Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
Get eye popping colour this summer with our new Glimmersticks Brights Eyeliner just £3.25
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       
25 July 2014
hillbilly2   |  west yorkshire
delicate smell.made my soft so soft even on first wash

Overall:       hand, foot and elbow cream
25 July 2014
samhain   |  trowbridge
Who needs all of these gadgets when you have this cream at minimum price. Use every night and you won't get cracked feet.

Overall:       Lovely product
25 July 2014
Mommab   |  In the countryside
I have been using this hand & nail cream for a few years now and it is the best thing I have ever used on my hands.

Overall:       Wow - really zingy
25 July 2014
Cat2584   |  Gosport, Hampshire
My personal favourite in this hot weather - bright, refreshing and uplifting but not overpowering. Spraying this acted as a real pick me up on a very hot afternoon - even my workmates commented on the gorgeous smell.

Overall:       Gorgeous soft floral
25 July 2014
Cat2584   |  Gosport, Hampshire
A lovely soft fruity, floral scent - uplifting in this extreme hot weather.Lasts really well and is no cloying or overpowering. Very feminine

read more
Overall:       Does what it says.......
25 July 2014
GingerRogers   |  Essex
What an amazing product - really has made a difference and I can't wait for the day cream to become available.


Overall:       
25 July 2014
Fergs   |  Northumberland
Great coverage, nice and light. Now that I've found this would not use any other foundation and I've tried a few!

Overall:       
25 July 2014
COR007   |  Herts
Fantastic cream - like magic - don't believe me? Why not try it for yourself then! It really does make you look younger after 4 weeks and costs nothing like a face-lift would and there is no pain either!!!!

Overall:       Everyday Use
25 July 2014
Newie   |  Rotherham
I have used these browliners for a number of years and when I have my brows trimmed at the beauty salon I always receive positive comments regarding these pencils (dk brown + blonde mix)

Overall:       On point reflective eyeliner
25 July 2014
Newie   |  Rotherham
This is a new product therefore I didn't know what to expect. I thought the point worked like the usual propelling twist device,which it obviously doesn't!To be fair I've only used one of the eyeliners (the gold one,it's so subtle I can't see it. I just hope the 2nd pencil is more pronounced (molten plum)

read more
Overall:       Great face moisturiser
25 July 2014
SweetLolita   |  Stoke-on-Trent
A really good moisturiser which helps keep my spots and blackheads to a minimum whilst making my skin feel soft. I am definitely a repeat customer.

Overall:       So Disappointed!
25 July 2014
wends   |  Derbyshire
I brought this for years as i loved it, and then they stopped it - i was gutted!Now they've brought it back again but totally changed the colours and they are just awful. Shimmering bronze was my favourite and used to be perfect for me, but now i cant even see it when i wear it - its far too pale now.I tried the deep bronze, but this is now red!!!!Totally disappointed, so i wont be buying again - as the old saying goes "if it aint broke, dont fix it" Avon

Overall:       Best purchase
25 July 2014
blessed   |  Leeds
I love this perfume. I buy lots in bulk. Every time l am wearing it people ask me. My mum love it as well. So every time she comes to my house she always want to take it with her because she knows I always have a spare one. Love it.

Overall:       My best perfume so far
24 July 2014
Glory   |  Gorton
This perf is truly luxurious. Has this irresistible smell that really last long, can be used confidently for any occasion. I ordered for two bottles even before using it and Iam happy I did. Highly recommended

Overall:       Lovely perfume
24 July 2014
Glory   |  Gorton
This is a very lovely perf. Bought it for a trial and couldn't resist its wonderful smell, last longer than I thought. I will recommend it again and again.

read more
Overall:       fruity and unusual
24 July 2014
tweetpetite   |  leicester
I've tried this perfume for the first time. its a stronger and darker scent than some of the other Rare scent family. I grown to like this but still prefer rare gold and maybe use this for more evening dos.

Overall:       sweet smelling
24 July 2014
tweetpetite   |  leicester
I use this perfume as my everyday perfume. Its not expensive as perfumes generally are. I've had alot of compliments and people asking what perfume I'm wearing with this scent, which is good sign.I wish the scent was more longer lasting, I find i have to top up in the afternoon.

Overall:       Natural Glow
24 July 2014
Dora66   |  Southport
I have dark hair and in summer I am tanned.Most blushers are usually too pink for me.I like them to be more brick shade.This was just perfect.Will buy again.

