first painted.

Overall:       Great budget scent
24 August 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
This perfume has a fruity, peppery scent which is sweet and musky without being overpowering. It smells a lot more expensive than it is, in fact it reminds me a bit of a designer perfume I was given on my 18th. It is fairly long lasting and I've received compliments when wearing it. I will probably buy the showergel and body lotion to make the smell last even longer

Overall:       High quality liner
24 August 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
Highly pigmented, doesn't drag on the skin, lovely to apply, lasts really well without smudging. Very versatile, everyone should have one of these in their makeup bag.

Overall:       Must have
24 August 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
After 8 years of using the same liquid eyeliner I decided to give this one a try as it was on offer. I love it, the fine tipped brush means you can achieve precise lines and flicks. Also stays on all day/night. Will definitely continue to buy.

read more
Overall:       Love this perfume
24 August 2014
  |  Salisbury
I have loved this perfume for many many years and never tire of it.

Overall:       
24 August 2014
  |  London
I would highly recommend this product. It does what it says on the tin!! I will certainly be buying it again.

Overall:       Great product to get your soothing feet back!
24 August 2014
Sabella   |  Manchester
I bought this since the heels of my feet were starting to crack a bit, maybe it's due to walking bare foot a lot around my house, but all around there was starting to get hard, so I decided to test this out since my feet were also getting very dry. I have been using it for a few weeks now, and I have seen a vast improvement in how they look and feel, I sometimes find myself touching my feet and actually love the texture. There is a lot of product and a little bit goes a long way so you know you will be able to use it for a long time. It is very creamy and you have to make sure you let the cream dry before you start moving around again as you don't want any dirt getting onto your feet nor. do you want to slip!

Overall:       Beautiful and elegant jewellery, great purchase!
24 August 2014
Sabella   |  Manchester
As soon as I saw this set, I instantly fell in love. The reason I wanted this was my sister's birthday was coming up and I decided I wanted a really nice jewellery set for her to have! I ordered it online and received it very quickly, the packaging was good and I just had to wrap it up in a little wrapping paper to give to her! She tried it on and even gave it to me to try on and surprisingly the necklace was pretty lightweight and looked so pretty. It was shining against her skin. When she looked at it, she thought it would be heavy and she would have to wear it on only parties or occasions but she wore it many times on casual occasions. This is definitely a great gift set to give someone for their birthday or even something for yourself. Beautiful and elegant pearls.

Overall:       The best clump free mascara I have used.
24 August 2014
Sabella   |  Manchester
I have used a lot of mascaras and my collection is always growing and something I have been wanting so far is a clump free mascara. I have many that are voluminous and extend my lashes but I needed something that made my eyelashes stand out clear and not clumpy. This mascara definitely does the job, it has a really nice wand which glides through the lashes and makes them all individually stand out from one another. There is a lot of product in there and it hopefully will last quite a while as I have only been using it for a week. I would recommend this to people who want bigger lashes who don't want to go down the fake lashes route.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       All day foot deodorant cream.
12 August 2014
chapman   |  Yorkshire
Easy to use, feet feel refreshed after applying, will continue to use.

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Etrnal Magic Roll0on
5 November 2012
michelles3410   |  Worksop
This is brilliant, it has a lovely gentle fragrance and goes well with the perfume and body spray

Overall:       i love it
10 August 2012
pinkstockings   |  plymouth
top marks smells very glamourous and is strong and sexy last a long time

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

read more
Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.