Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
One step to a beautiful flawless finish with our Ideal Flawless Cream to Powder foundation, just £6.50
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Really like this
12 September 2014
Clare1998   |  Aberdeen
This is a really good product. Need a little bit only and it will cover my whole face and neck and feels great on the skin. My other half also used and like it while we were on holiday.

Overall:       Timeless Eau de Toilette Spray
12 September 2014
Hello   |  Essex
I have had this product over the years and have always been pleased with it

Overall:       Cocoa butter hand cream
12 September 2014
LIzzy33   |  Devon
I ordered this product for my husband ,he has suffered with chaps on his hands for years ,until now we have not been able to find a product that works for him ,so we are very pleased with this ,he would recommend this product to any male who has really bad sore hands .

Overall:       Lovely
12 September 2014
Mumcat   |  Wiltshire
My hands always feel dry after they have been in water but using Avon Care Glycerine Hand and Nail Cream keeps them soft and not greasy.

Overall:       Fab!!!
11 September 2014
Joellen   |  Lymington
After a telling off from my hairdresser, she advised me to comb argan oil through wet hair as I have damaged it so much through hair dye :( I bought the Argan Oil shampoo and conditioner as well as this. I expected the oil to leave my hands feeling greasy, but nope! It's left my hair feeling beautiful and I've only used it once! Will definitely be buying more :)


read more
Overall:       Gorgeous
11 September 2014
Micky78   |  London
Absolutely great! Skin feels so soft and smells beautiful for long timeHighly recommend and will buy again myself

Overall:       Glimmerstick Brow Definer
10 September 2014
renie   |  Aberdeen
I have been using these for years. My eyebrows are extremely feint and this definer gives depth. Lasts all day long. Best eyebrow product I have ever found.

Overall:       easy to apply
10 September 2014
mars   |  Sheffield
Been using glimmersticks eyeliners for years. Love the starry night blue. Would also recommend the blonde brow glimmersticks which are perfect as I'm blonde and they look very natural

Overall:       
10 September 2014
rosieapple   |  Surrey
Very good for sharpening you eye pencils.Would also VERY MUCH like to see you add back into the colours - GREEN.

Overall:       
10 September 2014
Jabkg   |  London
Great item n easy to use even for a novice like me

read more
Overall:       Liquid Eyeliner Pen
10 September 2014
  |  East London
I love this pen, it makes winged eyeliner so quick and easy and it lasts all day.

Overall:       Ideal Flawless Cream to Powder foundation
10 September 2014
  |  East London
I have been using this for about a year - 18 months now and absolutely love it. I keep reordering from the website because this is perfect for me - it gives good coverage and is so nice and quick on a work morning! I do have to put a little dusting of powder on my face to stop the slight shine but delighted with this!!

Overall:       Nice but nothing special
10 September 2014
flippykitty   |  Leicester
I have this in the shade pink satin, which is a delicate 'ballerina' pink with shimmer satin finish. I like the colour, I like the fact that it's not drying, I like that it doesn't disappear in a matter of seconds. That said, it's also not particularly creamy in consistency- more waxy. Nothing wrong with it per se but it just doesn't feel as 'luxe' as I expected it to. The packaging is a bit of a let down too: it feels very lightweight and plasticky and cheap. Overall, this is a nice lipstick but certainly nothing special. Avon does better lipsticks than this, like the ultra colour range. You'd be better off going for one of those.

Overall:       It does what it says on the bottle!
10 September 2014
Lord31   |  North Yorkshire
This shampoo is really excellent , lifts and puts lots of body into your hair.

Overall:       Amazing tint moisturiser
10 September 2014
Mojo   |  London
This is seriously the BEST tint moisturiser I have ever tried, even though I have sensitive skin. I first used it when on holidays and it boosted my tan, and I have kept using it ever since. My mother now uses it as well. It is lightweight, has a slight tint, but mostly, it gives a glow -- and this, to me, is its best attribute. Basically, I feel better when I use it :)

read more
Overall:       good enough
10 September 2014
ania55   |  jersey
absorbing really quickly, a bit stinging at first but it says on the leaflet that it may do so.overall really happy as it doesn't just fade away blemish marks it also helps clear spots thanks to 2% salicylic acid

Overall:       GOOD COVER
10 September 2014
Puddleduck   |  NORTH WALES
I have used Avon products for many years, but this is the first time I have tried the Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Foundation. I found it very easy to use, covered well with no stickiness, and felt very soft to the touch on my skin. Would definitely buy this product again.

