Become a Representative
Avon Connects
DSA
Sparkling definition thats lasts up to 12 hours with our besting selling Glimmerstick Diamonds Eyeliner £3, HALF PRICE
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Excellent for enhancing dry skin
26 May 2015
tjfranjlin   |  Dorset
My best purchase ever and will be ordering more in the near future

Overall:       Amazing soft skin.
26 May 2015
Mrstooth   |  Liverpool
One of my favourite purchases. Not oily, smooth and makes my skin feel amazing. Recommend to everyone looking for silky smooth skin.

Overall:       Easy to use nail colours
26 May 2015
Didomary1   |  Lancashire
Wonderful shades, easy to apply, quick to dry, shiny long lasting finish. What more do you want? Oh yes, an excellent price.

Overall:       
26 May 2015
Simi   |  Bexhill on Sea
Love the perfume but find bottle shape difficult to hold and spray plus the nozzle doesn't seem to work very well instead of a fine mist it comes out in drops.

Overall:       glycerine handcream
26 May 2015
nova   |  london
The best ever handcream ive used during the cold weather. Lovely texture and leaves hands feeling soft and comfortable.

read more
Overall:       Reinstate the colours Avon!
26 May 2015
LindaT17   |  Huddersfield
I have used this foundation in soft honey for several years. I had a stock which I have recently exhausted and was horrified to find that Avon had reduced the number of shades. As this was perfect, it stands to reason that none of the existing shades are going to match so well. I did buy an alternative in same/similar colour, (cream to powder or something similar) but the product was dreadful. I have therefore no alternative but to source a new foundation from a different company! Reinstate Avon please!

Overall:       Nice sparkling treat
26 May 2015
Kasica   |  Peterborough
Very nice top coat, gives nails that extra spark. Perfect for special occasions or nights out.


Overall:       Great
25 May 2015
MLA94   |  Alnwick, Northumberland
Love this item long lasting great coverage and nice colours definitely reccomend to anyone

Overall:       Red is red!
25 May 2015
Ladyelaine   |  London
Wanted a red lipstick and this fitted the bill. Goes on nicely and the price was very reasonable.

Overall:       A real chunky murky!
25 May 2015
Ladyelaine   |  London
Loved the chunkiness of this lip stick. Doesn't feel as though it will snap off when applying.

read more
Overall:       True colour
25 May 2015
Ladyelaine   |  London
Never disappointed with Avon. Have rediscovered them after many years and wish I hadn't 'lost touch'. I love this lip liner and the colour is just as you would expect. (Although, I find that some colours on the Internet are not the same in real life.)

Overall:       love it
25 May 2015
charliesangel   |  cambridgeshire
Just purchased this from avon and I love it the best mascara I've used hopefully they will do it in different colours navy would be nice

Overall:       good buy
24 May 2015
don1   |  wiltshire
This product is great. It gives your nail polish a whole new dimention, have already recommended it to a friend.

Overall:       Nice Cotton Gloves
22 May 2015
Emseywemseywoowoo   |  Berkshire
my hands are really large and I'm a cubby girl so my fingers are girthy! I've bought gloves just like this from body shop and boots and they have strangled my fingers and the webbing of my fingers would get really sore- well im extremely pleased with these gloves, they are lovely and soft and really stretchy, ive worn them so far 3 times overnight and they have washed really well. I've been using them with the nail spa mask- it's lovely to wake up to soft and conditioned hands- despite washing them on a 60°c hard wash cycle,the gloves are holding together really well, no loose or bust stitches.100% quality- you will not be disappointed.

Overall:       Superb moisturising shower gel
22 May 2015
diddyDeb   |  southeold
lots of lather for super hydration to thirsty skin especially on your legs , lovely fragrance, leaves skin tingling fresh

read more
Overall:       Glimmerstick diamonds eyeliner
22 May 2015
Wally74   |  Portsmouth
I love this product and have been buying it since came out. I've even tried the other colours.Fab, fab, fab

Overall:       excellent buy.
22 May 2015
vivy   |  Gretna Dumfries
If you buy the deodorant to match the body spray you can guarantee to smell fresh.

Overall:       excellent buy.
22 May 2015
vivy   |  Gretna Dumfries
I buy this for my husband because I love the smell and yes it keeps him fresh.