Overall:       Love hearts
24 July 2014
Allyballyboo   |  Reading
Brought these as little add on gift for my daughter and son in laws 1st wedding anniversary. Not disappointed they are a lovely shape and I am sure they will get lots of use out of them.

Overall:       worst sun cream ever
24 July 2014
michelle0194   |  cumbria england
never used a suncream like this my daughter got burnt even though it is a factor 50, looked like fake tan never gave her any protection at all she is 12 years old and has never ever been burnt until I used this suncream WOULD NOT RECCOMEND YOU BUY THIS PRODUCT.

read more
Overall:       Best Eye make-up remover ever
24 July 2014
Happyshopper01   |  Bletchley Milton Keynes
I have used this eye make-up remover for years it is the best nothing can beat it.

Overall:       Lovely Hands
24 July 2014
Happyshopper01   |  Bletchley Milton Keynes
This is very good hand cream not greasy and keeps hands nice and soft.

Overall:       Pressed powder
24 July 2014
melc   |  Leeds
I use this product every day and absolutely love the coverage it gives me without being "cakey" and thick. It is great for both summer and winter. I would highly recommend it.

Overall:       GOOD PRUDUCT
24 July 2014
DAB6   |  WEST SUSSEX
very nice polish only down side colours are not true,quite different to how they appear on either computer screen or in the Avon catalogue.


Overall:       
24 July 2014
Chams   |  London
Many people have been asking and complimenting me, when i am wearing it.Bring back the Talc Powder.

read more
Overall:       No stars for this
23 July 2014
RubyTtuesday   |  Manchester
The worst (so called) brow filler ever clumpy and obviously messy!

Overall:       Love it
23 July 2014
Kezzy   |  Chesterfield
I absolutely love this for my little one it smells absolutely divine and guaranteed to make her fall into a peacefull nights sleep

Overall:       Gorgeous smell!
23 July 2014
LadyE962   |  Northolt
I have been buying these from Avon for a few years now, but my Avon lady stopped coming and I ran out. I looked on the online store and found it, I was very happy as they were on special offer so I bought 4 to go with the 4 matching perfumes which were also on special offer. These will last for a good while. I love the smell and always get compliments when wearing it. I'll always buy this product.

Overall:       Been using this forever!
23 July 2014
mumcat2   |  Nottinghamshire
I remember using this first when I was a teenager forty years ago,and I have used it ever since. An essential part of bathing!

Overall:       Skin So Soft Dry Oil Body Spray
21 July 2014
Miffy   |  Tunbridge Wells
Brilliant moisturiser for body but, best thing ever for keeping Mosquitos away! Have been using this since reading Clarissa Dicken Wrights book "Spilling the Beans" where she mentions the lumberjacks in Scotland having "little pink bottles in their pockets to keep the mozzies away"! Amazing product!

read more
Overall:       Great for tight-lining
21 July 2014
makeup   |  London
This product is really good a lasts a good while especially for how in-expensive it is!I find this product great for a tight line along the lash line, but when it comes to creating a cat eye or winged eye liner look, this is not your product, due to it's blunt end which is almost impossible to get pointy again,But nonetheless, a great product for day to day wear!

Overall:       A smell that lasts
21 July 2014
makeup   |  London
This product is personally not my favourite as I can find it to have a sweet over powering smell, but besides that; it is a lovely smell that really does last a long time throughout the day, and a really affordable price for such a great product definitely recommend it!

Overall:       Lovely product
21 July 2014
SuziP   |  Sussex
Gives a soft feel to the skin and offers sun protection too. Have used it for so long I don't feel right without it now.

Overall:       Great wee serum
21 July 2014
zypham   |  Glasgow
Tried it months ago and I am now hooked. Great serum, gives hair shine and helps reduce split ends. Can't beat quality/price relationship. Would not use any other :) Happy customer


Overall:       THIN VARNISH SEA BREEZE COL MORE GREEN THAN BLUE
21 July 2014
junik53   |  SWINDON
WOULD HAVE NEEDED AT LEAST 4 COATS TO GET A TRUE COLOUR,RETURNED

read more
Overall:       DIDNT WORK
21 July 2014
junik53   |  SWINDON
DONT BELIEVE THE HYPE,IT DID NOT WORK,TRIED FOR 80 DAYS ALONG WITH THE FILLER WHICH ALSO DIDNT WORK,RETURNED


Overall:       DOES NOT WORK
21 July 2014
junik53   |  SWINDON
TRIED FOR 80 DAYS ,DIDNT FILL LINES,EVEN SMALL SHALLOW LINES,VERY DISAPOINTING,RETURNED

Overall:       Best skin care product I have ever used!
21 July 2014
AnneC   |  Scotland
I am now in my seventies and have been using this product for approx. 8yrsWould not be without it , and take it abroad on hols etc. I find very few skin care products do what they claim but this does. Dont ever delete it Avon!!