Overall:       Anew clinical eye lift pro
10 September 2014
Jetster   |  Eastbourne
I have been using this product for years. Most eye creams are for under eye only but as this is a duo cream it targets the eye lid as well. The only down side is I always seem to run out of the upper lid gel first.

Overall:       Best eyeliner I've ever bought
9 September 2014
Louiee   |  Durham
I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner!I don't have to worry about it being too blunt, or creating a line thicker than I would like because it really is always on point.The colour is strong and lasts for the day. I will recommend it to everyone I know.LOVE IT!!

Overall:       Rich Moisturising Cream
9 September 2014
Chrissywissy   |  Crystal Palace, London
I have been using Avon Rich Moisturing Cream for over 40 years and wouldn't use anything else. I have recommended it to so many people and they all use it.

read more
Overall:       Lovely aroma
9 September 2014
  |  Paisley
great product, lovely aroma which lasts on the skin. lathers well and you only need a little at a time

Overall:       A great gadget.
9 September 2014
CluedUp   |  London
I have owned an Avon eyelash curler for many years and it still works as well as ever.I decided to get a second pair because the new one has comfort handles and at the offer price it was a no brainer !!

Overall:       One of my favourites!
9 September 2014
LCT08   |  Liverpool
This is really lovely. Glides onto the nails and looks fab! Long lasting.


Overall:       Special!
9 September 2014
LCT08   |  Liverpool
This is beautiful. Very exotic and a scent that lasts for hours. It really does take you back to your favourite holidays!

Overall:       Lovely colour
9 September 2014
LCT08   |  Liverpool
This is a lovely colour nail varnish. Just a little disappointed that it isn't long lasting and it seems to chip too easily!

read more
Overall:       Wonderful for your skin
9 September 2014
Cassandra91   |  London
I have always had bad skin, ever since i started high school so between ages 14-22 years my skin was at it worse.I dont have acne but i get a lot of spots that goes red and everyday a new one popped up. I am very good at cleaning my face and always clean it in the morning and at night and always take off make-up, but nothing worked...I tried cliniques acne and spot treatment, i tried vishay, and i almost gave up, and then i wanted to try out the clearskin series and OMG!! It helped!My skin has never been this good, i never gets spots anymore, and my skin feels sooooo much fresher!This product really worked and im sooo happy about it and if you are like me, having trouble with your skin and thinking about trying this one and with the clearskin moisturieser...DO IT! It worked on me so it might work on you! It is sooo worth a try!Im feeling so much better now about my skin!

Overall:       An upside and a downside for me.
9 September 2014
CluedUp   |  London
I have never used an eyeshadow primer before so I thought I would try this one. Somehow I am not able to apply my eyeshadow as lightly as I normally do and need to rub some off, draging my eyelids. However my eyeshadow stayed put all day !!

Overall:       Best insect repellent EVER
9 September 2014
JulesK   |  Bedfordshire
I am really allergic to insect bites. They still seem to get me when covered in the most noxious repellent chemicals, which choke me!Skin So Soft Dry Oil Spray is a godsend. Its not full of deet, it goes on nicely and smells pleasant. I have been using all summer (now Sept) and I have been bitten once on my elbow. I guess I missed a bit.I also have lovely hydrated skin. Its great value too.I call that a Win Win Win :)

Overall:       Anew Genics Treatment Cream
9 September 2014
scuba   |  Mossley
I have only used this for a couple of weeks but it really seems to have made my skin smoother and firmer. Not sure if this replaces a moisturiser, it feels as if it does, but I still use normal anew moisturiser in the morning and this at night. Not as greasy as a night cream.

Overall:       
9 September 2014
Riggy   |  Devon
I use this cream with the Anew AF33 cream. I wish you would use plastic jars for your Day and Night Cream - it would make them so much lighter to pack and won't break when accidentally dropped onto a tiled bathroom floor.

read more
Overall:       Curl Mousse
8 September 2014
Cat22   |  London
I use this after the Advanced Techniques Argan oil shampoo and conditioner and leaves my hair bouncy. I mix a little Argan oil with it just for a little more moisture. A good product.

Overall:       Love this shampoo
8 September 2014
Cat22   |  London
A good shampoo which I use with the matching conditioner. Together they make my hair more manageable. A good buy.

Overall:       Nice Conditioner
8 September 2014
Cat22   |  London
I ordered this with the shampoo and have used it twice and leaves my wavy frizz-prone hair a lot more manageable. A good price too!

