Become a Representative
Avon Connects DSA
Get our NEW for Autumn must have nail trend Metallic Effects Nail Enamel £3, Half Price
Home:   Reviews   
register

Most Recent Reviews

Overall:       Best Body Lotion Ever!
17 August 2014
Rachael77   |  Ramsgate, Kent
I have tried SO many budget, mid-range and high-end body lotions over the years but this one, without a doubt, is the nicest by far. Not only a nice scent but the genuinely leaves skin feeling "so soft" and silky smooth with no stickiness. It is AMAZING!

Overall:       Long lasting!
17 August 2014
TheLittleSquidge   |  Oxford
When I first received this item, I did wonder if the fragrance was too mature for me. Smelt much better once on and I felt I was making a strong statement when wearing it.Stays on all day! Recommended.

Overall:       It's Fabulous!
16 August 2014
Cat22   |  London
I ordered black and emerald and the emerald is just a beautiful shade of green, somewhat dark and not too garish. It was very easy to apply and as I write I've been wearing it for 10 hours and it hasn't budged! Just what I was looking for.

Overall:       Argan Oil Leave in Treatment
16 August 2014
Cat22   |  London
I just received this and used as instructed. This is a beautiful treat for wavy hair as well as straight. It leaves it frizz free, glossy with a fresh fragrance. A friend tried it on her curly hair and although quite a bit of the serum was required, her curls looked well formed and moisturised.


Overall:       Way too dark for my pale skin.
16 August 2014
DizzeeRagdoll   |  Leeds
I bought what was named translucent powder and it was orange.

read more
Overall:       Great, inexpensive way to perfect eyebrows.
16 August 2014
CluedUp   |  London
I have used a much, much more expensive brand and when I ran out started using Avon's brow pencil which was great. When this product appeared, on offer, in the brochure, I thought I would give it a try.....so glad I did..it is brilliant. Don't be put of by the colour description....I have very dark brown hair and it works for me.

Overall:       Supportive and comfy too !!
16 August 2014
CluedUp   |  London
I have always bought Avon bras but unlike this one, they have been synthetic. Avon had discontinued the ones that I had been wearingI. I was concerned that, cotton, might not give me the support that I needed. However it gave great support, shape and was more comfortable than the ones that I had been wearing.Please Avon could these be made in black too .

Overall:       Lovely Smell
16 August 2014
Fordy   |  Wakefield, Yorkshire
I have used this product before and love it. It is very good and smells nice

Overall:       Hurry, always in a hurry.
16 August 2014
Teasle   |  Nr Ely in Cambridgeshire
It's a marvelous product and I wouldn't try to paint my nails without Freeze Spray to help me. Freeze Spray has been in my paint box since I first found it many moons ago.

Overall:       Anew clinical eye lift pro
15 August 2014
Nuttynanny70   |  New forest
I have been using this since it was first sold by Avon and would not change this eye cream. Think it is the best on the market and highly recommend that you try for a month. Immediate effect in tightening the eye lids and definitely improves texture, lines and dark circles underneath eyes. Could not recommend it high enough!

read more
Overall:       LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
15 August 2014
leialola   |  somerset
This fragrance does not smell cheap! so if you are, don't bother buying it! Women Only.

Overall:       nice coverage
15 August 2014
hawkeye   |  Crewe Cheshire
Took a couple of tries, but when I achieved it, it looked fab, perfect for my wedding outfit, lovely and glossy.


Overall:       French Manicure Nail Tips
15 August 2014
KatetheKat   |  Near Bristol
Firstly, there was the smell! if you know what mothballs smell like, then that was the smell that greeted me as I opened the packet of nail tips. Secondly, I had to decide which tip would fit which nail. Easier said than done. Unless your own nail tips shapes exactly matched those on the sheet, there was little chance of the nail tips looking any good. They did not match mine. some were too short across the width (even the widest ones) and others were just the wrong shape altogether. All in all a bit of a disaster. I'm glad I didn't pay full price for them.

Overall:       the best
15 August 2014
Andreea   |  London
This is the best eyeliner from Avon. I buy this constantly because i use it every day. It stay on the eye,doesn't not transfer,it is creamy,and it lasts until you wipe out.