Overall:       lovely and luxury
20 July 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
really smooth and silky high qaulity lipstick just wish they did lots more colours very nice top range in qaulity

Overall:       
20 July 2014
Swisspete1   |  Watford, Herts
This such a superb product, I have been using this for a few years now. It really does plump my lips up and as I have suffered with dry lips all my life this has helped immensely. It is also excellent if you have a bright or bold lipstick that you want to appear more subtle, to apply this first and then lipstick on top.

read more
Overall:       Lovely watch for everyday
19 July 2014
JULES2   |  Guernsey
I wanted an inexpensive watch to wear to work with a clear easy to read face and this is perfect. The dark blue strap is comfortable to wear. I am very happy with my purchase

Overall:       Together for real!
19 July 2014
Glory   |  Gorton
Saw this product a couple of weeks ago for the first and decided to give it try, I couldnt believe what came out of that wonderful bottle. The smell is gorgeous, last for long and above all good value for money. Will surely order for more and highly recommend it

Overall:       Good
18 July 2014
Lolamumtaz   |  Scotland
I love this, it's a delicate and I love the smell and I can use it on my sensitive skin.

Overall:       Not bad
18 July 2014
Wendingow   |  Dorset
The colour match was good, but my main issue with this product is if you try and rub it in too much, it goes flaky and doesn't look good.


Overall:       love this product
18 July 2014
lisha   |  east midlands
bought this product expecting it to be matt, so was quite disappointed to find out it was full of shimmer, however on using the product i loved it. the blush has a good pigment so a little bit goes a long way. lovely subtle shimmer and flattering colour, will be purchasing again. also the mirror is a great size.

read more
Overall:       Fab product
17 July 2014
Mel49   |  Cumbria
Love this product. Wouldn't be without it. Gives a lovely warm glow but not orange!

Overall:       suntan spray
17 July 2014
hezzybabe   |  Denny Scotland
love avon sun cream and spray, aftersun fab aswell, always try to buy when offers on as its a great deal x

Overall:       Needed Help
17 July 2014
Casey   |  Coventry
I recently had an operation on my knee and was struggling with pain management, I saw these sandals and thought I would give them a try and I'm so glad I did. They have helped so much, I can hardly believe it. For the 1st time in 18 months I can get up and down the stairs without struggling. It feels like your walking in the clouds. Will be buying again.

Overall:       Great Product
17 July 2014
Carolyn   |  London
Easy to use, never needs sharpening so you don't lose half the pencil when the centre keeps breaking,

Overall:       Great product
17 July 2014
Carolyn   |  London
Easy to use, never needs sharpening so you don't lose half the pencil when the centre keeps breaking,

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Very Gentle
10 May 2014
HHob   |  Godalming
I have really sensitive skin, some hand creams bring me up in blotches or itchyness, but this one is very gentle to my skin. It's not overly greasy either, so you don't have to sit there for ages waiting for it dry. Highly recommended hand cream, just wish it came in a bigger tube.

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Love this product
14 March 2014
Pandora   |  Hebburn
Excellent foot cream, none greasy, leaves feet soft and smooth

Overall:       Lovely smelling shower gel
17 May 2013
xxChrissiexx   |  Isle of wight
I just LOVE the smell of this shower gel!!!! The amount lasts for ages and it certainly does itis job! Well done Avon.

Overall:       Etrnal Magic Roll0on
5 November 2012
michelles3410   |  Worksop
This is brilliant, it has a lovely gentle fragrance and goes well with the perfume and body spray

read more
Overall:       i love it
10 August 2012
pinkstockings   |  plymouth
top marks smells very glamourous and is strong and sexy last a long time

Overall:       Silicone free anti-danddruff shampoo
30 January 2012
Lou47   |  lancashire
I don't like silicone in my shampoo! So I really like this formula. It cleanses the scalp and hair effectivly, reducing dandruff problems. It rinses away easily without leaving any residue. My hair looks thicker and is easier to manage.No parabens. No Silicone.

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.