Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Be DAZZLING this Christmas with sparkling shades of Glimmerstick Diamonds Eyeliner £2.50,save £3.50
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       a refreshing face
22 November 2014
venus   |  south shields
A little goes a long way with this. Smells divine. Face feels soft, moisturised and clear complexion. Recommended.

Overall:       Where have you gone Mystery Mauve
22 November 2014
Clairabelle68   |  Paignton, Devon
Please bring back mystery mauve, it's such a great colour and literally goes with most lip stick colours, I am lost without it.

Overall:       Brilliant fragrance
22 November 2014
  |  Alva
I have been buying Incandessance for many years and am glad that Avon brought it back again after a two year absence. It is an Eau De Parfum which lasts all day without requiring to be refreshed.

Overall:       Best hand cream
22 November 2014
Patsi   |  Newport
Best hand cream ever,can see a noticeable differance ,a little more expensive than my usual hand cream but well worth it.i shall be buying more

Overall:       Perfect Precision in a pencil
22 November 2014
Tinkywinky   |  London
This eyeliner gives a precision line without any waste. I have used this for years and no other eyeliner compares. The grey colour is lovely and can be used for a strong dramatic line or a softer smokey effect. I love it.

read more
Overall:       The best liner I've ever used
22 November 2014
Tinkywinky   |  London
I have used this eye liner for years. The wind up fine tip allows you to do precision lines without any waste. The colour lasts all day and can be used as an intense dramatic line or softened for a more smokey look. I have tried other liners and nothing compares. This is really value for money. The grey one is my favourite.

Overall:       best night cream for a long while!
22 November 2014
castle1   |  Lincs
Tried this -was on offer - so pleased - immediately orderd some moreHighly recommended!!

Overall:       not so sure about the fragrance?!
22 November 2014
castle1   |  Lincs
this day cream is a marvellous product - works well on my skin - best I've found for a while - and I've been shopping around - however: the oat/wheaty smell that the cream gives off isn't particular pleasant (to me - it may not bother others!)Surely a "nice" smell could be engineered in by the manufacturers?

Overall:       Nice looking.
21 November 2014
Rom34   |  Dumfries
I have, not tried it yet. I think it might do wonders to boost your skin on your face and neck. It looks like it could be light enough cream to use.

Overall:       Love this parfume
21 November 2014
lola25   |  luyon
I buy this for my daughter she loves it would recommened this product it smells great!

read more
Overall:       Good cleanser
21 November 2014
suzq   |  South East
A good cleansing wipe ,even takes off water proof mascara. Does not dry the skin out. Highly recommend the use of these wipes, make them part of your cleansing regime.

Overall:       Light an fun perfume
21 November 2014
suzq   |  South East
A really great perfume light an breezy.A great day time scent.

Overall:       Devine perfume
21 November 2014
suzq   |  South East
Lovely lingering perfume. Get asked what perfume I'am using an people cant believe its Avon.A great perfume.

Overall:       glossy polish
21 November 2014
cubsy   |  manchester
wonderful nail polish The best that I have ever usedthe finish is great -smooth and glossy and lasts for a weekalso great colour choice


Overall:       lovely perfume
21 November 2014
cubsy   |  manchester
wonderful perfume Better than some costing much moreLasts very well I particularly like the handbag spray which is very useful for going out

read more
Overall:       great product
21 November 2014
superdeb59   |  lowestoft
love the texture of this, easy to apply and skin feels soft and hydrated.

Overall:       Glimmer Sticks
21 November 2014
Frankiev   |  Essex
Absolutely love the Avon Glimmer Sticks, have them in a few different colours, much better than the eye liner pencils that you have to sharpen and the sparkly effect is great, especially on a night out.

Overall:       JAZZING UP TIME
20 November 2014
lobbylou   |  NOTTINGHAM
THESE LOOK LOVELY ON ANY SHOES AND YOU CAN EASILY REMOVE THEM AND PUT THEM ONTO OTHER SHOES. THEY ARE PRETTY AND FINISH OFF A PLAIN PAIR OF SHOES.THE CLIP COULD DO WITH BEING A LITTLE STRONGER BUT SO LONG AS YOU ARE NOT TAKING SHOES ON AND OFF THEY ARE ADEQUATE.

