Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
Create the perfect smouldering flick with our NEW Glimmerstick flick eyeliner £3.50, save £2.50
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       trendy & different product, great price
22 October 2014
CreamTeaMumof3   |  Essex
i did a clear base coat & 2 coats of the pink Starburst. You have to try & get the 'bits' out of the bottle otherwise coverage wouldn't be very good & just clear with the odd bit of colour. Then I finished with a clear top coat. Will see how long it lasts but can imagine pretty good seeing as I have cut my nails quite short. However I am a swimming teacher & spend a fair amount of time in the pool. I quite like the colours - pale pink dots, black dots & fine black lines. Lets see how many people notice my nails :)

Overall:       Best Purchase
22 October 2014
Langy1973   |  Bolton
I love this spray which I put on my pillow each night. I find it relaxing and get a really good nights sleep!!!

Overall:       Gorgeous
21 October 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
I absolutely love this perfume. Its so different from the ones I normally wear as i normally go for more musky or sweet scents but after smelling a sample of this I was hooked. It's very feminine and fresh, perfect for day time, but it's also very sexy and strong so would be perfect for night time aswell. It smells a lot more expensive than it actually is and lasts all day/night with the smell lingering on my clothes for a long time. I hope this is never discontinued as I will keep buying it in the future. It would also make a perfect gift for someone.

Overall:       Wow!!
21 October 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
Highly pigmented, bright colours, long lasting...really can't fault this at all. Wore the fuchsia shade on a night out and received loads of compliments. I only had to apply it once before I went out and it stayed on all night without fading.

Overall:       great product
21 October 2014
kittycat   |  london,Harlington
I have dyed blonde hair and my hair ends are really dry and this changed that after just one use, brilliant! I'm using it instead of conditioner now-my hair is really soft and shiny


read more
Overall:       lovely
21 October 2014
kittycat   |  london,Harlington
lovely sweet perfume and stays on for very long time, longer than some more expensive ones!!! I love it and will buy it again

Overall:       Great purchase
21 October 2014
SkyHigh   |  Cumbria
Very impressed with this one, bulks up my lashes without the need for falselashes and stays perfect all day without flaking off. Very high quality, would recommend

Overall:       best eye cream I've used
21 October 2014
Yorkshiregirl   |  South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
I was very surprised at the positive difference the gel for the upper eyelids made. My eyes appeared more open and eyebrows lifted. The under eye cream isn't too greasy unlike most anti-wrinkle creams I've used and leaves skin feeling soft and moisturised. A bargain especially at the offer price. I wouldn't want to be without it now!

Overall:       This is great
21 October 2014
trendy2   |  Middleton Manchester,
This product hides blemishes and my dark circles so it does it's job.

Overall:       great product
21 October 2014
trendy2   |  Middleton Manchester,
this is a lovely fragrance so I bought the body mist to go with it.

read more
Overall:       good purchase
21 October 2014
trendy2   |  Middleton Manchester,
makes my nails look a lot better wish I knew about this product sooner.

Overall:       luxury
21 October 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
luxury product lovely silky fell last all day beautifull packaging something special

Overall:       Excellent quality brush
21 October 2014
Clozee   |  Bedfordshire
I have bought nearly all the versions of the advance techniques paddle brushes over the years and I am delighted with this latest version. Its the best version to date.. Lovely design, great & comfy to hold and very sturdy. I have in fact just ordered another as this probably my favourite brush I have ever bought. I have very long hair and brushing/styling with this is a joy.thanks Avon xx

Overall:       L O V E this product
21 October 2014
Lauren2406   |  Bournemouth
I'm always trying new creams and lotions for my face & I brought this one thinking it'd be another average day cream. So wrong, this cream is amazing!! It smells great and is silky to touch and sinks straight into my skin without leaving a tacky residue. Best of all it leaves a radiant glow that makes my skin look amazing without foundation. BUY IT !

Overall:       Perceive Eau de Parfum Spray
21 October 2014
Taloula   |  Norfolk
This EDP lasts and lasts and each time I wear it I get a compliment.

read more
Overall:       Favourite face day cream
20 October 2014
LindseyW   |  Essex
A little goes a long way. Easily absorbed into skin. My skin feels soft and smooth. Highly recommend.

