Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
FREE exclusive Christian Lacroix Ambre EDP for Her Trial Size, claim yours TODAY enter AMBRE at the checkout !!
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       great qaulity
27 September 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
lovely little compact good colours all to use together and get great professional results

Overall:       good qaulity
27 September 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
good sturdy brush nice to use nice look works well good qaulity brush

Overall:       Peeled off within two days
27 September 2014
EssexLady   |  Essex
This is a lovely looking nail varnish, the colour is fantastic but it takes such a long time to dry. I had a manicure at a salon and took this along. They loved the colour but even they couldn't believe how long it took to dry.Worst of all within 2 days it had started peeling and by 5 days it was off of two nails almost completely.Very disappointed as I love the colour.


Overall:       Amazing
26 September 2014
Moonstone29   |  Southampton
This is the best mascara I've ever used and I've used most out there! - it is clump free and makes the lashes look like false lashes - very fine yet with volume and covers every last - amazing difference to my lashes. And great value for money.Its easy to put on and easy to cover eery little lash even in the corners. Will definitely purchase again so please do not stop producing this product!

Overall:       fresh and smooth
26 September 2014
semiovale   |  Lincolnshire
Love this product, makes my skin feel so clean, fresh and smooth. its a gel which I prefer as I never feel the foam cleans as well. its lovely and thick gel and a lovely smell. I have very oily skin and I find this is the only product that keeps the oily under control for longer than other cleansers

read more
Overall:       Good wearability
26 September 2014
LRHerts   |  Hertfordshire
Loved the colour of this purchase and it lasts most of the day. Did wonder why my lips felt tingly when I applied the gloss, now know why - it is the lip plumbing part of the product! Just watch out as I turned mine upside down accidently and it run out very quickly and stained my cardigan and hands. Apart from that I love it!

Overall:       Royal Jelly Face Cream
26 September 2014
MissBSA   |  Kent
This cream is excellent, leaving my face moist all day.

Overall:       Love it love it LOVE IT
26 September 2014
SammyJH   |  Kent
I admit, I only bought this product because of the cheap price and handy travel size.Now I'm additcted and my usual big-brand version just doesn't cut it anymore. I've just ordered another 3 bottles and the matching shampoo/conditioner/spray. It makes my hair feel so soft, and it protected the ends in the sun on holiday. I also love the smell, and it doesn't leave a sticky feeling like many others do. I can't rave about this product enough!FYI my hair type is long and bleached. Doesn't feel like it's been colour-treated at all!


Overall:       Best buy
26 September 2014
Mochers   |  Kent
I've only used this product once but have already noticed such a difference in my skin. Without makeup, my skin is usually red and blotchy but after just one use, my skin is soft and the redness has completely gone. I've used a few of the Avon Skin Care range products and this is definitely the best by far. I love the product and would definitely recommend!!

Overall:       beautifull
26 September 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
very fem and sexy with a gorgeaus fem bottle lovely


read more
Overall:       luxury
26 September 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
perfect for older ladies as smooth and shine free lovely finish

Overall:       Simply Amazing
25 September 2014
TJCox   |  Glasgow
I would just like to say that this is my favourite avon product to dateI love it i couldn't believe how smooth it made my skin even round my eyes although I'm just in my forties i do have some deep lines using this product WOW well to be told you look on average 8-12 years younger than I you are well happy me, its easy to apply and is simply amazing and I have told all my friends its a must by in my books


Overall:       Lovely body lotion
25 September 2014
Bearlady   |  Ceredigion, Wales
I love this body lotion. It smells gorgeous and keeps my sensitive skin soft, especially after bathing.