Overall:       Like the cream but not the tube or roller
20 November 2014
Mango   |  Leeds
I like the feeling and look this cream gives me particularly around my eyes - I pop it on and then massage my moisturiser on top. BUT the tube is annoying and I agree with the first reviewer, when there is still loads left you either don't get anything out or a big blob so you use too much.Not sure if I would buy again in this tube - as imagine we are paying for the roller thingy and I would rather pay for more cream and not the roller as I fnd the roller very annoying particulary if you are in a rush. I ended up cutting the tube in half and finishing it off that way - not great.If this was in a simple tube I would have scored five stars - the tube lets it down.


Overall:       Brighter than the on-line colour
20 November 2014
  |  Canterbury
The product itself is good and stays on but the colour was brighter than it looked on-line

read more
Overall:       Great product and easy to apply
20 November 2014
  |  Canterbury
I am a fan of glimmersticks and use them every day. I have them in several colours. They are really easy to apply and always produce a neat line

Overall:       Best Concealer Ever
20 November 2014
pancakemaster   |  Northampton
I love this concealer. Easy to apply it gives medium coverage and is light reflecting. Dose not dry the skin. I use it under the eye, on eyelid and hide redness on cheek. Very pleased. Certainly coming back for more.

Overall:       Moroccan Argan Oil shampoo and conditioner
19 November 2014
lil4tez   |  Midlands
Unusually I did not like this product for some reason my hair seemed to fall out in droves while using

Overall:       Skin so soft
19 November 2014
lil4tez   |  Midlands
This product actually does what it says makes your skin so soft

Overall:       Ideal flawless
19 November 2014
lil4tez   |  Midlands
Product is excellent has taken me a long time to fine a good product that suits my sensitive skin

read more
Overall:       Peel off mask
19 November 2014
lil4tez   |  Midlands
Love this product leaves skin feeling clean and soft

Overall:       Flawless cream to powder foundation
19 November 2014
Enyonam   |  London
Perfect skin match. easily stains colour of my uniform, but the result is worth it.Have recommended to friends

Overall:       Best mascara ever
19 November 2014
Logie   |  Orpington, Kent
This is the best mascara I have ever used excellent coverage and really easy to use. Have brought it for other members of my family and they also love it.

Overall:       Perfect if you dont like too strong a smell
19 November 2014
Makeuplover1234   |  Wales, Swansea
just got this product tonight and was eager to try the scent out on my clothes and in my house. It has quite a unique smell to it, but if your like me and you don't like too strong scents, well this product is perfect for you. Or if you have asthma like me it doesn't get to your chest.

Overall:       Fantastic Eye Make up Remover
19 November 2014
feetie   |  Blackpool
Fab - U - Lous ...............Brilliant for your skin and removes all eye make up including waterproof, used it for years,

read more
Overall:       Worth a try
19 November 2014
dani87   |  Newcastle
This is definitely worth a try. I have fine hair and always struggled with backcombing unless I used a lot of hair product. This doesn't feel like it damages the hair and i get a lot of lift but it does tend to drop through the day so maybe in future I should add some hair products to keep everything in place. I am still learning and I'm sure that with a little more practise I'll get things spot on.

Overall:       Great Value
19 November 2014
dani87   |  Newcastle
This will be a great investment for me with practise. It helped to give me great volume and texture and once I get the hang of blowdrying I'm sure I wont look back. The size of the brush makes it easy to handle and get volume and I had no issues with tangling even though my hair is half way down my back

Overall:       Lovely
18 November 2014
Bubba   |  Norfolk
Nice product, goes on smoothly & gives a nice warm sheen.

Overall:       Amazing.
18 November 2014
Shannon   |  Hereford
My skin tends to be very dry and hard to control. Not with this, I just got out of the shower and used this. My skin feels baby soft. Even the back of my legs which can be the biggest problem are smooth. I'd buy this again without a second thought.