Overall:       Great conditioner
20 October 2014
Aeryn   |  Cumbria
Lovely to use and lovely result on my hair. What more can be said? Enjoy!

Overall:       won't be without it!
20 October 2014
LindseyW   |  Essex
Simply love this product. Can be worn under or over lipstick, or on its own, as I usually do. I keep one in my make up bag, one in my handbag and another in my locker at work. Leaves lips soft, with a lovely sheen on them.

Overall:       not what i expected
20 October 2014
agusia   |  London
bought it as I had MagiX foundation before (please, bring it back!!). great texture for my skin but doesn't give much coverage, foundation still needs to be used, and personally I don't like putting too much on my face

Overall:       perfect
20 October 2014
agusia   |  London
great colour and great blend, been using for a while already

read more
Overall:       okay
20 October 2014
agusia   |  London
bit thick and hard to smooth out but does the job, I use it mostly under eyes though

Overall:       Money well spent
20 October 2014
Aisha06   |  London
I noticed the dark circle under my eyes begin to fade after a week of applying Anew Genius Dark circle corrector, in the morning and at bedtime in the evening. I like the product because it is easy to apply directly to dark circle area of my eyes and it is helping to fade out my dark circle

Overall:       love it
19 October 2014
chelle71   |  london
brought this item recently....such a lovely smell, lasts all day to... sometimes these can leave a sticky feel on the skin, BUT this one doesn't.i'm just about to order some more

Overall:       good product, great value.
18 October 2014
Beckelar   |  oxford
I've used similar products that have more exfoliating beads but were far more expensive. This does the job well for for great value. As an outdoor sports player hands need a little extra help to make them ladylike again and this does the trick

Overall:       Suprisingly Excellent
18 October 2014
PaulineT   |  Warrington
I bought this item when it was on offer it is one of the best products I have every used. I have coloured hair that I colour myself at home so the condition of my hair can vary however when I use this product my hair is really soft to the ends and look like it's in excellent condition I highly recommend it.

read more
Overall:       Great discovery
18 October 2014
MissDemeanour   |  Southport
I felt stuck in a rut, using the same colours all the time, so decided to try something totally different. So glad I did! It's flattering and stays put! Good value for money too.

Overall:       Beautiful scent!
17 October 2014
BooBoo88   |  Cheshire
This perfume is so lovely and delicate! I have never liked the 'musky' scent, but I bought the Avon Soft Musk just to try it out...and it definitely changed my mind! I think its quite sweet and floral and I always get compliments on the scent!

Overall:       Wonderful foundation!
17 October 2014
BooBoo88   |  Cheshire
I have oily skin and struggle to find a foundation suitable for my skin type, but this matte mousse is lovely! Its very light weight, very easy to apply and lasts for hours!

Overall:       Best eye pencil ever
17 October 2014
AMLoff   |  Sandbach
I have been using this product for years I wouldn't use any other eye pencil, it doesn't break and doesn't need sharpening, easy to use and has all day staying power

Overall:       sparkly!
17 October 2014
lulet99   |  newark
I used this on bare nails and it looked really good - it reflected many different colours, but wasnt over-the-top. I wore it to a wedding - it was ideal. Unfortunately it only lasted one day before it started to chip off.

read more
Overall:       First time Cream to Powder Foundation
16 October 2014
klaz   |  Plymouth
This is the first time I have used a product like this. I was extremely impressed.It went on easily and provided excellent coverage.Yet all the while my skin felt light and clear almost like naked skin.Loved it.

Overall:       Smooth as baby's bum
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
Instantly makes my skin smooth n moisturised and lasts all day.

Overall:       Redder for longer
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
I love my deep red hair but it's really hard to keep the just dyed colour I used this mask twice a week and my colour lasts for weeks and it even looks more vibrant.