Overall:       good buy.
22 May 2015
vivy   |  Gretna Dumfries
I found this very economical as it,s got a lot of soap in it so you don't, need much on you're sponge.

Overall:       impressed
22 May 2015
LNS12   |  Norwich
I love the way these lip sticks feel like a lip balm. They do not dry your lips out at all which is an issue for me. The colours also have staying power so do not need to be reapplied every five minutes. Overall I was really impressed.


read more
Overall:       lovely
22 May 2015
LM60   |  northumberland
this is a holiday in a bottle, smells fabulous and feels good on the skin too.

Overall:       great buy
22 May 2015
LM60   |  northumberland
use this everyday in the bedroom after dressing our bed, it smells fresh and clean, even my husband commented on how lovely it smells!

Overall:       Brilliant product
22 May 2015
Joejoe   |  London
This is the best primer I've tried. It gives a really smooth finish to my make up and such good value. Avon please don't stop making it!

Overall:       Couldn't be without it!
21 May 2015
  |  South yorkshire
I have very itchy skin - a quick spray from Avon dry oil body spray takes away localised itching really quickly without the need to resort to antihistamines and leaves skin feeling silky smoothDon't worry if yours arrives semi-solid as mine did. Overnight in a warm room and it's back to normal

Overall:       My favourite ever perfume
21 May 2015
Josephine   |  West Yorkshire
I have worn loads of different perfumes from Paul Smith to Burberry and Percieve is the only one that I always get comments about.The scent lasts and isn't overpowering.Love it.

read more
Overall:       Avon primer
21 May 2015
Portland   |  Kent
Absolutely lovely product. Great on the skin and feels lovely. Not entirely sure it really covers pores any more than a standard moisturiser but if feels great on the skin and I love applying it under my make up. Absorbs really easily and leaves no residue. Will definitely be ordering again. Lucia

Overall:       One of the best purchases ever
20 May 2015
Michaella   |  Welshpoool
This is one of my best purchases ever as this powder foundation makes me skin feel so good! It covers literally everything, I suggested this to a few of my friends and they love it as much as I do! It is always easy to apply, over all I absolutely love this product!


Overall:       The only one that works
20 May 2015
silentsgirl   |  London
My hair is fine and is beginning to thin, and the hard water in my city doesn't help. The only shampoo and conditioner that works to give me back my former volume is Advance Techniques, and whenever I have to restock, I buy several of each of them so that I don't have to worry. Excellent product.

Overall:       Did not suit my skin tone
20 May 2015
SandraJ   |  London
Unfortunately this did not blend with my skin tone. Gave it to my daughter who is much lighter than me and she loved it. Wish Avon would have colours that would suit me as I am Asian & I find it very hard to get the right shade.

Overall:       Smooth but slighty dry
20 May 2015
PatriciaM   |  Belfast, Northern Ireland
I found this very easy to apply either with brush or sponge. It had a lovely texture when it first went on but after a while it made my skin feel quite dry. I don't think I would use this again as I'm prone to dry patches and felt this would make them worse.

read more
Overall:       Love this
20 May 2015
SandraJ   |  London
I don't normally use bronzing pearls but going on holiday thought I would get some & what can I say about this? Its lovely, it gives a glow not too strong and I am now a convert.


Overall:       best till now
20 May 2015
AndL   |  suffolk
Best ive found only reason I havent given it 5 star's is because its now started to clump quite a bit.. ive had it about 3 months and use it once maybe twice a day.

Overall:       Brilliant
20 May 2015
AndL   |  suffolk
Easy to use, no sharpening required just twist to use

Overall:       perfect
20 May 2015
AndL   |  suffolk
Right size, styled popper fold over sides, lovely flower design

Overall:       Not for me
20 May 2015
Caz1951   |  Edinburgh
It's very hard to get a good eye pencil so when seeing my favourite brand Anew making one I jumped at it...BUT not what I expected..the pencil end is thick and stumpy (nightmare to sharpen) also "blending" end just leaves you looking like a Panda!

read more
Overall:       Fabulous
20 May 2015
Lacey   |  Warwickshire
I didn't expect this to give much coverage but it gives a perfect amount of coverage. It feels light on the skin as if I'm wearing no foundation but has enough colour to hide flaws. It does make my skin feel slightly oily after a couple of hours but it actually makes my skin look dewy. I love it and will definitely buy it again.