Overall:       i love the colour only
15 August 2014
Andreea   |  London
Lovely colour,but is not creamy,doesn't have texture as a lipstick. It would be perfect if it was creamy as any lipstick

read more
Overall:       not happy
15 August 2014
Andreea   |  London
I love black eyeliner,for this is 3*,but is not a good craion. Not recommend

Overall:       vey impressed
15 August 2014
Sh91   |  Warwickshire
Love this product it brough volume and curles to my hair that I never knew I had , wasnt sticky at all easy to wash out, lasts all day very very happy :)x

Overall:       love this product.
15 August 2014
Sh91   |  Warwickshire
Best ever purchase made , has made my undereye area look more bright and moisturised pefect product to hide dark circles.

Overall:       perfect coverage
15 August 2014
Sh91   |  Warwickshire
Nice product , did exactly what it says gave me the best coverage and lasted all day , didnt feel heavy on my skin, handy for those little touchups very happy .

Overall:       love it !
15 August 2014
Sh91   |  Warwickshire
This product is fantastic, smells just like it sed sexy , perfect for day and night definitely worth the price x would recommend to a friend

read more
Overall:       At last
14 August 2014
muther   |  Norfolk
I have been living abroad for four years and couldn't buy a decent bra there, so good to get back and get my Avon ones again, well done.

Overall:       caribean delight
14 August 2014
Lolamumtaz   |  Sunderland, Tyne and Wear
I love the new body spray Caribean Paradise, it is not a heavy body spray, lovely and light. A lot of my friends have passed coment on nice i smell, nice and summery.If you haven't tried it please do, i know you will be as pleased as me.

Overall:       
14 August 2014
Todd   |  Hertfordshire
Great shampoo recommended to me by my hairdresser as it makes the hair soft even in a hard water area. Price is not too bad, either.

Overall:       Excellent face cream
14 August 2014
Pattip   |  Lincoln
This product is lovely. Great fragrance, not too strong. Sinks into the skin really well and leaves you with a silky smooth face.

Overall:       i love this.
14 August 2014
Gegg   |  Surrey
I love this product. So fresh and long lasting for every day wear.

read more
Overall:       Avon Glimmer Sticks for eyes
14 August 2014
Gegg   |  Surrey
Brilliant! I love these Glimmer Sticks. The Suttle glimmer gives yours eyes a hide away, come nearer look. Brilliant

Overall:       Another Avon favourite
14 August 2014
MDFirst   |  Teesside
Great results especially on dry patches on elbows and soles of feet (wear socks overnight after using it). Especially pleased that the brown sugar smell has been toned down.

Overall:       smooth and silky
13 August 2014
sarahlox1   |  London
I was very impressed with this shampoo as it left my hair not only squeaky clean, but also smooth and silky feeling.And to top it all off it has a good smell too!

Overall:       casing fault
13 August 2014
dinah7   |  Nr Ayrshire,scotland
I love this product,but undecided whether to purchase again as do not like the silver casing as ends up wearing off ,leaving siver glitter on my face!! most annoying.


Overall:       Excellent Sharpener
13 August 2014
Vivian   |  London
This sharpener is absolutely brilliantIt sharpens my brow pencils in three twists and I can also use this to sharpen my nyx jumbo pencils without refrigerating them.I absolutely love it.

read more
Overall:       SMELLS DIVINE
13 August 2014
MissNicky   |  Leeds , United Kingdom
Beautiful , smells like toffee/chocolate/mousee smells like heaven. good to ex foliate

Overall:       Best eyeliner !
13 August 2014
MissNicky   |  Leeds , United Kingdom
I was getting sick of eyeliners that you would reapply like 2 or 3 times to get an even look under your eye. All i can say SUPERSHOCK EYELINER IS THE BEST EYELINER It slides on so easy , lovely and makes my eyes stand out. You really do pay for what you get , i used to get the £1-£2 eyeliners its just pointess you may aswell pay £6 and get a decent eyeliner such as supershock eyeliner been using it for 24 hours and i love it. Will defo buy again , would be nice if they had it in diff colours ! well done avon!

Overall:       Easy to use and gives a natural look
13 August 2014
Beth   |  Northumberland
I like this product because it is easy to use and it doesn't look too fake. Top it up every couple of days to give a good natural glow.

