Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Create the perfect smouldering flick with our NEW Glimmerstick flick eyeliner £3.50, save £2.50
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       best foot deoderant
28 October 2014
wacky   |  suffolk
Excellent product keeps feet fresh all day and so much better than using a powder one. Will certainly purchase again.

Overall:       love love love
28 October 2014
ruthy   |  cardiff
wow I love the smell wish it was a bigger bottle lol

Overall:       Lovely Brush
28 October 2014
Hairbrain   |  Norfolk
Bought a new brush as having Chemo & my hair is falling out ! This brush is very gentle on the scalp and doesn't tangle my hair.

Overall:       Great liner
28 October 2014
  |  London
This has to be one of the best eye liner's . Hate to be without it in my make up bag.

Overall:       An eyeliner that stays on!
28 October 2014
PinkAngel   |  Buckinghamshire
I love this eyeliner. Always pointed due to the clever design, this goes on easily and smoothly without dragging, and it actually stays on. I love the choice of colours and have bought quite a few. I bought a lot of eyeliners over the years, but this is my clear favourite. Avon, please don't stop making it!

read more
Overall:       Best mascara I've found
28 October 2014
PinkAngel   |  Buckinghamshire
I wish I'd tried it sooner! I'm amazed at the effect of this mascara. Finally I can have lovely long lashes without using false eyelashes! It took me a couple of tries to get the hand of the applicator, but the effects are worth it. Make sure you go right to the lash line and sweep out for the best effect. No clumping, it stays on, and as a contact lens wearer I've had no problems at all. I'll be ordering other colours. Highly recommended.If you're in doubt like I was, try it and give it a go. With Avon's guarantee you have nothing to lose.

Overall:       Pretty good!
27 October 2014
AnnaLouise   |  Gosport
This products has a lovely feel, it almost melts into the skin leaving a soft, velvety texture.My only issue is that the coverage isn't great for spot prone skin on troublesome areas such as chins as it cracks around them after a while, making them even more visible. However on my cheeks, it blends in and covers wonderfully.

Overall:       Dissapointing
27 October 2014
AnnaLouise   |  Gosport
I bought what I thought was the lightest shade - Ivory, but when I use it, I end up looking like a Wotsit.Please make lighter colours for us almost white ladies out there.Also, after about 30 minutes, I look shiny which defeats the object of a powder to set the makeup. When it is a particularly hot day, the powder makes the makeup crack and almost melts off my face. Not what I expected for the price of it.

Overall:       chromed cocoa
26 October 2014
nora   |  kent
I had this eyeshadow colour as a free gift. I am a redhead and have sensitive skin. i find it a lovely product. it doesn't make my eyes itch like some; the eyeshadow goes on beautifully and is really easy to blend in as well as to leave on its own. fantastic product, lasted all day. dries fine, be patient and give it a few minutes.....put your lippy on while drying ! ( I use avon flawless foundation under my make up)

Overall:       Lovey soft gardenia
26 October 2014
Simona   |  London
I absolutely love the fragrance of this gel and it goes well with the body whip and the spritz.

read more
Overall:       Lovey soft gardenia
26 October 2014
Simona   |  London
This body whip smells absolutely lovely and it complements the body spritz.

Overall:       Best Mascara
26 October 2014
Simona   |  London
This Mascara is the best. It's better value for money that branded mascaras, the brush fans out your lashes making them look as full as false lashes and it doesn't clump.

Overall:       An old favourite,still the best
26 October 2014
Dustydigger   |  Seaham,Co Durham
My husband loves this! He has an eye disease and some sprays are harsh and irritate his sensitive eyes. Not Black Suede. Fabulous price,lovely smell,and kind to his eyes. What could be better?

Overall:       Bring Back Mystery Mauve
26 October 2014
HRMum   |  Buckinghamshire
This product is the best lip liner I have ever found, however, none of the colours you now produce match the lipstick I wear, Please Please bring back Mystery Mauve

Overall:       Best ever
25 October 2014
Vallet   |  Leeds,West Yorkshire
I was a bit apprehensive with this, I thought oh no not quite the colours I had imagined, but took it away with me last week. Lo and behold I literally fell in love with this eye shadow immediately and used all four colours every day. This is very definitely a big wow with me and even got complemented on the final look, so easy to apply and still in place hours later. I must admit that I rarely us eye make up at home, the only time is on a very rare day or evening out. I am away for 6 weeks over the festive season so will be buying more colours of the same to take with me.

read more
Overall:       So disappointing...
25 October 2014
vonvon   |  South Wales
After reading the great reviews of this face cream I decided to give it a go. So disappointed with it. It was far too thick, for my liking at least and the smell was quite unpleasant. I couldn't get past those 2 points, so I sent it back. Not cheap either!

Overall:       Great Product
25 October 2014
Monkb   |  Hertfordshire
Excellent product for my 'mature' eyes.My order was delivered in very quick times with lots of freebies included.