Overall:       Excellent product
20 May 2015
Lacey   |  Warwickshire
This is lovely brushed over tinted moisturiser or BB cream. Gives a delicate illumination....makes my skin have a slight lovely glow.

Overall:       Really Good Stuff!!
18 May 2015
mwoods794   |  Leeds
A friend of mine uses a similar product in the children's range so I knew there had to be something for adults.....my hair's been getting quite knotty so this stuff is brilliant!!Helps it de tangle, got shea butter in which is always good for the skin or hair without leaving it too greasy either, definatley a worth while investment ladies.....

Overall:       Nice Easy to Use Eyeliner
18 May 2015
AstraH77   |  Staffordshire
This is ideal if you like a smudged look and it's easy to apply on the go. Great price and a nice change from liquid eyeliner or pencils.

Overall:       really works
18 May 2015
gothlass   |  derbyshire
i got this as a free gift when buying my regular foundation , i have to say that i am very impressed , normally throughout the day especially in hot weather etc my eye shadow and eyeliner run well no more with this make up setting spray. It is not at all sticky and makes sure my make up stays in place

read more
Overall:       the very best for me
17 May 2015
boofle   |  cambridge
I adore this perfume, it is the only one i have found in a long time that lasts all day. people have commented on the softness and warmth of it. I Just love it. Got to go now must order more !!

Overall:       Brilliant!
17 May 2015
Lb395   |  Dundee
I was never a fan of using foundation however purchased this as it was cheap and the ratings were high. I think it's fantastic, I work as a waitress and so i'm continuously rushing around for hours at a time, yet it makes me look fresh faced all day. Definitely a must buy!


Overall:       Silky smooth night cream
17 May 2015
BKing   |  London
I love this night cream, glides on smoothly and does not leave a sticky feel, it feels light but at the same time very moisturising.

Overall:       
17 May 2015
seniorcitizen2   |  Manchester
As a replacement for Ageless Bloom this product is very good BUT I much prefer Ageless Bloom as it was lighter and slightly less greasy

Overall:       Would be 5 stars if better instructions
17 May 2015
norfolklass   |  Norfolk
I like both elements of this - the cream and the balm- in their own right.musing cream in the day.At night is it either or both? If both is it balm first then cream or vv?A product this expensive should have better guidance I think.

read more
Overall:       Works on my afro
17 May 2015
TeeTee   |  Walsall
I'm black british(carribbean) with thick tight curly afro hair. Normally I would use a mixture of products to care for my hair but lately these products where changed and started giving me very bad scalp.So I decided to try avon, wasn't sure as most products say all hair types but it's a lie it means all hair types minus afro but didn't mind trying it as it was on sale.But this product worked great on my afro after one wash dry scalp had gone completely, saw less breakage, less frizziness, great shine. Hair felt amazing, smooth and soft(it's hard to get a soft afro so easily).Everyones noticed how great my hair looks and used it for the first time a week ago.Will be ordering again as I'm very happy with results

Overall:       Fantastic Product
16 May 2015
Gorghi   |  Great Yarmouth
My husband's has tried many deodorants in the past , His skin is very sensitive and this Roll-on is the only one that does not give him a bad rash. We all use it and it's great.

Overall:       Incandessence
16 May 2015
Hotwheels   |  Exmouth
I have been buying this perfume for ages and I love it's fresh smell. I also love Incandessence Lumiere but you seem to have discontinued it.

Overall:       What an eye opener!!
16 May 2015
Ann13   |  Cardiff
I have come back to using Anew Clinical Lift after trying other eye creams (why did I leave?!). This is by far the best for under the eye and firming upper eyelid. I have noticed a great improvement after two weeks. I will not stray again!!

Overall:       Bag a Bargain
16 May 2015
jozi   |  Berkshire
Very pleased with this purchase which is an absolute bargain if one looks at the prices of Fiorelli handbags. It is a good size without being bulky and easily takes my i-Pad mini and all my other paraphernalia. Best of all it looks good and is a lovely colour. I'm very happy!

read more

Top Rated Reviews