Overall:       Excellent product for taming frizz
13 August 2014
Beth   |  Northumberland
I've probably tried most products that claim to help with straight hair and tame frizz. Most don't work but this one does so I keep buying it.

Overall:       Comforting Overnight feet Massage Cream
13 August 2014
Bobbyg   |  Norwich
Another excellent foot product,and improves the condition of my feet when used regularly.

read more
Overall:       Anew Clinical Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream
13 August 2014
YER24   |  Canterbury, Kent
Great product - visible results along my jaw line. No nasty residue left and lasts ages!

Overall:       best deodorant i have found.
13 August 2014
johnt   |  west london
the only deodorant/combined with black suede aftershave that has resulted in shop staff commenting -you smell nice.

Overall:       
13 August 2014
johnt   |  west london
I havent tried as a shave product but find it very good as a shampoo and convenient as I dont have to use a conditioner as well.

Overall:       Excellent rich moisture cream
13 August 2014
Bobbyg   |  Norwich
Another excellent Avon product,that can be used on different parts of the body by all the family

Overall:       Best Hydrating Moisturiser
13 August 2014
Bobbyg   |  Norwich
The product is easy to apply,and protects my skin throughout the day.

read more
Overall:       Best After Shave Conditionert
13 August 2014
Bobbyg   |  Norwich
The product is easy to apply,and very soothing after a shave.

Overall:       Strong colour, shade not quite right
13 August 2014
Adaplum   |  UK
This is easy to apply, colours and lasts well. However, the peach shade is quite red and makes me look a bit flushed, so at the moment have to tone with another blush, will try in another shade.Please bring back Earthen Rose, that was just right!

Overall:       a lipstick that stays
12 August 2014
mingies   |  Nottingham
I really like the shade amethyst, a mauve shade that suits most of my clothes, regardless of colour

Overall:       Brilliant mascara
12 August 2014
SuziP   |  Sussex
Have bought this many times. Really good product for the price. I do wish mascaras came in brown though and not brown/black as an option to black.

Overall:       always works for me
12 August 2014
mingies   |  nottingham
tried this, got on great with it. my rep stopped doing avon so I tried others. was so glad to be able to get my hands on it again.

read more
Overall:       no drips!
12 August 2014
mingies   |  Nottingham
My husband really likes this shaving gel as it is not runny and does not drip all down his neck.

Overall:       good
12 August 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
good eyelinernice to uselast all daybut it does break sometimes in places which is not so good

Overall:       excellant coverage
12 August 2014
missdollydimple   |  plymouth
gives a full smooth coverage covers everything from open pores to freckles and spots feels and looks lovely lasts all day

Overall:       All day foot deodorant cream.
12 August 2014
chapman   |  Yorkshire
Easy to use, feet feel refreshed after applying, will continue to use.

Overall:       Heat protection spray 100mls
12 August 2014
chapman   |  Yorkshire
Having used this product for many years it seems to protect the hair from heat damage when using heat appliances when drying hair. The size is ideal when travelling.

read more

Top Rated Reviews

Overall:       All day foot deodorant cream.
12 August 2014
chapman   |  Yorkshire
Easy to use, feet feel refreshed after applying, will continue to use.

Overall:       Very Soothing
20 April 2014
fmc72e   |  Soouthampton
I've tried all sorts of antidandruff shampoos and conditioners but this is the only one that works on my itchy scalp and almost immediately. Cannot recommend it enough.

Overall:       Etrnal Magic Roll0on
5 November 2012
michelles3410   |  Worksop
This is brilliant, it has a lovely gentle fragrance and goes well with the perfume and body spray

Overall:       i love it
10 August 2012
pinkstockings   |  plymouth
top marks smells very glamourous and is strong and sexy last a long time

Overall:       Beautiful
6 July 2011
VeryEDP   |  London
This smells so nice and is long lasting too. Reminds me of holidays...

read more
Overall:       Best Thing for the man in my life
8 February 2010
FeeFee   |  Telford
I bought this item along with the other Full Speed range items so that my wonderful partner had the same fragrance when he used aftershave, shower gel, deodorant spray and antiperspirant. It is great that Avon do such a range.