Overall:       Fab if your hair drags!
8 September 2014
sejbomb   |  Poole, dorset
Does your hair sit dry and flat taunting you on every reflection in the mirror. Mine did! I hunted high and low for a good quality, simple, and lightweight product that didn't leave my hair looking like a chip shop. I found it! Smells lovely and its very nourishing for the hair, mine was left feeling like I had a salon treatment without weighing my wallet down too ;)

Overall:       Nice Purchase !!
8 September 2014
Rider   |  Huddersfield
Very Happy with Lipstick and colour bought for Girlfriend she was well Happy said I chose well !!

read more
Overall:       
8 September 2014
Cat22   |  London
Perhaps it was just the colours I chose but there seemed to be shiny gold flecks in this lipstick which I didn't expect. fine otherwise. I've given it away now. Colour not as expected either.

Overall:       MagiX Face Perfector
8 September 2014
Cat22   |  London
Although I didn't use this around the eye area, my eyes were very uncomfortable and streaming within minutes of applylication. I had to remove it straight away. I have only had this reaction once before with another brand.

Overall:       Excellent product for the cost
8 September 2014
Ecoevs   |  Southampton
Moisturised skin, leaving it feel comfortable, but not at all oily to use or on the skin. My daughter liked it so much I purchased it again for her.

Overall:       Not oil free.
8 September 2014
  |  Lancashire
I agree with a couple of ladies who remarked about colour trend foundation. I have been wearing it since I was 17, that is 35 years and the last one brought me out in acne. So disappointed , it is now called oil control and not oil free, will have to look elsewhere.

Overall:       Unfortunately it highlights imperfections
8 September 2014
Bugsy   |  Kent
I have a couple of age spots on my face, and unfortunately I've found this accentuates them so I don't use it on my face anymore.It does look rather nice though on shoulders, arms and legs.

read more
Overall:       Great mascara
8 September 2014
Cholc   |  Whitehaven
This mascarra might be small but it gives your lashes a great boost great for handbags neat and compact

Overall:       What is this supposed to do?
7 September 2014
Caramelo   |  London
I thought this was a day cream moisturiser but the packaging suggests using an Anew moisturiser on top. The product has a rather unpleasant sour smell, I am very disappointed. I also note that this and the night cream are in 30ml sizes, not the normal 50mls.

Overall:       Best volume from any mascara
6 September 2014
EmmaG   |  Leeds
This mascara is great as it gives amazing volume while allowing you to choose the intensity of your look. Great for daytime wear at number one for a softer look and builds an intense look at number three for a night out. Best mascara ever!

Overall:       excellent
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
Every single new product I try from Avon surprises me in a positive way. The nail enamel remover is just fantastic, very small amount is needed to get rid of the enamel from both hands at once, even if you had your nails in dark colours. Does not smell very intensively and the bottle is well designed so that the remover does not leak.Thanks, Avon, well done.

Overall:       one of the best
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
As far one of the best purchases I have made at Avon. Hair is soft and shiny, does not tangle during combing. Recommended.

read more
Overall:       the best
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
There's been a very few firming products on market... I tried the Avon's one and I am fully satisfied. Exactly what one should expect from a firming lotion. Leaves skin elastic and nourished. Helps me get back in shape after losing some weight.

Overall:       pleasant
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
It is a very pleasant spray. Although it can be used in different ways, i mainly use it to refresh the room and linen in the morning, used it a couple of times in the bathroom as well. The scent stays for a long time. 5/5!

Overall:       number 1
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
I do not go out without having it in my purse. I use it every morning before I wash my hair. Makes your hair feel like feathers, so silky, fluffy and shiny. Don't need to waste time to wash it off. Perfect for busy women :)

Overall:       simply the best
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
One of my favorites! Leaves the hair smooth and silk, the effects stay for even a week! Not even mentioning the gorgeous smell!

Overall:       not bad at all :)
6 September 2014
Kotinia   |  Northolt
I m currently using a shampoo from the same line, and i must say, it is somehow better than this mask, the effects lasts for 2/3 days, then i have to use this mask again. Shampoo is way better. And in the morning it is a hassle to put the mask on and wash it off after 5 /10 mins. I prefer the leave in treatments.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Excellent purchase - bought 6 tubes
28 August 2014
Daf350   |  Oxford
All day foot deodorant cream does exactly what it says, and it also makes feet soft and comfortable.Will certainly buy again and recommend to my friends.

Overall:       Etrnal Magic Roll0on
5 November 2012
michelles3410   |  Worksop
This is brilliant, it has a lovely gentle fragrance and goes well with the perfume and body spray

Overall:       i love it
10 August 2012
pinkstockings   |  plymouth
top marks smells very glamourous and is strong and sexy last a long time

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.

read more