Overall:       Mesmerize for Him Body Spray
25 September 2014
Pilot1960   |  Newport, Essex
Nice fresh fragrance, hope Avon continue to sell it

Overall:       Delicious
25 September 2014
Caz1951   |  Edinburgh
I love this spray, it has such a refreshing citrus smell, especially after having a shower, Mmmmm just delicious and lucky enough to get it on offer so I am off to buy more for the girlfriends in my life.

read more
Overall:       very useful
25 September 2014
nickie   |  lancs
great, easy to use product kept myself and both daughters' makeup intact whilst dancing at a 'warm' ball.

Overall:       Smells lovely
25 September 2014
Abigail3000   |  London
This deodorant goes on nice and moist which I what I prefer.

Overall:       Far Away
25 September 2014
ChrissyB   |  Rochester
Just love the smell - everyone comments on how nice I smell - one of my favourites.

Overall:       Love this perfume
24 September 2014
Sana22   |  Manchester
I have bought this perfume couple of times now because I just love the smell and the cute little bottle with the key. The best thing is that on avon website it sometimes is on offer too so you can save money and still smell like you r wearing an expensive perfume. It has sweet flowers like smell which I love, because I don't like very strong scented perfumes. So any1 out there looking for a sweet, nice scent perfume. I would defo recommend this

Overall:       Not terrible, just not great
24 September 2014
Bajan1967   |  Sidcup, Kent
Pros: Smells nice, easily absorbing cream, no rolling off skin, light moisturisation.Cons: highlighter too thick so drags on the skin, highlighter colour too peachy gold. No marked improvement to skin appearance.All in all, it's OK but not my favourite by a long way.

read more
Overall:       fantastic
23 September 2014
jacq   |  manchester
always being asked what perfume I am wearing and when told people do not believe it is from Avon . It is delicious ,long lasting and beautiful x

Overall:       Wonderful cream
23 September 2014
BrownOwl70   |  Scunthorpe
I have been using this cream for many years and I love it. It just soaks right in, leaving my skin feeling so soft.Just wondering if I need to move on to the over 60's now though as I am! It would have to be good to beat this one!

Overall:       Excellent
23 September 2014
Sylvia49   |  Sheffield
It's the first time I have tried this product and I'm very impressed.Ive tried loads of different foundations and powder creams and they all were either too heavy or too light, but this really goes on trouble free. No more spreading and blending in for ages,it just goes on so easily and covers so well. It's so light that you don't even know it's there. I would recommend this product if you want a natural look with good coverage.

Overall:       Best powder foundation!
23 September 2014
Sassyzim   |  Swansea
I've used this product for years and looks so natural on. I have a combination skin type and this doesn't make my face oily at all compared to the other more expensive beauty products out there!

Overall:       Easy to use!
23 September 2014
Sassyzim   |  Swansea
This eyeliner is so accurate to put on and looks great on!

read more
Overall:       Avon Glow powder
23 September 2014
Omoba   |  London
Nothing like shimmering Bronze!!! I will prefer that powder! It was the best! Please bring it back on sale! Not happy with this new idea!

Overall:       Rich moisture cream
23 September 2014
Tinkerbell2064   |  Darlington
This is not my usual hand cream it is much nicer than what I normally buy.A little goes a long way and I would buy this product again

Overall:       
23 September 2014
Crissy555   |  Yorkshire
I didn't like the smell so I returned it, but I'm very sensitive to perfumes.

Overall:       Excellent for combination skin
23 September 2014
Sweetee   |  Bristol
My skin really does like this cream. I get some really greasy areas and this cream makes my skin look & feel healthy. There is not a lot in the pot though - unfortunately a little does not go a long way and It runs out very quickly.

Overall:       Don't last long!
22 September 2014
Murg   |  Leeds
It's extremely good, lasts all day (if you put wax on first) but I've had to purchase a longer brush and I've only had this product around 2 weeks maximum and is basically ran out! Now I gave to wait 3 weeks for another:(

read more
Overall:       The best product
22 September 2014
Anne2   |  Nottingham
I love this it makes your skin feel plump and soft it works well. My skin looks better and my sun damage is improving.