Overall:       Best pressed powder by far
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
This is the only powder I buy used this one for years now. It goes on flawlessly no orange tango look. Immediately makes my skin look slightly tanned and glowing :)

Overall:       Happy but sad.
16 October 2014
allibaba   |  Scotland
Love this eyeliner loads but am very sad you have stop the range of colours.

read more
Overall:       Love love love
16 October 2014
Avonaddict83   |  Richmond
Great products normally have sensitive skin when it comes to night and day creams but had no issues with any of these little pots of magic. My skin instantly looks refreshed and glowing my eyes instantly look less tired. Will defo be buying more when I start running low

Overall:       for long lashes
16 October 2014
chloex   |  Nottingham
this mascara has given me much fuller lash, because mine are already long but not many of them, but with this they are much fuller looking and with another coat they are so much more thicker!!

Overall:       great product
16 October 2014
chloex   |  Nottingham
this product is brill, its the best bronzer ive used! and it goes great with the avon bronzing stick!!!

Overall:       must have
16 October 2014
Linda52   |  scotland
love this eye cream it really does work used a lot off avons products but this eye cream is just fab does what it says and i didnt wait long to see difference i would recommend to try this

Overall:       Amazing!!!
15 October 2014
Chantelle   |  Wolverhampton
This perfume is a must have for any female. It smells divine and is very long lasting. Would and have recommend this to everyone I know. What a brilliant product Avon. Just wonderful.

read more
Overall:       spots? what spots?
15 October 2014
Elagee   |  Newcastle-upon Tyne
Literally one of the best spot treatments I have ever used. The tiniest dab applied onto the spot makes it almost visually reduce in an hour or two. Great to apply before leaving for work or a night out to have fresh and clear skin.

Overall:       Use once, won't use again
15 October 2014
Cyrtaltips   |  Leeds
Unfortunately, this eye shadow does not apply easily or smoothly as it is quite dry.The colours in the pallet look OK, but they seem to be of a duller appearance when applied to the eye lids.I will not be using again, it will go in the bin.


Overall:       Great for curly hair
15 October 2014
Cyrtaltips   |  Leeds
This product is great for curly hair and cheap too. I use the leave in conditioner on damp clean hair and also on dry hair to de-frizz it on the alternate days that I do not wash my hair.I have already recommended to a friend.

Overall:       Amazing!!
15 October 2014
Lauren123   |  London
I used this on my damp hair and then blow dried it, I hated it at first as it felt greasy like there was still conditioner in it. I went to bed and when I straightened my hair the following morning I was amazed! I think it just needed to sink in for a bit because I couldn't stop touching my hair! it was so soft! I now use it every time I wash my hair. Love it!

Overall:       Excellent mascara .
15 October 2014
Nessa   |  Dorking Surrey
Able to put on evenly. Looks good on. Makes eyelashes look very long.

read more
Overall:       Good buy
15 October 2014
Sallyhr   |  Southampton
Lovely shades and look really brilliant on. You can vary the depth of colour ie day to evening. Excellent

Overall:       So natural and leaves a beautiful glow
15 October 2014
yazzyrose   |  London
This product is absolutely brilliant. You can apply it subtlety or if you want a deep glow apply more. I have bought a load of this in fear in case Avon discontinue it.  Please Avon do not discontinue this jewel within your range xx

Overall:       best buy
15 October 2014
petalsome   |  Birmingham
Has i am going through the menopause my hair has become very thin. I still have the same hairstyle but no volume to it, so i tried this product and wow i had volume and lift which lasted, i even sprayed it onto my dry hair and styled with the hairdryer. It has a nice smell too a product to definitely recommend

Overall:       Best Enamel I Have Used
15 October 2014
Jacqi   |  Hampshire
This Gel Nail Enamel is brilliant, 2-3 coats gives a good cover and it lasts far longer than normal enamel just needing a few touch ups if I have been doing rough jobs, I am slowly building up the colour range.


Overall:       Best Nail Varnish
15 October 2014
Becca001   |  Scotland
I own this nail varnish in so many colours and it's now the only one I use. It lasts about three days for me before it starts chipping (even with 2 layers of top coat) but I just expect that now through daily activities. The colours more than make up for it. Beautiful.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Excellent purchase - bought 6 tubes
28 August 2014
Daf350   |  Oxford
All day foot deodorant cream does exactly what it says, and it also makes feet soft and comfortable.Will certainly buy again and recommend to my friends.

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.