Overall:       great colour but not keen on the brush
18 November 2014
ellie1   |  abingdon
I have ordered Royal Shock & i love it - I have ordered a number of times no. practically everyday i get a compliment about the shade :-)My only grumble is the brush - it is far too big & consequently it takes a while for the actual mascara to coat the lash:-( however this is such a great colour that is so hard to find that I manage :-)

read more
Overall:       One of the best nail polishes
17 November 2014
purple25   |  London
I bought the Polished Plum one and I love it so much. This color is quite dark, it's sparkling and matt together, it's not gonna be shiny, when it's dried. One coat is enough, dry very quickly. Love it. I wanna buy all the shades. ;)

Overall:       gold sparkle
17 November 2014
purple25   |  London
Great product alone or with coloured nail polish too.

Overall:       Lovely
17 November 2014
purple25   |  London
I bought two shades of it, and they were the same live like in the brochure. Love them. ;)

Overall:       High quality fragrance for low cost.
14 November 2014
Savy   |  Cambridge
A lovely scent, sexy and alluring without the price tag and lasts all day and night. Highly recommended. Only thing missing is the matching body lotion and spray.

Overall:       Nice
14 November 2014
Bowlesy   |  Portsmouth
I brought this last year for my mother was good but wish I could of picked the smells as very ones different

read more
Overall:       Holiday musts
14 November 2014
Jod1972   |  Lincolnshire
I bought these for the size of the products, they are wonderful for your holidays. Just the right size to take away and all the products make your skin feel well nourished no matter how hot the weather. Such a great price too.

Overall:       Wonder cream
14 November 2014
Jod1972   |  Lincolnshire
I bought this product last year and used it for almost a year when my skin started to smart a little so I stopped using it. I noticed over the next few weeks that my skin didn't feel so smooth or look as nice so I started using it again and hey ho it has returned to feeling wonderful and looking great. I have had a number of compliments from people asking how I get such a wonderful complexion so from now on if it starts to smart just give your skin a rest for a few days and then start again. It's worth a bit of irritation to look good.


Overall:       brilliant eye shadow primer
14 November 2014
jessielu7   |  wigan
I bought this amazing product to help me apply my eyeshadow when doing an smokey eye. This smooth, moose like product it easy to apply. Its light weight and doesn't feel heavy. It helps to blend eye shadow and thenoverall look is great.

Overall:       brilliant eyeshadow quad
14 November 2014
jessielu7   |  wigan
I bought this eyeshadow. Wanting to achieve a natural smokey eye. And the best part is that it really light apon your eyes and doesn't feel heavy. You dont need to re apply and the eyeshadow quad comes in different colours.

Overall:       
13 November 2014
Tattyhead52   |  Plymouth devon
This conditioner I would strongly recommend my hair alway look thin no volume until I tried this one and there will be no way I would spend a fortune on conditioner again which doesn't do what it suppose to so yes if you have lifeless thin Haiti try this you won't regret it

read more
Overall:       Love it
13 November 2014
Gaffer   |  Leyland lancashire
I tried this wash when it was first on offer n I love it, it leaves my skin feelin soft and smelling lovely.

Overall:       Pink bag
13 November 2014
Chubba   |  Scotland
Love this bag as it has enough compartments to store essentials and loads of room for all my other junk/shopping. It sits upright and has a zip for security.

Overall:       Brilliant Slippers
13 November 2014
Norman   |  Oxfordshire
Thank you Avon for bringing these slippers back - they took some finding as they weren't called Harriet previously. These are the most comfortable slippers I have ever owned, they are just wonderful !

Overall:       good for keeping shine free all day
13 November 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
keeps my skin fresh and sjine free all day good strong staying power nice qaulity packaging

Overall:       Simply the best
13 November 2014
  |  North Hertfordshire
Tried this a few years ago as group of friends all agreed it was the only product that lived up to expectations. Often try other products but come back to this favourite. just feels so good x

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       best foot deoderant
28 October 2014
wacky   |  suffolk
Excellent product keeps feet fresh all day and so much better than using a powder one. Will certainly purchase again.

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.