Overall:       successful purchase
21 September 2014
sylvy   |  durham
have been using this lipstick for 2 weeks now, very satisfied,helps to keep lips moistened and lasts quite well, would buy again

Overall:       no happy
21 September 2014
mogx   |  newcastle upon tyne
used straight n sleek shampoo & conditioner for years, why has the conditioner changed? it does not work as well as the previous type is it down to cost?

Overall:       ideal luminous shimmer block
21 September 2014
Tinkysue   |  West Yorkshire
Lovely highlighter and builds up to excellent blusher. Gives a healthy glow. Not to heavy. The best and easiest I have ever used.

Overall:       Fab product!
21 September 2014
angelicfruitcake   |  Bristol
Love this product. Quick and easy to apply, dries really fast!

read more
Overall:       Brilliant product!
21 September 2014
angelicfruitcake   |  Bristol
This product does what it says it does. Wouldn't be without it!

Overall:       Bring back Rich Ginger lip liner
20 September 2014
Eveg   |  Cheshire
I like many others have used Rich Ginger for years an always had a stock of them I've just gone to order more an can't believe you have discontinued it an can't tell what I is the nearest to it .PLEASE BRING It Back have tried others in past and don't like any .

Overall:       Shocked
19 September 2014
Bethx   |  Kent
I was expecting it to not work but it really does!

Overall:       love love love this perfume
19 September 2014
gvb76   |  leeds
Got this as a gift and I wear it everyday and have stocked up so I don't run out. I have had so many compliments from friends that they all want it now. THIS IS A DIFINATE ESSENTIAL MUST HAVE

Overall:       excellent
19 September 2014
EeeKkk   |  wales
Really easy to use and long lasting i would recommend it to my friends and family

read more
Overall:       So soft
19 September 2014
lindad   |  Glasgow
A lovely thick cream nice smell. It leaves your skin so soft I use it everyday and have noticed a big difference in my skin.

Overall:       NO EFFECT
18 September 2014
MissNicky   |  Leeds , United Kingdom
Bought this for my mum and she said there was no effect just feels like a normal mascara. Will be returning.

Overall:       easy combing
18 September 2014
venus   |  south shields
After washing my hair it often splits when I try to brush it. This spray makes it so simple. The brush glides through my hair. Smells great too.

Overall:       Not good on my face but good as a body moisturiser
18 September 2014
MissNicky   |  Leeds , United Kingdom
I know this is a face cream but i found it tingled n made my face itch a bit. So i decided to use it as a body moisturiser because i wasnt going to return it back for the sake of a pound and i have to say it is lovely on my skin but just not for my face. would still buy again and use on my body.

Overall:       My best friend
18 September 2014
  |  Sunderland
I love big hair! but back combing waqs killing my hair! saw my hairdresser use one of these and bought one for myself! Love it! takes 2 mins and gets my hair as big as I like

read more
Overall:       super cute
18 September 2014
  |  Sunderland
Love the blue with chevron, just a shame you have to buy wand separate

Overall:       Makes bright colours look great
18 September 2014
  |  Sunderland
Love it, use it on a night out to make eyeshadow ladt longer and looks more vibrant

Overall:       twist on classic smokey
18 September 2014
  |  Sunderland
Diamonte purple is great! iv got brown eyes and it really makes my eyes pop

Overall:       Love!
18 September 2014
  |  Sunderland
My new favourite!! Wear in place of lipstick during the day for a lovely shine! lips feel hydrated and soft for ages

Overall:       
18 September 2014
Vee1   |  London
I haven't used it as yet, however, I know it will be useful with the so soft oil spray as I'll be travelling to the caribbean where there are mosquitoes and sun flies.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       Excellent purchase - bought 6 tubes
28 August 2014
Daf350   |  Oxford
All day foot deodorant cream does exactly what it says, and it also makes feet soft and comfortable.Will certainly buy again and recommend to my friends.

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.