Overall:       luxury
25 October 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
smooth non oily leaves skin feeling amazing very pleasent to use

Overall:       sticky
25 October 2014
jbrose   |  kent
This really works. I tried it day and night without missing a day for 2 weeks and I can see an improvement, its not a miracle thing but you will see results if you use it on a daily basis. I was very wary about buying this product but im glad I did, Yes it does work but the only problem I found with this is when its applied it takes ages to dry and is quite sticky until it dries. its not a quick fix

Overall:       long lasting
25 October 2014
jbrose   |  kent
I first bought this quite a few years ago and ive been using it ever since, the scent is beautiful and you don't need a lot. it also lasts e the whole day.

read more
Overall:       Covers look fab!
24 October 2014
Pljc   |  Crawley
I can not wait until Christmas. The covers look fantastic!

Overall:       Best Day Cream For My Skin
24 October 2014
  |  Staffordshire
I have used this Day Cream since it was brought out a few years ago and still love it. My skin is sensitive and dry and this seems to keep it in great condition and I have had many compliments about my skin. It is nourishing but easily absorbed and also protects again sun and wind damage. I have tried other products but always go back to this one.

Overall:       Best Cream on the Market
24 October 2014
  |  Staffordshire
I have been using this night cream since it came out several years ago and I love it still. In fact I have used Avon face creams since I was 20 years old (now 69) and receive many comments about my complexion. I have quite sensitive skin and have tried other night creams but always come back to this one.

Overall:       hidrating enough and smells divine
24 October 2014
oosaki   |  Edinburgh
I originally purchased this because of the promised mango smell (I am a sucker for good-smelling products), and I wasn't disappointed.It is cleaning enough, leaves my hair silky soft and a lot more manageable than the drugstore brand I've been using.I cannot say much about the volumizing effect- I think no shampoo can compete with a proper hair mousse or hairspray in that. It does have a negligible effect though.So, if you are looking for a product that boosts the volume of your hair, look into hairsprays. If, however, you are looking for a shampoo that smells of gorgeous mango, leaves your hair silky soft and is cleaning well, I very much recommend this product!

Overall:       nice for a sunny holiday, not for a moisturizer
24 October 2014
oosaki   |  Edinburgh
I picked up the travelsize version of this for holiday, and had a mixed experience.On one hand, it is a brilliand insect repellent and a fair moisturizer just after having a shower at the end of the day. However, if you want a proper moisture boost for your skin, this is not going to do the job throughout the year. Having a bit of oily residual on your skin might be okay during the summer, but feels quite bad putting on layers of warm clothes.As a holiday insect-repellent and after-sun spray though, I can only recommend it.

read more
Overall:       excellent, just like the oil from the same range
24 October 2014
oosaki   |  Edinburgh
All in all, this is a very good mask. It is rather a hydrating treatment than a purifying mask, so I do recommend it if you have a sensitive, dry skin. When I started using this, I had dry patches on my skin, and this made them go away in probably 2 or 3 weeks. Also, I had some spots before, but now my skin is pretty flawless.If you have the same issue, I would also recommend using the Heavenly hidration facial oil, I ordered that one as well and it does wonders to dry patches and sensitive skin. It is probably best to use the two as a treatment package, I have been doing so for more than half a year now, and I can pretty much say that this is the best skincare routine I have ever found (and it is not expensive either!).

Overall:       nice product overall
24 October 2014
oosaki   |  Edinburgh
I started to use this around 2 months ago, and although it does not do wonders (I do not think that you should expect that in this price range), this footcream is generally a handy little gadget. I use it after morning showers, it has a fantastic smell and it is hidrating enough too. My feet got softer since I started to use it. Also, it contains lactic acid in the right ph range to exfoliate, although if that is your primary purpose, I do recommend getting a physical exfoliator and using this as a hydrating cream afterwards.One star gets taken away though as it takes a while for it to get dried up.

Overall:       very good for oily/combination skin
24 October 2014
oosaki   |  Edinburgh
I have been using this mask for nearly a year now, it is a fantastic purchase if you have slightly oily skin which is prone to breakouts.The substance is quite muddy, but I actually like that :) Also, it only has a subtle scent so you can tell that it is not full of fragnance that may irritate the skin. It is a handy mask overall, helps to unclog pores and minimizes oil production. When I got it first, I used it twice a week, but now my face is a lot less oily, so once a week is totally fine.

Overall:       just what I wanted
24 October 2014
Amy07   |  wiltshire
Quick and easy to use. Adds shine with ease a must in windy winter weather. Gives a fresh look to ends

Overall:       just what I wanted
24 October 2014
Amy07   |  wiltshire
I love this product as someone who has naturally thick curly hair. It tames my curls and frizz while adding a lovely shine. My hair feels softer and is more manageable. I love this product and now can't think of not using it . It smells nice and is so easy to apply defiantly worth a try.


read more
Overall:       Extra lasting liquid foundation
23 October 2014
Barbara123   |  Lancashire
Bought this product as I wanted a foundation that would seamlessly take me from day to evening, this product worked wonderfully, would certainly recommend it to friends and family

Overall:       nice colour
23 October 2014
jodi   |  Cheshire
i wear this when i am wearing beige/brown clothes matches very well, colour lasts for a couple of days before chipping, not the best staying power but looks good

Overall:       good buy
23 October 2014
jodi   |  Cheshire
nice soft lipstick, makes your lips feel soft, colour does not last you have to re apply

Overall:       long lashes
23 October 2014
jodi   |  Cheshire
this mascara makes my lashes very long, i tend to wipe off some of the excess before i use it, no flakes or smudges. good to use for a night out

Overall:       good buy
23 October 2014
jodi   |  Cheshire
quite good , seem to get the hard to get hairs that my other tweezers cant

read more
Overall:       ICE COOLER STICK FOR BOTTLES
23 October 2014
Cynth25   |  Blackpool
This is a lovely novel idea and looks great.But A WORD OF WARNING!!! When you fill the tube with water to freeze it DO NOT fill it to the top!! Obviously, as water freezes it expands!! I found this out to my detriment the first time I used it!! The tube to go into the bottle was distorted and split!! So much for my wine cooling!! As far as I could tell there were no instructions on the packaging telling you to only fill to a certain level!! So BEWARE!!!!

Overall:       fantastic glimmerstick eye liner
23 October 2014
kp44   |  belfast
Avon eyeliners are really the best on the market at the moment and fantastic prices.I love the glimmerstick selection, They go on so smoothly and easily giving me the best eye definition I have ever had with eye liners.People have even commented on my eye make up in work!A very good buy.

Overall:       dual colour eye shadow/great
23 October 2014
kp44   |  belfast
lovely handy handbag size dual colour eye shadow.very nice shade of greens with a shimmery effect on my eyelids.

Overall:       Best ever
23 October 2014
lou108   |  Newcastle upon Tyne
Recently I ran out of this an have spent a fortune on alternatives - none of which come close!!!

Overall:       Fantastic product!
23 October 2014
CazS   |  Monmmouthshire
This is the best lip moisturizer ever! I suffer from really dry lips and have tried everything, but this is amazing and the only thing that works. I am not sure whether it is 'lip plumping' but I love it. I bought it in the rose colour which is lovely. I will be buying again very soon!

read more
Overall:       unbelievable !
22 October 2014
aramat   |  Gillingham Kent
I been just curios to buy this product, but it's impressed me from first try.Skin absorbed soufflé immediately and left skin supple and no trace of cream

Overall:       lip gloss
22 October 2014
SRobb   |  Glasgow
Didn't like this one as it is very sticky. The colour is okay.

Overall:       Nice eyeliner
22 October 2014
SRobb   |  Glasgow
I really like this one as I have used a number of different brands over the years.The colour is too dark it should have been lighter. The only down side is trying to sharpen it as it goes too soft.

Overall:       trendy & different product, great price
22 October 2014
CreamTeaMumof3   |  Essex
i did a clear base coat & 2 coats of the pink Starburst. You have to try & get the 'bits' out of the bottle otherwise coverage wouldn't be very good & just clear with the odd bit of colour. Then I finished with a clear top coat. Will see how long it lasts but can imagine pretty good seeing as I have cut my nails quite short. However I am a swimming teacher & spend a fair amount of time in the pool. I quite like the colours - pale pink dots, black dots & fine black lines. Lets see how many people notice my nails :)

Overall:       Best Purchase
22 October 2014
Langy1973   |  Bolton
I love this spray which I put on my pillow each night. I find it relaxing and get a really good nights sleep!!!

read more
Overall:       Gorgeous
21 October 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
I absolutely love this perfume. Its so different from the ones I normally wear as i normally go for more musky or sweet scents but after smelling a sample of this I was hooked. It's very feminine and fresh, perfect for day time, but it's also very sexy and strong so would be perfect for night time aswell. It smells a lot more expensive than it actually is and lasts all day/night with the smell lingering on my clothes for a long time. I hope this is never discontinued as I will keep buying it in the future. It would also make a perfect gift for someone.

Overall:       Wow!!
21 October 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
Highly pigmented, bright colours, long lasting...really can't fault this at all. Wore the fuchsia shade on a night out and received loads of compliments. I only had to apply it once before I went out and it stayed on all night without fading.

Overall:       lovely
21 October 2014
kittycat   |  london,Harlington
lovely sweet perfume and stays on for very long time, longer than some more expensive ones!!! I love it and will buy it again

Overall:       This is great
21 October 2014
trendy2   |  Middleton Manchester,
This product hides blemishes and my dark circles so it does it's job.

Overall:       great product
21 October 2014
trendy2   |  Middleton Manchester,
this is a lovely fragrance so I bought the body mist to go with it.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       best foot deoderant
28 October 2014
wacky   |  suffolk
Excellent product keeps feet fresh all day and so much better than using a powder one. Will certainly purchase again.

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.